Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
81%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 327 reviews
81%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

327reviews

  • 5 Stars
    168
  • 4 Stars
    84
  • 3 Stars
    35
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    18

Not my usual experience

By

September 30, 2016

My complaints are only with the room itself.

The AC was not working well. Had it down to 66 degrees and the room still felt warm and humid.

The bed was not comfortable and would make really loud noises when sitting or moving around. The noise woke me up a few times when I would move in my sleep.

The water did not drain well in the shower/tub.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent as Usual

By

September 29, 2016

I have stayed at this hotel on numerous occasions for leisure and I use the hotel regularly. The hotel has undergone numerous renovations to the rooms as well as recent upgrade and renovation to the front hotel lobby and reception.

The staff are genuinely concerned about customer satisfaction and are working to deliver the service levels that the IHG chain is renowned for. While the hotel is close to downtown doral and the parking is difficult (narrowed spaces) the staff trys to make up for that in its service.

Overall I have found it to be one of my favorites when travelling to Doral.

Read More
Read Less

Un hotel a tener en cuenta

By

September 27, 2016

El hotel se encuentra excelentemente ubicado, muy cerca del aeropuerto, centros comerciales e importantes áreas gastronómicas.

El servicio es excelente al igual que las instalaciones. La relación costo beneficio es muy razonable.

Cuando el viaje es por negocios y el tiempo es escaso, este hotel es de gran ayuda.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 28, 2016
Daniel, Fue un placer atenderte y agradable saber que nuestro hotel esta ubicado donde usted le gusta y podrar regresar en un futuro cercano. Te esperamos :) Kenneth Cardona Gerente General
Read More
Read Less

manager didnot respond to my email inquiry

By

September 07, 2016

club

express manager did not respond to my email inquiry concerning hotel

Posted byHotelStaff
September 07, 2016
Dear smartoneNUMBER2, First and foremost I thank you for letting me know about your inconvenient with communicating with me. I'm not sure which e-mail you sent your inquiry as I have personally not received anything from my end. I looked up your confirmation and searched by the name attached to the reservation and nothing was found. However, I'm still interested in hearing your concerns and able to assist you in any way. Please feel free to send me an email at kenneth.cardona@hiemiamidoral.com. Once again, my apologies for the miscommunication and I look forward to hearing from you to further discuss your experience. Kind Regards, Kenneth Cardona
Read More
Read Less

Never again!

By

September 06, 2016

I have stayed at many Holiday Inns before but none like this one. Aside from the inconvenience of the construction equipment all over the place and no apologies given for such an eye soar and inconvenience. The hallway carpet was dirty. The bathrooms and the rooms were not cleaned properly. The front desk staff (the day shift staff, a man) was very unpleasant when checking in and out. We had two rooms and requested microwave and fridge in both. One room had no fridge and no microwave and the other had no microwave. We went to the front desk and complained and he said he would look into it. Nothing was done. They never said anything to us about it. Never going back there!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 06, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for writing a review about your stay with us. We would like to apologize for the less than satisfactory level of service you received from our front desk staff and for not meeting you expectations regarding our cleanliness and condition. Reviews like yours are very valuable as they enable us to target areas we need to improve on. In addition, your feedback has been forwarded to our front office management to ensure similar situations can be avoided in the future. Again, our apologies for the inconvenience. We value you as an IHG Rewards Club member and hope to have another opportunity to provide you a much better experience. Sincerely, Kenneth Cardona General Manager
Read More
Read Less

ESTACIONAMIENTO

By

September 06, 2016

ME IMPRESIONO QUE NO EXISTIERA ESPACIO EN LA ENTRADA DEL HOTEL PARA REALIZAR EL CHECK IN Y QUE SE MANTUVIERA ASI DURANTE TODO EL TIEMPO DEBIERAN DEJAR ESOS PUESTOS PARA LOS HUESPEDES QUE LLEGAN. ADEMAS AMANECIO SOBRE LA GRAMA UN CARRO

