•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. May-05-2015)
(e.g. May-06-2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 279 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Shower Really wish that a removable hand held shower head was available. May 2, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Liz was very nice at front desk. We had a great stay in the Middletown Holiday Inn. The room was very clean, large, and quiet. Liz was helpful with directions. The continental breakfast was very good with lots of choices. I would recommend this hotel to any friends. April 27, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Poor Cleanliness and Customer Service I have stayed at several Holiday Inn Express's and never had a bad experience. I have been in hospitality business for over 20 years and can generally understand and excuse some issues. This hotel staff was too busy visiting with each other than taking care of customer needs. The carpets were not vacuumed and the breakfast area cleanliness ignored. The staff was not very friendly and sometimes rude. I would not recommend this hotel. I am still waiting to be contacted back about a left item and have called 3 times with no response. April 23, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Getaway With the Kids We were here for an overnight during elementary school spring break. The getaway was as fun for the kids as it was for us parents! My kids loved the pool, it was 3-4 feet deep and the perfect temperature. The jacuzzi hot tub is directly next to the pool, perfect for supervising the kids while relaxing yourself! Great value, a real breakfast is included with the room and has everything you could want - bagels, fresh fruit, eggs, bacon, turkey sausage, greek yogurt, oatmeal, cereal...lots of healthy choices which was nice. Good hot coffee in easy to-go cups too! Free newspaper. The beds are super comfortable and they have a ton of pillows available in the room. Fast and reliable internet in the room too. They've really thought of it all. Liz at the front desk was very helpful - she pointed out the cookies available after check-in, the jam packed menu binder for where to eat in Newport and the surrounding area -- all the good stuff. Overall a great, affordable getaway with the kids. April 17, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 1st wedding anniversary We stayed here for our honeymoon and come back again for our 1st anniversary.......Staff is wonderful and we even stayed in the same room as our honeymoon and that was not planned...... April 16, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Just OK Disappointed with how my concerns were not taken care of. April 8, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Filthy Pool and No Wifi Bad experience, so much so that we cut our vacation short and checked out a day early. Gave us the wrong room (executive versus delux). We had no wifi in our room and when I asked the front desk I received a semi-politely worded "too bad." She offered to move my room but with traveling with two 8 month olds it just wasn't practical to uproot everything. Hallway spontaneously smelled of industrial glue the second day. Shavings in our sink. We planned a 3 night stay, one of which was to take our 8 month old twins to the indoor pool, but the chlorine fumes were overwhelming and there were bunches of human hair floating around in it. I've never written a bad review in my life, and I probably wouldn't have written this if the staff didn't seem so utterly indifferent to our stay. At the end of the day it was a cheap option, but I certainly didn't expect to have a roadside motel experience at a Holiday Inn Express. I travel for work a bunch and had recently joined up as an IHG rewards member but after this experience I'll be finding a different brand to register with. April 1, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The most comfortable hotel bed I've ever slept in! Our stay at this hotel was outstanding. The staff was professional and accommodating, the room was extremely comfortable, truly the most comfortable hotel bed I've ever slept in, and the breakfast was outstanding. Great value! March 30, 2015
  • 2015-05-03T10:46:27.807-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_279, tr_279
  • loc_en_US, sid_MWNRI, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>