Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 562 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

562reviews

  • 5 Stars
    293
  • 4 Stars
    139
  • 3 Stars
    64
  • 2 Stars
    33
  • 1 Stars
    33

Great hotel

By

May 25, 2017

I stayed here for the weekend for my sons basketball game. The room was clean and comfortable. The free breakfast was convenient for us. The pool was big enough for our team to play in. Overall great hotel, would stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

May 23, 2017

club

Came to hotel for a graduation and the whole group stayed at this hotel. Overall it was a very pleasant stay with extremely friendly staff and comfortable rooms. I would stay here again if the opportunity arose

Read More
Read Less

.

By

May 22, 2017

club

I liked the hotel and would recomand it to FRAINDS if they go to the area.

Read More
Read Less

Great location near Newport

By

May 22, 2017

club

We were looking for a convenient place to stay while visiting Newport RI without breaking the budget. This property was perfect for our three night stay in May 2017. Just 15 minutes to historical areas in Newport but also, plenty of good restaurants nearby. Very friendly front desk personnel and a great place to come back to before dinner each day. Definitely the right place for a family or couple on vacation in this area--highly recommended.

Read More
Read Less

Acation

By

May 18, 2017

Had trouble with checkout and mixed up funds, still trying to rectify this situation. Frustrating but staff is trying to assist to no avail

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Healthy Breakfast and Comfortable bed

By

May 17, 2017

Thank you so much for your hospitality. It was a great and accessible location close to many restaurants and shopping. My son enjoyed your hotel and could not believe that you have pancakes and turkey sausage for breakfast. Thank you to all your staff members, they were very friendly specially with the kids. Our team (NJ Bulldogs) enjoyed their stay. I can't say it enough, Thank you so much.

Juana M.

Read More
Read Less

Great Place to Stay

By

May 10, 2017

We were told to book here by the wedding party and we were not disappointed! The rooms were clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

May 04, 2017

club

If you are visiting Newport, this hotel is in a great location. Plus it is less expensive than hotel options within Newport.

Read More
Read Less

No Fan in Bathroom

By

May 03, 2017

The bathroom gets very hot when you shower in it because there is no fan.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Location, close to the sites

By

April 29, 2017

This is my first time to stay in a Holiday Express hotel. I would say that I like and would recommend it to everyone. The only thing that don't like is breakfast due to lack of choices. But if you like Continental Breafast, continental breakfast it is. I just need more breakfast options, but for the amount that I paid, it's ok.

Read More
Read Less

Great location and very friendly

By

April 27, 2017

Great room, close to restaurants and Newport. Got recommendations on food and mansions fromfront desk.

Read More
Read Less

Good stay for free night redeem

By

April 25, 2017

platinumelite

room was big, and comfortable. Sofa was not very clean.
free breakfast is good, but not that many choices.

Read More
Read Less