Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
81%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 408 reviews
81%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

408reviews

  • 5 Stars
    211
  • 4 Stars
    104
  • 3 Stars
    44
  • 2 Stars
    26
  • 1 Stars
    23

Comfortable bed

By

May 21, 2017

Poor service, room was not cleaned after first night stay

Read More
Read Less

性价比一般

By

May 19, 2017

club

express的这个价格,完全没有优势,除了停车和早餐,没有任何的优势,性价比非常一般,主要就是顺路就住下来了。

Read More
Read Less

Muy buen servicio del personal de recepción, Bien aseados los cuartos

By

May 18, 2017

club

Bien atendida por el personal de recepciòn me ayudaron a solucionar situaciones. El cuarto siempre lo encontraba aseado cuando regresaba al hotel. El desayuno me pareció muy bueno pues se podía escoger variedad. Me gustó la vista externa del hotel.
Con mi esposo nos tocó esperar mucho para la llegada del transporte que nos recogería en el aeropuerto creo que mas de una hora. Aunque el conductor fue muy amable.

Read More
Read Less

Okay for the price

By

May 12, 2017

club

It was comfortable but the floors in the bathroom and nesr the sink were filthy. The fridge was so loud over the air conditioner fan and additional noise that it made it difficult to sleep.
I wouldn't stay again due to the cleanliness, but the beds were comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Cozy room

By

May 11, 2017

The only negative was the one slow running elevator.

Read More
Read Less

Just too noisy!!!

By

May 08, 2017

Walls seemed super then. Music was playing all night either inside or outside hotel speaker, and someone had a car booming music all night long.
Not as cozy as the holiday inn less than a mile away that we stayed in the night before.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

May 04, 2017

The hotel staff couldn't have been more friendly and helpful. The room was large cleaning and very comfortable. We had no problems sleeping enjoyed being at this hotel

Read More
Read Less

Great price-to-value ratio

By

May 01, 2017

club

Somewhat dated and in need of a good sprucing up but overall a clean and easily accessible hotel which provides reasonable amenities without an excessive cost.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel, but be catious on timing

By

April 26, 2017

club

The hotel itself was wonderful, clean and very comfortable. My only adviceis never book over the phone at night. You will be paying full price for half a stay.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express, Doral

By

April 24, 2017

club

Awesome hotel. Will definitely stay there again. Breakfast was hot and there was plenty of it. Staff went above and beyond to ensure we were happy. The room was clean, the bedding very comfortable. Great rates. Only stayed one night then left for a cruise. Free parking for the entire7-day cruise.

Read More
Read Less

Terrible place

By

April 21, 2017

Do not go to this hotel, room smelled like mold. Staff was unprofessional and rude.. we have stayed at this hotel before for convenience but will never go back.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel

By

April 20, 2017

Very great place and comfortable to stay. Its a great place to relax and enjoy the weather by the pool and enjoy your stay in miami Doral area.

Read More
Read Less