Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Aug-04-2015)
(e.g. Aug-05-2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 317 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by newport great staff, but bathrooms getting tired. Staff makes up for worn out tub July 30, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good Value, Average Accomodations On the plus side, the room was quiet, the mattress was good. On the down side, the bathroom smelled like an old dish rag, and there was no TV remote. The staff brought one in a timely manner, however. July 29, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Fiasco We have stayed at HI for years, expecting the same level each time. This particular hotel, not so much. To begin with, no fan in bathroom which led to a stinky hotel room. There was someone else's hair on the shower walls. The bedskirts were stained. Breakfast included - hah. Why on earth would a hotel not have enough staff to prepare and maintain the breakfast bar when they knew the number of guests in the hotel? One poor guy running back and forth trying to do the job. No fruit, no Danish's, empty urns - not one drop of hot water for tea or oatmeal! The front desk people hid in the back to avoid the irate guests. Fiasco! May have to go try another hotel chain. July 29, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointed with room I have stayed at this location before without problems, but this time it was not up to par. Room 210: -Smelled like cigarette smoke -Tiles in bathroom were were recently repaired (or broken) and were loose and unstable -Coffee maker was very dirty on the inside to the point where I did not use it. I stayed here for 2 nights and did not spend a lot of time in the room, and admittedly did not ask to change rooms as soon as i smelled the cigarette smoke. For the high price during tourist season, i would have expected more. Other than that, the beds were clean and comfy, breakfast was fine, and the staff was friendly. July 26, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good stay Overall a good stay. Did not get to use the pool in the morning or evening. Evening it closes at 10 but morning it did not open till 11 instead of 7. The front desk had to wait for the manager to unlock it and then they said there was some chlorine level to be settled. I had to checkout by the time it opened and they called. Would have been more relaxing to use the pool with high temps that day. Other than that...the hotel is good, breakfast , rooms, etc happy with it. I wish the pool timings are increased. July 23, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Middletown, RI Room was good but had some problems. Safe didn't work. Fromt desk contacted and said it would be fixed. It never was. Breakfast was lacking some items. Some items not staged, pancake maker didn't work, no lids for the coffee. July 20, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Free Wi-Fi but it does not work I stayed in room 245 and there is very poor to no reception for wireless internet or even using the cable. July 19, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by poor service, not worth your money Worse holiday in express my family and I have stayed in. Started with poor check in process. We got to the room and we were given a room for 2 when our reservation is for 5. Front desk at first insisted that it was the right room then placed me on hold then said they will bring the keys to us. Waited 20 minutes, no one came up. Housekeeping arrives saying they were told to come and clean up the room we barely touched. Tried to help with calling the front desk but no answer. I finally got the keys myself but when I got to the front, the one person who was doing all the check in on a Saturday afternoon did not even get the correct room number that he originally told me he had the keys for.... strike 2- WiFi did not work at all. Strike 3- TV screen went into pixels then black with no signal message. Engineer tried to fix but said he knows what's wrong but he cannot fix it. To just keep changing the channels. Strike 4- I asked for extra towels on our 2nd day to be delivered when they clean out room that morning. Arrived at 2 pm to rest and our room was not cleaned yet. Called the front desk and was rudely reminded that their housekeeping has all day to clean the room... Brought up my list of complaints to the supervisor on the last day. Discount given was small compared to the extremely poor service we received. we will go back to using other hotel chains and avoid holiday Inn after this awful experience. The extra rewards points to compensate were useless because I will not use them anyway. July 18, 2015
  • 2015-08-03T11:40:48.233-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_317, tr_317
  • loc_en_US, sid_MWNRI, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>