Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 397 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

397reviews

  • 5 Stars
    217
  • 4 Stars
    82
  • 3 Stars
    47
  • 2 Stars
    33
  • 1 Stars
    18

Stay

By

October 11, 2017

club

Worst hotel I ever stayed at Dirty room and dirty handicap bathroom and bathtub Our room shook when person above us walked. Walls and floors paper thin. I have stayed on some newer properties in the past and they were night and day to this property. I would never recommend or stay there again

Read More
Read Less

Kings Island Stay

By

October 11, 2017

Nice clean hotel about 20 min from kings island. Food was great rooms were clean pool was warm and stay was very good. Stay there you won’t regret it

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

October 10, 2017

club

Excellent Hotel and great service. breakfast was very good and staff and service was excellent.

Read More
Read Less

room

By

October 09, 2017

room was clean and comfortable. staff was nice. breakfast was good. will stay again

Read More
Read Less

Friendly reception staff

By

October 03, 2017

Appreciated friendly staff, clean comfortable room and good hot breakfast choices!

Read More
Read Less

Not a good place to stay

By

September 28, 2017

platinumelite

Hotel outdated, room smelled of smoke, air conditioner was loud and refrigerator was so loud we had to unplug it to sleep. Bathroom was deplorable. Not what I'm used to in the Holiday Inn chain. We were in this area due to a death in the family and this hotel stay made it worse.

I travel for business and try to stay in Holiday Inn's all the time, but will never stay in this hotel again for business or leisure.

Mgr stated they just bought this franchise and are fixing it up. Hopefully they get that done soon or they will loose more customers.

Read More
Read Less

Terrible Hotel

By

September 28, 2017

club

Do not stay here...unclean, poor breakfast, noisy, no chairs in room etc...

Read More
Read Less

Not what I expected

By

September 24, 2017

platinumelite

I have stayed at many holiday inn properties. This is the third worst. No fridge or microwave. Hotel carpet throughout seemed dirty. Decore outdated. Missing towel rack in bathroom. Breakfast was not good. Fruit was over ripe (banana / oranges). Was not greeted as platinum member. Had to demand receipt copy after being told I would receive it in email. Only one ice machine on main floor. Side entry door not working. Not accepting room key. Towels were stained. Etc. etc. this hotel needs a quality control viisit / audit.

Read More
Read Less

Good breakfast and comfortable bed

By

September 12, 2017

club

It was a one night visit. I was pleased with the hotel except for the cleanliness of our bathroom. There was hair from the previous guest in the shower and dirt at the edges of the floor.

Read More
Read Less

Dirty Building

By

September 12, 2017

I was shocked - I would rate 5 out of 10. Elevator was disgraceful, halls and room floor looked like haven't been vacuumed in weeks. The shower curtain was covered in mold at the bottom. I am a Platinum Elite member and have not seen an IHG location this bad in years.

Read More
Read Less

Good Stopover

By

September 11, 2017

club

Decent Hotel. Needs a bit of an update. The rooms were a bit dated. Staff were very friendly when I showed up.

Read More
Read Less

Front enterance

By

September 03, 2017

club

Very poor impression when walking to front door to hotel.
Smoking area is next to front door. Smoking butts on side walk and driveway. At least twenty five!!!
Suggestion: Move smoking area away from enterance.

Read More
Read Less