Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 364 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

364reviews

  • 5 Stars
    231
  • 4 Stars
    71
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    22

T. Jagersky

By

July 20, 2017

club

Great experience. Overall nice staff, great breakfast, clean facility.

Read More
Read Less

Very good hotel chain....

By

July 19, 2017

club

Excellent hotel excellent service. If they had Rose room service they would be perfect....I definitely recommend this hotel to any patriots looking for a quality Hotel for a good night sleep .

Read More
Read Less

Reasonably priced and clean

By

July 17, 2017

I stayed here one night in between meetings and the staff was excellent and very friendly. There were places very close to eat and it was just tucked away enough that it was very relaxing.

Read More
Read Less

Great trip

By

July 16, 2017

club

Found hotel to be clean and hotel staff helpful. Breakfast was fantastic, especially with three young kids.

Read More
Read Less

A good stay.

By

July 15, 2017

club

Would stay here again. I would refer a friend to us this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Needs renovated

By

July 15, 2017

club

Nice staff! Hotel needs renovated. Rooms in very poor shape for price of hotel stay.

Read More
Read Less

overall

By

July 14, 2017

the hotel was fine otherwise, the variety for breakfast was good, the manager was nice.

Read More
Read Less

Greater experience than expected

By

July 13, 2017

club

We booked this hotel last minute and were pleasantly surprised by the comfort and quality offered. The room was very large with a small kitchen area that helped cut down on eating out. The pool and hot tub are was very nice but small. Good thing we were the only two in it. Loved the warm cookies and freshly popped popcorn in the afternoon. The only real complaint I have is in regards to the HVAC. The room was 57 degrees when we arrived and we had difficulty adjusting the room temp. At night is was too hot and stuffy and during the day it was very cold. Other than that we loved everything about it. The price was a little more than what we were willing to pay. IN addition, while we were booking on line the price increased $20 per night. I typically would pay this this price for a higher end Hotel chain. Pleasantly surprised upon arrival,.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel - highly recommended

By

July 13, 2017

platinumelite

Well, it's not the Ritz, but it is clean, efficient, convenient, comfortable and they serve breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

July 11, 2017

club

Always have a great experience at any holidayinn express and i will continue to come back

Read More
Read Less

Excellent breakfast, overall good but check your bill carefully

By

July 08, 2017

club

The service by the onsite staff was good. The breakfast service was excellent. My only problem had to do with the online booking rates being different when I checked in. Just be sure to print your online booking information and check to make sure it's correct. Also, I *think* the system may do some weird things when you try to book 2 rooms. For example, if you have 2 people each in 2 rooms, it might mistakenly put it as 4 people to 1 room which I was told results in extra chargers for every adult in excess of 2 people. *I want to stress that the onsite staff was helpful in correcting the error*. However, you need to have supporting documentation.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, great service

By

July 05, 2017

Staff was very accommodating, rooms were clean, variety of breakfast options

Read More
Read Less