Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 267 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

267reviews

  • 5 Stars
    216
  • 4 Stars
    38
  • 3 Stars
    6
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    4

close to venue

By

June 27, 2017

The hotel was very close to the venue for our basketball tournament. The hotel was very clean and quiet

Read More
Read Less

friendly staff and clean hotel

By

June 26, 2017

club

I greatly enjoyed the quality of staff and the people skills. The people there were very friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Quick and easy for business

By

June 13, 2017

club

walked in, room ready to go, no need to bother with anything besides getting hotel key. need more TV options, ie direct tv or cable. place was clean and i liked that they slipped the checkout under my door so i did not have to worry about anything besides dropping off my key.

Read More
Read Less

Great customet service.

By

June 12, 2017

club

The front desk help was supurb. I was helped with durections in town and always greeted with a freindly attitude. I will stay with Holdiday Inn Express with my travels.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, Quiet, Comfortable

By

June 12, 2017

Great stay at a great hotel. Friendly staff, clean and comfortable room. Great breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Dial up internet speed

By

June 03, 2017

The family suites are tiny compared to other Holiday Inn properties. There is little room to put belongings and be able to walk around the room. The internet seems like dial up as we gave up trying to get online. This was the slowest wifi we encountered on our 12 day vacation staying at 7 different HIG properties.

Read More
Read Less

Great!

By

May 17, 2017

This is the first time I've ever stayed in Salt Lake City. The hotel is so comfortable and I really enjoy it. I wish I could have come again!

Read More
Read Less

Issues On Bedding

By

May 14, 2017

I was fine with this property and have stayed in the past with no issues. This time I found two issues which were plenty of hair in the toilet and when I rolled the bed sheets back it appeared as someone had sleep on the right hand side of the bed leaving the left hand side with out a wrinkle. On the bed sheets there were two big stains, which I do not want to speculate what they were, and yes I have pictures of it. I was told I would be taken care of by the management with extra points or a nights free and I told him to make it right for me which nothing was done but they also accomadated me with a double bed/not a king bed room but at least it was clean. I am a spire elite member and I will no longer be staying at this hotel in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

May 10, 2017

club

Everything was perfect on our stay. We highly appreciate the service everything was really good it exceeded our expectations will definitely stay there when we go back to Utah is one of the nicest friendliest cleanest places I been in a long time. Thanks so much

Read More
Read Less

Great room and quiet property

By

May 10, 2017

club

Have stayed here before on several occasions. Always pleased with the room and desk service.

Read More
Read Less

Nice facility.

By

May 09, 2017

Comfortable facility, easy to find. Did not have any major problems with the Motel or staff.

Read More
Read Less

Great Place to Stay

By

May 07, 2017

Most of the staff was friendly and it was very easy to check in and check out. The room was very clean and the overall quality of the room was a tribute to the maid services.
Breakfast food choices offered a wide variety including some gluten free items that my wife appreciated.

The location was close to other services I was interested in and that added to the pleasure of our stay. We would stay here again if I had the opportunity.

Read More
Read Less