Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 315 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

315reviews

  • 5 Stars
    173
  • 4 Stars
    68
  • 3 Stars
    37
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    13

Like staying with family, only better!

By

March 24, 2017

club

This Holiday Inn treats us so well. Any request or concern is met with courtesy and consideration. The staff really wants me to have a great time while here.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

March 22, 2017

club

Scramble eggs and sausage for breakfast were cold. Over all experience was great!!

Read More
Read Less

Happy place

By

March 21, 2017

Great people. Friendly staff. Did not use pool or internet this time. Stayed here several times the last 10 years

Read More
Read Less

Room Heater and quality of breakfast

By

March 16, 2017

platinumelite

The Biscuits were so hard and dry we could not eat them and the gravy was of poor quality. The bananas were so green we could not eat them. On a positive note , the bacon was great

Read More
Read Less

good'nuf

By

March 13, 2017

It is in a bit of a busy part of town (aross the way for a tire/tune-up place)... but all in all, it was pleasant and clean..... just what I was looking for when travelling for work.

Read More
Read Less

awesome staff

By

March 06, 2017

club

I used to stay for business on a more regular basis. have not been ot this hotel in 6 or more months. The staff greeted me and my guest with enthusiasm and big smiles. They remembered my preference for rooms and had it assigned. The hotel is always clean, breakfast is very good, and I like the public jacuzzi.

Read More
Read Less

Beds/pillows were comfy.

By

March 01, 2017

club

The beds and pillows were very comfy. I slept very well. There was alot of noise from the room above us. You can hear every little movement in the hallways and above you. The rooms were nice and comfy.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 02, 2017
Dear Brandi430, We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay at our Holiday Inn Express Middletown and thought our beds were comfortable! Please do come see us again the next time you are in the area. High regards, Jessica B. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Quick check in easy to deal with

By

February 28, 2017

club

This hotel was clean quick and easy to deal with no issues with any staff what so ever and much better then the local competition

Posted byHotelStaff
March 01, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for visiting our Holiday Inn Express in Middletown! We are glad to hear that the staff was courteous and hope to see you back to our hotel the next time you are in town! Sincerely, Jessica B. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

All we needed in a place to stay

By

February 24, 2017

Usual great stay, free parking at the front door, super management and staff. The best value we have encountered in 50 years of hotel stays, a secure nest.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 27, 2017
Dear Hanna's Chauffeur, Thank you for your kind review of the Holiday Inn Express Middletown. I'm so happy to hear you enjoyed your time with us and we hope to have you back soon! Sincerely, Jessica B. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Home on the road

By

February 24, 2017

club

This hotel maintains the Holiday Inn standard. The room was comfortable and the bed gave a great night's sleep. The hot or cold breakfast is always appealing.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 24, 2017
Dear Grant, Thank you for your five-star review of our hotel. We hope to have you back soon! Sincerely, Jessica B. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean hotel and comfortable bed

By

February 22, 2017

club

Stopped after a long day of driving. Good place to rest. Breakfast is a bonus and the cinnamon rolls are great for a hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 22, 2017
Dear Denny992, Thank you for your five-star review. I'm so happy you enjoyed our free breakfast, especially the cinnamon rolls! We would love to have you back again soon! Sincerely, Jessica B. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Quality Stay

By

February 07, 2017

club

This Holiday Inn Express provided our group with excellent service. They accommodate all our needs including the use of the common area well after midnight.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 08, 2017
Dear John3:16, Thank you for choosing our hotel for your group's stay in Middletown. I'm so happy to hear you were impressed with our service. We hope to have you back if you're ever in the area. Sincerely, Jessica B. General Manager
Read More
Read Less