Posted byHotelStaff
September 06, 2016
Estimado JU16, Gracias por sus comentarios sobre su estadia en nuestro Hotel Holiday Inn Express Miami Doral. Desafortunadamente el hotel si tiene parqueo limitado y se ha visto casos en cuales huespedes parquean los carros delante en la grama. Ya nuestro duenos estan buscando otra alternativa y esperamos resolver esto lo mas pronto possible. Gracias por todo, Kenneth Cardona Gerente General
Read More
Read Less

IHG Gold Member Not pleased with service

By

September 02, 2016

The A/C did not cool the room at all the room felt very humid, the pillows and mattress were lumpy and uncomfortable. The parking area lacked width between cars, the remodeling made it worse. The rugs in the hall ways were dirty the whole time we were there, they were never vacuumed.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 02, 2016
Dear Jesse Goldmember, First and foremost we apologize for the inconvenience encountered during your stay. Although our hotel is currently under renovation the cleanliness shouldn't been an issue found during your stay. I will reach out to proper management of that department to better avoid this. I also apologize for the limited parking as we know this may be handled better. However, I thank you for bringing it to may attention so that I can discuss it with ownership for any future changes. We hope this experience doesn't affect those of our brand as we look to improve based on your feedback to provide nothing but excellence. Thank you, Kenneth Cardona General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Cama cómoda y servicio excelente

By

August 27, 2016

club

el trato en el hotel fue excelente, la cama es super comoda, fue una experiencia placentera.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 28, 2016
Estimada sonia37, Gracias por elegir nuestro Holiday Inn Express Miami Airport Doral para su visita a Miami. Nos agrada saber que el trato del personal fue excelente y que las camas nuevas estan super comodas y van a dejarte con un descanso maravilloso. Esperamos que nos venga a visitar nuevamente y piense en nuestro Hotel para su visita a Miami en un futuro cercano. Saludos, Kenneth Cardona
Read More
Read Less

Bugs!

By

August 26, 2016

I knew that the hotel was going through renovations but I was in a tight spot being on military orders. The second day I was in my room, a nest of flying bugs exploded out of the sink and I called the front desk. The manager came to my room and had me pack everything and told me that I would get 10,000 points on my account. That was a month ago and it never happened.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 28, 2016
Dear MSJohnson, My apologies for the delay in solving your inconvenience and see how disappointing this may be after points were promised to you. I am the new GM for the property and would like to make it up to you. If you get a chance please contact me via email at kenneth.cardona@hiemiamidoral.com so that I may gather more details as to what occurred and solve all this for you once in for all. Once again, I thank you for sharing your experience with us and hope this minor miscommunication doesn't leave a sour taste for IHG hotels. I look forward to your email and future Miami revisit. Regards, Kenneth Cardona
Read More
Read Less

reforma

By

August 20, 2016

Acredito que o hotel deva informar o hospede que a propriedade esta em reforma

Posted byHotelStaff
August 22, 2016
Estimado Huesped, Disculpa por la inconveniencia que tuvo durante su visita a Miami. Lamentamos no poder darle lo necesario durante su estadia. Te aviso que nuestro hotel informo la pagina directa del hotel y ahi se puede ver el infrome sobre la renovacion. Esperamos que nos de otra oportunidad en cuanto terminemos todo. Gracias, Kenneth Cardona
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room

By

August 18, 2016

club

Check-in was efficient. The hotel is currently undergoing renovations. The room had been updated and the bed was comfortable, but not the lobby area. In fact I thought that the hotel had closed down when I first walked into the lobby. Breakfast was excellent, the best i've had at a HIE. I did not like that the main parking area was behind the main entrance, and to access you had to go through the swimming pool area and use your room key, or go around. This was a bit of a nuisance in checking in and out.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 22, 2016
Dear yazzy1, Thank you for your honest feedback and great to hear you liked the new updated rooms. The lobby area is the final phase of the renovation and should be completed by end of August. We do have the back entrance open at the time due to the appearance of the front lobby. But once finished the lobby will be much more welcoming and comfortable. Please come by and visit us again during your next Miami adventure. Regards, Kenneth Cardona
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

August 01, 2016

club

It was just great! The perfect spot for my basses, everything I needed was very close by.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 09, 2016
Hello G.Morales Our staff would like to thank you for your positive review for your recent stay. We look forward to having you again on your next Miami visit.
Read More
Read Less