Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 346 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

346reviews

  • 5 Stars
    238
  • 4 Stars
    63
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    10

Hence forth, I'll consider a Holiday Inn...

By

June 23, 2017

Staff was attentive and professional. Breakfast was tasty but they could offer more choices. Gym was a bit small but they did an excellent job of providing equipment with the space allocated.

Read More
Read Less

overnight stay for business

By

June 22, 2017

club

great front desk guest services staff...room Air Conditioning Unit leak water and soaked carpet. Room was clean and staff was friendly!

Read More
Read Less

Grad, Birthday,Dad, and rest

By

June 14, 2017

club

My family lives about one mile away. We celebrated a graduation, my 75th birthday, Father's Day, and then 3 days of rest for me! Each granddaughter spends one night and we bond. They love the breakfast and I get to relax before returning home. Win, Win for everyone. Tabitha makes me feel like I am family. Thank you. Hope to see you soon. (Goodbye fresh lemonade)Grad

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

June 14, 2017

Friendly and clean hotel. breakfast is available. Rooms are nice size. Location is very safe and has much to do around it including shopping and eating out.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

June 13, 2017

platinumelite

Front desk and other staff helpful and friendly. Only real complaint was that upon returning late at night there was not adequate parking close to the facilities

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, great service, and good internet speed

By

June 12, 2017

club

The bed was very comfortable allowing for a good night sleep. The hotel staff were very courteous and provided excellent service. Finally, the internet speed was very good allowing me the ability to surf the net without complaints.

Read More
Read Less

Plesant conditions.

By

June 11, 2017

club

Our stay at this hotel was very pleasant and comfortable. The beds were great. The shower and tub were ok, the tub made noises when you stood in it. The breakfast bar was excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Great and friendly service

By

June 06, 2017

club

I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone. The room was spotless and the people were very friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable, clean, good food

By

June 01, 2017

Accommodations were very nice and clean, polite and friendly staff. Breakfast offering was very good,and there was a lot of variety. Good location for recreation, range of dining experiences and shopping.
Limited parking on weekend when outside groups used facility. More expensive than other equivalent motels I have recently frequented.

Read More
Read Less

The Staff was great and the service was too!

By

May 31, 2017

club

Enjoyed staying at this Holiday Day Inn Express very nice and enjoyable stay. I would like to see pillow top mattresses, but the beds were comfortable, but could be updated. Everything else from the food to the staff was wonderful. The room was clean and the bathroom was exceptional. I would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone business or leisure.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room and bed. Delicious breakfast. Friendly staff.

By

May 31, 2017

club

I believe for the price of this room there should be a pool available to your guests. Also we visited on an extremely busy holiday weekend and there was only one staff member preparing breakfast as well as maintaining tables, attending to guests needs, etc. She worked extremely hard but it was nearly impossible for her to keep up with all of the food and still maintain tables. Another person was needed to assist there at least for a while during the peak breakfast time. She maintained a pleasant attitude throughout the time we were there. She just could have used a little help.

Read More
Read Less

Bob G

By

May 30, 2017

club

The staff was very friendly and helpful. Our room was spotless. We really enjoyed the breakfast selection. We were very busy during the stay so we did not get to use fitness equipment room but it was available. Would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less