Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 299 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

299reviews

  • 5 Stars
    164
  • 4 Stars
    63
  • 3 Stars
    36
  • 2 Stars
    23
  • 1 Stars
    13

Nice place to stay

By

January 18, 2017

platinumelite

The hotel was very clean and well kept up and the staff was very nice and helpful they new the area and where able to help us find good places to eat and was very thoughtful I couldn't of asked for a better stay I try to stay at holiday inn as much as I can because of the great customer service and support really one of the best hotels there is.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 19, 2017
Dear Hotel rate, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. I'm happy you had an enjoyable stay and explored the Middletown area a bit. We hope to have you back soon! Sincerely, Jessica B. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Traveling man

By

January 13, 2017

Great staff. The breakfast choices are lacking. Clean room and easy access to expressway.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Dear Transmission, Thank you for your kind words about our staff. I will share your feedback with the team so we can continually improve our service. We hope to have you back if your travels bring you to the Middletown area. Many thanks, Jessica B. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

January 08, 2017

I stay at this hotel frequently and the staff is always friendly and helpful

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Dear ChrisB6789, Thank you for your kind words and loyalty to our Middletown hotel. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Jessica B. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

NYE weekend

By

January 04, 2017

club

Only bummer was the pool seemed cold and then the hot tub broke

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
Dear Electrifried, Thank you for your five-star review. I apologize for the hot tub being out of order, but am happy to hear you had an enjoyable stay despite this. We hope to have you back when you're back in the Middletown area. Sincere thanks, Jessica B. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Rest Stop

By

January 03, 2017

We stopped in Middletown to rest and sleep on our way to Gatlinburg. The room was clean and comfortable, and the staff friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Dear DLJones, Thank you for your five-star review of our Middletown hotel. I'm happy we were able to accommodate your stay while passing through. If you are ever in the area we would love to have you back! Many thanks, Jessica B. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Better HIE's in Area

By

December 18, 2016

platinumelite

Disappointed by the unfriendly staff and a building that is not up to the standard of most HIE's I stay in.
The HIE at Springborough/Franklin just a few miles away is much nicer.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 20, 2016
Dear IndyBusiness01, Thank you for taking the time to review the Holiday Inn Express Middletown. Please accept my sincerest apologies for the level of service you received and for our hotel not meeting your expectations. We strive to impress our guests and I will be sharing your comments with my staff to ensure this was an isolated incident. I hope that if you are ever back in the area, we will have another chance to host you. Sincerely, Jessica B. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Standard

By

December 05, 2016

This stay was about what you would expect. Nothing exceptional ... nothing offensive.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 05, 2016
Dear Ddog125, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. I'm happy to hear you had a pleasant stay. We would love to have you back any time. Thank you, Jessica B. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Stay

By

December 05, 2016

club

Stayed on Thanksgiving and found the place but quiet and comfortable. The pool was a bit cold for a "heated" pool but the whirlpool was wonderful. The breakfast was a little sparse but what they did offer was good and fresh.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 05, 2016
Dear MrJones13, Thank you for your kind feedback. I'm happy to hear you enjoyed your stay over the Thanksgiving holiday. We hope to have you back soon! Sincerely, Jessica B. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good for Families

By

November 30, 2016

platinumelite

My dad and I stayed in one room and I booked another room for my college-age daughter and guest. The hotel gave us connecting rooms which enabled us to hang out together without feeling crowded in one room, each of us had our own beds. Hotel staff was friendly, everything in both rooms and common areas appeared clean and well maintained.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 01, 2016
Dear Jalithe, Thank you for your kind review. I'm happy to hear your entire group was able to enjoy your stay in Middletown. We hope to see you again if you're ever back in the area! Sincerely, Jessica B. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Trip home from FLA

By

November 30, 2016

Great hotel, Courtney was very nice on the front desk. Helpful with picking a good restaurant at night

Posted byHotelStaff
December 01, 2016
Dear Rodney260, Thank you for your for your five-star review. I'm glad to hear you found a good restaurant nearby and will share your kind words with Courtney. Come back soon! Sincerely, Jessica B. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

same experience I always have with Holiday Inn

By

November 27, 2016

platinumelite

I've always been please with holiday inn and I always know what to expect. It's not luxury but it's comfortable and exactly what I need.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 28, 2016
Dear Billybob85, Thank you for your kind review. I'm glad you were pleased with your stay at the Holiday Inn Express Middletown. We hope to see you again soon when business brings you to the Middletown area. Sincerely, Jessica B. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Greeat Staff

By

November 26, 2016

platinumelite

The entire staff is attentive and happy to
help with this or any stay

Posted byHotelStaff
November 28, 2016
Dear Data 1701, I appreciate your five-star review. I'm so happy to hear our staff made a positive impression on your stay and will share your kind words with them. Come back soon! Thank you, Jessica B. General Manager
Read More
Read Less