Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 552 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

552reviews

  • 5 Stars
    287
  • 4 Stars
    136
  • 3 Stars
    63
  • 2 Stars
    33
  • 1 Stars
    33

Great location and very friendly

By

27 April 2017

Great room, close to restaurants and Newport. Got recommendations on food and mansions fromfront desk.

Read More
Read Less

Good stay for free night redeem

By

25 April 2017

platinumelite

room was big, and comfortable. Sofa was not very clean.
free breakfast is good, but not that many choices.

Read More
Read Less

Staff

By

24 April 2017

club

Holiday Inn Express staff was so pleasant and welcoming. You ask for something and they immediately get it for you. Staff was your shining star for our visit. Initial check in by Susan set the mood for our stay. She was engaging not just to me and my husband but to our boys as well. She was so pleasant and you could tell she was sincere. She wasn't putting on the fake greeting smile that you often encounter at some facilities.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient and perfect for work nearby.

By

24 April 2017

club

It was great value. Got a great room with amble work space close to meeting locations. I love their breakfasts.

Read More
Read Less

Central Location, Great Value

By

24 April 2017

club

This is a nice place to stay if you are visiting the Newport mansions. 10 minutes away from the center of Newport. Many nice restaurants around. Comfortable bed and pillows. Hotel staff is friendly and accommodating. Nice pool area and fitness room.

Read More
Read Less

Newport

By

24 April 2017

platinumelite

Great hotel to stay in Newport. 4-5 miles away from Cliff Walk, beaches and Thames street shopping

Read More
Read Less

Clean and Welcoming

By

23 April 2017

club

Stayed for 3 nights great service, all areas clean and up to date, staff very pleasant.

Read More
Read Less

Family stay

By

22 April 2017

club

Good stay and value for money. The place is centrally located with Chillies in the parking lot

Read More
Read Less

Excellent value

By

22 April 2017

club

This hotel is an excellent value.

The room rate was good compared to the rate for hotels in Newport, and the hotel is not far outside Newport.

Also, there was a free breakfast at this hotel.

There are several restaurants nearby for lunch and dinner.

The pool and fitness room were both good.

Read More
Read Less

Gr8 service

By

20 April 2017

club

spent one night had a great time exclamation as clean room and it was great

Read More
Read Less

Nice place

By

16 April 2017

club

Stayed a few nights and was pleasantly surprised. We got an excellent rate and felt we got a great value for our money. Hotel and room very clean and staff were all very nice.

Read More
Read Less

Good place to stay for vacation

By

15 April 2017

club

A great experience in Holiday Inn. The room (including the bathroom) was beautiful, and every ounce of space seemed to be thoughtfully designed like all other Holiday Inns.

Read More
Read Less