Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 478 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

478reviews

  • 5 Stars
    241
  • 4 Stars
    122
  • 3 Stars
    53
  • 2 Stars
    32
  • 1 Stars
    30

Wonderful experience

By

September 28, 2016

This was by far the friendliest and most professional staff made the experience that much better

Read More
Read Less

A little rough around the edges

By

September 28, 2016

club

Clear the hotel is high volume - can't say I've often seen worn out floors in a hotel room. For the price expected a little more. Rooms are also quite small - makes it difficult to use the provided furniture in them with the current layout. A solid 3/5.

The automatic pancake machine for breakfast gets a solid 5/5, though!

Read More
Read Less

Not conducive to a good nights sleep

By

September 22, 2016

club

The place is old and dingy feeling. The first room I was assigned had a bad odor so I had to be transferred to another room. The 2nd room was better but not great. However, the 2nd room, on the 2nd floor, was located over a small outdoor terrace where people could gather. I WAS AWAKENED 2 NIGHTS IN A ROW between 1:30 and 3:30 AM. It took 20 minutes to get the outside guests silenced. And since, the front desk person was busy walking the halls delivering check out invoices, I had to get dressed and go find him before this could be stopped one of the nights. Finally, I left 3 shirts in a bureau when I checked out Monday. I went back to the hotel the next morning to ask about them. they had to take my phone number to call me back. It is now Thursday morning and I have not heard from any one.

Posted byCustomerCare
September 30, 2016
Dear CraigRI, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and for leaving us a feedback. Please accept our sincerest apology for the experience you had with the your room and the noise which affected your stay negatively. We also apologize for the level of service you had. We take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations. We have sent you an email with additional details. Thank you for staying and we hope you give us another chance to make your stay as best as it can be. Sincerely, Anthony M Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

editor of travel mag

By

September 18, 2016

club

Staff uninformed about most questions asked,
especially directions.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

September 17, 2016

platinumelite

We have visited this property four times in the last 18 months in order to see Newport. It is a good location and convenient to our travels. The property is well-constructed and maintained and the staff is cheerful and reliable. Some of the finishes such as carpet and furniture are showing wear. The light in the bathroom was burned out upon arrival but the staff replaced it without any complaint from us. Our experience was similar to what we have had at other HI properties.

Read More
Read Less

Dont request jacuzzi suite very musty room

By

September 15, 2016

over all great value close to Newport and beaches nice to have free breakfast included

Posted byCustomerCare
September 23, 2016
Dear Tinker56, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Spire Elite member and for leaving us a feedback. We are glad to know you liked the fine location of our hotel in the area. We would like to apologize for the unusual smell you noticed during your stay. Please be assured that this will be looked into immediately. Thank you for staying and we all hope to serve you again on your next future visit. Sincerely, Anthony M Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Nice, clean/updated hotel

By

September 13, 2016

club

Stayed here for my son's ODS Graduation in Newport. Very convenient to downtown Newport. Comfortable, easy check in, good breakfast. The only thing I didn't like was it was a little bit more than I would have liked to have paid.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay!

By

September 11, 2016

club

Front desk service was excellent. One of the most professional front desk personnel that we have ever encountered. Very good attitude. Friendly. Intelligent.

Read More
Read Less

great service.

By

September 06, 2016

club

overall 100% satisfied did not expect the rooms and service that was provided-stayed at many expensive hotels and this was a touch -no better than that--total approval

Read More
Read Less

dusty

By

September 06, 2016

The arrival staff was terrific, however when checking out in the morning and reporting the heavy dust condition of furniture and corners the front desk staff didn't even respond or ask my room number

Read More
Read Less

Front desk staff was great.

By

September 05, 2016

Front desk staff was friendly and helpful. Clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

College move in

By

September 05, 2016

platinumelite

Always a great place to stay. Close to both of our kids' colleges and love the proximity to Newport!

Read More
Read Less