Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 313 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

313reviews

  • 5 Stars
    216
  • 4 Stars
    58
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    9

I really enjoyed this hotel.

By

March 22, 2017

club

I didn't like the breakfast food it wasn't cooked enough and the eggs and stuff was just nasty this hotel could use Real breakfast foods.

Read More
Read Less

Great bed

By

March 22, 2017

Excellent sleep with great pillows the walls were thick and didn't hear much disruption throughout the night

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Service

By

March 21, 2017

club

Very helpful and accommodating staff. Front desk and early check in. Kitchen staff and town recommendations, Cleaning staff all pleasant and friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Nice,friendlyand helpful staff

By

March 20, 2017

Just all around great stay. Would recommend to anyone.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent staff, convenient

By

March 19, 2017

This location is convenient to see family. The staff is always friendly, helpful and hotel has been the location of many of our stays in the Midlothian VA area.

Read More
Read Less

My latest stay

By

March 15, 2017

I will be back...! I have stayed in many hotels and have never experienced a staff as attentive as the staff at the Bandermill Holiday Inn Express.

Thanks Diann and the gang, keep up the great hospitality..!

Read More
Read Less

Convenient

By

March 15, 2017

platinumelite

GreaT location. We stay at this hotel many times

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, friendly staff

By

March 14, 2017

Staff was friendly, in and out was expedient, billing was accurate
Room was not sufficiently clean
Bathroom tub did not drain well

Read More
Read Less

Found flea's in the room

By

March 12, 2017

The hotel staff, upkeep, etc were fine, but I found flea's in my room right before I left to check out.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay Until the Basketball Team Arrived

By

March 06, 2017

club

My stay at this Holiday Inn Express was fine until a men's high school basketball team arrived at 10:30 PM and yelled, slammed doors, and ran up and down the hallway until midnight - all right across the hall from my room. I called the front desk three times to report this but little was done to address the problem. This situation was even more frustrating because I stayed at this hotel to avoid problems like this - I was attending a family member's funeral the next day and needed a good night's sleep. Moreover, I had to travel five hours after the funeral to get home, so it was essential that I get enough sleep. By midnight, the basketball team had finally settled down, but I was so upset that I couldn't get the rest I needed. This was a horrible experience, and I strongly recommend staying any place else other than this Holiday Inn Express.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

March 04, 2017

We had a very enjoyable stay, and the staff was excellent and very welcoming the whole time we were their. For this to be our first time in this part of Virginia, we would stay at this Hotel again, if we are back in this area again.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

March 04, 2017

club

I really enjoyed my stay there and will return in the next few months

Read More
Read Less