Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 268 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

268reviews

  • 5 Stars
    148
  • 4 Stars
    53
  • 3 Stars
    34
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    13

Great Pillow Choices

By

August 04, 2016

First time I've be at a hotel that offers pillows of different firmness. It was nice not having only hard foam pillows, usually have to bring one from home with me.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 08, 2016
Dear GRBGLEN, Thank you for your feedback. It's great to hear you liked our options of pillows. We take pride in catering to our guests' needs the best way we can. We hope to see you again in the future! Kind regards, Jessica B. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Family Trip to Kings Island

By

August 03, 2016

club

Hotel was as good as other HIE we have been too. Location was OK, close to Wal-Mart and restaurants but the Tire Center out front took a little away from the view. Carpets were cleaned before we arrived so they were still wet when we checked in but dried in a few hours.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 08, 2016
Dear Ggar920, Thank you for taking time to fill out a review. I am glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Should your travels bring you back to the area we would be more than happy to host you again! Sincerely, Jessica B. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

needing updating

By

July 26, 2016

club

non-smoking rooms have a dull smoking smell clearly were used in the past as smoking rooms, unfortunate

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
Dear J2112, Thank you for your feedback. I would like to offer a sincere apology on the smell of smoke. I understand the discomfort this caused you. I assure you the feedback of our hotel will be reviewed and most certainly forwarded to the appropriate departments. We hope that you will allow us another chance to host you in the future. Sincerely, Jessica B. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good stay between attractions

By

July 21, 2016

club

We spent the night here between taking our
grandkids from the Ark Encounter to the
Columbus Zoo. The hotel and the room
was up to the usual par for Holiday Inn
Express standards from staying at others.
The beds were comfy as well as the room.
Breakfast was the same as most other
HIE I have stayed at. Would stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Great customer service always!!

By

July 20, 2016

We stayed for a little bit of business and pleasure. We love the Middletown location, and always enjoy our stay there.
The only draw-back this time was the place was almost sold out with a kids' sports tournament, so this made for a very noisy stay.
Although it wasn't our usual, quite peaceful stay, we will definitely be back !!!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
Dear Pfm43, Thank you for your review. We are always appreciative of helpful feedback. I do apologize for the elevated noise level due to the tournament, but I am glad to hear that you have stayed with us before and know that this is not the norm. We look forward to seeing you again in the future! Sincerely, Jessica B. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Loved their inside swimming pool!!

By

July 18, 2016

Our stay was relaxing, their pool and hot tub were just what we were expecting and more. We thought the pool would be cold but with the hot tub being in the same room, the pool stays warm always.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
Dear Negos78, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am very glad to hear how much you enjoyed our pool and hot tub. Quite often we find that people hop between the two and are also quite pleased to find the general warmth in the room. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jessica B. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good Night

By

June 27, 2016

Overall good experience here. Will be back next time in town for business. Breakfast was good but fairly typical. Staff friendly and helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Dear Jonesy421, Thank you for your review. I am very happy that our staff took care of you and your needs during your stay. Guest satisfaction is one of the most important goals to us and I am glad that we were able to achieve it for you. We look forward to seeing you again on your next trip to town. Sincerely, Jessica B. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

staff

By

June 21, 2016

platinumelite

please see earlier comments I could not be more\positive about the attitude of the entire staff

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Dear Data1701, Thank you for your review. I appreciate the kind comments about my staff and I am very happy to hear that you had a great stay. This is always our goal and I do hope that you stay with us again in the future. Sincerely, Jessica B. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

great location

By

June 09, 2016

club

nice place, friendly staff, would stay here again when I am in the area. Good breakfast , clean . A large group in the swimming pool, but no problems

Posted byHotelStaff
June 20, 2016
Dear Patver, Thank you for your review. We always strive for our guests to have a great stay and we are very pleased when our guests do have one! I do, however, apologize for the crowded pool area. We do hope to see you again in the future. Sincerely, Jessica B. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great service and clean room

By

June 08, 2016

club

Loved the pool and the hot tub. The rooms were clean.

Read More
Read Less

Uncomfortable checkin

By

May 25, 2016

platinumelite

We made the booking for my wife, myself and our dog. When we entered the lobby, the clerk made us feel very uncomfortable questioning the dog whether he was a service dog or not. He was the basis of selecting this location.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

May 23, 2016

club

The hotel is centrally located and near restaurants and shopping. The room was comfortable and the breakfast had variety.

Read More
Read Less