Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 166 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

166reviews

  • 5 Stars
    104
  • 4 Stars
    33
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    9

Great service

By

February 15, 2017

Loved it would stay here again bed are very comfortable kids had a good time in the pool

Posted byHotelStaff
February 16, 2017
Dear mommamoya, Thank you for your review of our hotel. I am glad you enjoyed your stay. Nice to hear we had pool weather. We hope to see you on a return trip to Midland. Thank You
Read More
Read Less

NEW, Nice room

By

February 07, 2017

Great stay. Clean. Comfortable bed, close to restaurants.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 08, 2017
Dear MEME, Thank You for taking the time to review our loop 250 Holiday Inn Express. I am glad that you had a good stay with us and there were restaurants close by for you. We look forward to seeing you on your next visit to Midland, TX. Thank You
Read More
Read Less

Not Good

By

February 02, 2017

platinumelite

We tried checking in 3 times before our room was ready at 4:30 because they are understaffed in the Housekeeping Department. There was no Channel Guide so we had to go through the cable stations one by one and write down our favorites on a piece of paper. The room was not clean, just quickly wiped down; the carpet was extremely dusty.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 03, 2017
Dear Prairie Phyl, Thank You for writing a review about our hotel. I am sorry to hear your stay wasn't pleasant. There were other rooms ready however the staff accommodated your requests with the floor you asked for. I do thank you for being patient while the staff got your room ready. The hotel strives to make every guest comfortable and I am sorry we missed that with you. Thank You
Read More
Read Less

Sleep

By

January 31, 2017

platinumelite

Arrived very late and had to get up early the next morning. The check in was fast and easy.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 03, 2017
Dear Cliff, Thank You for your review. I am glad you had a fast easy and quiet stay with us. We hope to see you on your next trip into Midland. Thank You
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, clean and great service

By

January 31, 2017

Our volleyball team had to be at tournament site by 715am. The breakfast opened at 7. That did not give us enough time. However, the staff opened the breakfast early. That was very nice, and in my opinion, that's what great service and good business is all about.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 03, 2017
Dear Trav, Thank You for your review. I am pleased to hear you had a good stay. I am also glad to hear we were able to accommodate you with the breakfast. We hope you will consider using us again in the future. Thank You
Read More
Read Less

Friendly service personnel

By

January 30, 2017

club

The folks at the Check-In were quite helpful when we arrived late on a Friday night. After we checked out on Saturday morning, the hotel staff members allowed us to store our luggage behind the check-in counter while we attended a funeral service on Saturday.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 01, 2017
Dear Littlebo64, Thank You for writing a review. I am glad that the staff was able to accommodate you during your stay. We hope to see you again if you are in the Midland area. Thank You
Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

January 29, 2017

Rooms were clean, bed was comfortable. Hotel staff was very friendly. Breakfast was good and had a variety of choices.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 01, 2017
Dear Floydgirl, Thank You for writing a review about our hotel. I am glad you had a good stay with us. I hope the next time you are in Midland, TX we are your choice hotel.\ Thank You
Read More
Read Less

Very Satisfied

By

January 24, 2017

Really enjoy staying at this hotel staff extremely professional and very nice. Hotel extremely clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 27, 2017
Dear patricia, Thank You for taking the time to write a review about our loop 250 hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoy staying hear and the staff is treating you the way we should be treating every guest that walks in the door. We look forward to seeing you on your next stay. Thank You
Read More
Read Less

Great value

By

January 15, 2017

club

Good central location, with comfortable beds. Great location and easy access from airport.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Dear Garza327, Thank You for writing a review about our Loop 250 HIE in Midland, TX. I am pleased to hear you had a pleasant stay with us. We hope to see you again in the near future. Thank You
Read More
Read Less

great service

By

December 22, 2016

Great service and very clean the staff was very friendly

Posted byHotelStaff
December 26, 2016
Dear Madddog990, Thank You for writing a review about out hotel. I am pleased to hear you had a good stay. We hope the next time you are in Midland, Tx you will choose our loop 250 HIE to stay at again. Thank You
Read More
Read Less

nice

By

November 07, 2016

had a good stay, will be back. Would like to get the room a little cooler. Breakfast out a few mins earlier

Posted byHotelStaff
November 10, 2016
Dear Lord Drew, Thank You for reviewing our Loop 250 Holiday Inn Express. I am pleased to hear that you will be back when in the area and had a good stay. we will look into that room temp. Thank You
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and Clean

By

November 04, 2016

platinumelite

Nice clean comfortable hotel. Good location close to lots of restaurants. Polite friendly staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 06, 2016
Dear Afritz, Thank You for writing a review. I am pleased to here we were in a good location for you to get around easily. I am glad our staff was friendly as well. We hope to see you again if you are in the Midland, TX area. Thank You
Read More
Read Less