Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
99%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 422 reviews
99%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

422reviews

  • 5 Stars
    356
  • 4 Stars
    49
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    2

Great stay

By

August 09, 2016

club

Comfortable, clean room. Good breakfast, wonderful staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 09, 2016
Dear LMU grad's mom, Thank you so much for taking time to rate our facility and our staff. We are happy you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you again if you find your way back to our area. Sincerely, Tracey Neary Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

August 08, 2016

I have traveled to the cumberland gap national park twice now, because of its beauty. This hotel has great amenities and is close to the park. I would stay here every time that I visit.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 08, 2016
I am so glad to hear that you plan to stay with us every time that you visited our wonderful town. We sincerely appreciate your feedback and kind words. Sincerely, Kim
Read More
Read Less

Middlesboro

By

August 07, 2016

club

Room was very clean .Staff were very helpful.Breakfast was great. Infused water

Posted byHotelStaff
August 08, 2016
Thank you so much for the five star review. We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope you choose Holiday Inn Express Middlesboro the next time that you are in town. Sincerely, Kim
Read More
Read Less

Very Nice

By

August 06, 2016

club

Excellent Holiday Inn, will stay there again. Room was great, breakfasts were wonderful. Staff were all very nice.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 08, 2016
We are so glad to hear that your stay was so nice and that you will be staying with us again. Our team works hard every day to get feedback like this. Thanks again, Kim
Read More
Read Less

Mark

By

August 01, 2016

The hotel had larger than normal room sizes. The Staff was very friendly. Breakfast service was the best I have seen at a Holiday Inn. Internet worked well. The town is small, but it has a lot of nice restaurants and is close to the entrance of the National Park.

National park is free with a lot of great hiking trails.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 03, 2016
Mark, Your positive feedback is tremendously appreciated. Our team takes great pride in the hotel and their work. It's nice to hear that their efforts are noticed. We hope you will choose Holiday Inn Express Middlesboro the next time that you are in our town. Sincerely, Kim
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Business Stay

By

August 01, 2016

club

Another perfect example of a great Holiday Inn Express visit. NO problems, very friendly, very comfortable and clean.
Nice beds and room temperature.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 02, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Express Middlesboro. We love that your stay was so pleasant. We appreciate your loyalty and hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Kim
Read More
Read Less

Perfect

By

July 30, 2016

This was the only hotel I could find in the area with 5 star reviewing. They didn't disappoint. Breakfast was unbelievable. The hotel, room and pool were all clean when we showed up at 4pm. The employees were all friendly and helpful. I would recommend this hotel to anyone looking.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 01, 2016
Dear BillFromOmaha, Thank you for sharing your recent experience with us. We love hearing that our guests are enjoying their stay with us. I have to agree our breakfast is unbelievable. Thank you for the recommendation. We look forward to seeing you again. Sincerely, Kim
Read More
Read Less

Awesome Hotel.

By

July 27, 2016

Very friendly staff, clean room, awesome big breakfast, and clean pool!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
Dear Keith1191, Wow, thank you for your kind words of praise. We know our guests have many choices when it comes to their lodging needs. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and look forward to welcoming you back again. Sincerely, Kim
Read More
Read Less

ky traveler

By

July 26, 2016

platinumelite

Overall a very nice stay. Room was nice, and comfortable. Seems Holiday Inn is going down a little on the quality of furniture, but still a nice stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 26, 2016
Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will make sure that the appropriate corporate departments are made aware of your concerns. Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Express Middlesboro. We hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Clene rooms with a good hot breakfast

By

July 26, 2016

Staff was very helpful and friendly the pool was nice could be open later overall stay was very good and relaxing

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
On behalf of our whole staff I would like to thank you for the compliments and feedback. We will certainly take your suggestion about our pool hours into consideration. We hope you choose Holiday Inn Express the next time that your travels bring you to our town. Sincerely, Kim
Read More
Read Less

Friendly service and nice room

By

July 24, 2016

club

The hotel was very comfortable and the room was nicely appointed. Staff was helpful and efficient. The nearby restaurants were not very good.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 26, 2016
Dear Will E, Thank you so much for expressing your feedback. I'm happy that you found our staff to be helpful and that your room was comfortable. That is exactly what we strive for everyday. I'm sorry that you did not enjoy the nearby restaurants. The next time you visit, stop by the front desk and we will be happy to recommend some of our favorites. Sincerely, Kim
Read More
Read Less

Great Service!!

By

July 22, 2016

club

Great place to stay. Everyone was very nice. My daughter got sick and the worker in the dining area helped us find a clinic. Went out of her way.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2016
Thank you for the five star review and kind words. Our staff is great and they love to give outstanding service to our guests. I hope your daughter is feeling better. Enjoy the rest of the summer and stop back and see us the next time you are in our city.
Read More
Read Less