Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 332 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

332reviews

  • 5 Stars
    241
  • 4 Stars
    57
  • 3 Stars
    9
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    11

Clean room and great service

By

February 21, 2017

Our room was very nice and clean with plenty of space for the 4 of us. The beds weren't quite as comfortable as I would have liked, but I'm sure that's just a personal preference. What works for some doesn't work for others. Overall it was great and we'd stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

great hotel choice in the area

By

February 20, 2017

club

the bedding is awesome. my stay was quiet and comfortable, fast internet, etc.

Read More
Read Less

Leisure trip for NBA Game

By

February 18, 2017

Friendly staff and the location is near Walmart and a few sports bars. The room was clean but not a lot of comfortable furniture in room.

Read More
Read Less

everything great!

By

February 16, 2017

club

Our stay was great!! We did not have any problems with anything!!! The breakfast was so great!! The swimming pool was also awesome!!! It was a very clean motel!!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

February 14, 2017

Helpful and courteous staff
I would recommend this hotel to a friend
Lots of restaurants nearby

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable with a friendly staff

By

February 14, 2017

club

The hotel was conveniently located for my work as well as restaurants however the friendly staff and overall condition and cleanliness of the facility make this a sure stay should the need arise in the future. The breakfast was fresh and adequate variety to satisfy anyone's needs. The room was clean and quiet with a super TV station selection. This was a very good overall experience and would recommend staying here. You will not be disappointed.

Read More
Read Less

OKC Simply Nice

By

February 14, 2017

club

This hotel offers all the welcoming feelings needed to have a home away from home. Travelers should definitely consider this hotel as a possible place to stay if in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Breakfast

By

February 09, 2017

Staff at the breakfast was very attentive. She made it a pleasant experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 09, 2017
Dear Alumni, Than you for your kind words. I will pass them along to our breakfast staff. Thank you for staying with us. Sincerely, Tim Carpenter, G.M.
Read More
Read Less

Great Breakfast

By

February 08, 2017

Many choices excellent C. Rolls. Great Coffee
Great Service, very clean rooms, not noisy, friendly and helpful front desk person.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 09, 2017
Dear Fluffy, Thank you for the nice comments about our breakfast, hotel, and staff. We appreciate your business. Sincerely, Tim Carpenter, G.M.
Read More
Read Less

Best in the Midwest

By

February 04, 2017

platinumelite

Melo made my experience peaceful and fun. She should me around and told me all the good places to eat. The room was very clean and well kept. The cleaning staff greeted me as well and made sue I had all that I needed. If your passing through this is your place to stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 04, 2017
Dear Sunshine, Thank you for your nice review and kind words in regards to Melo and our cleaning staff. We hope to see you soon! Sincerely, Tim Carpenter, G.M.
Read More
Read Less

Awesome Customer Service

By

February 02, 2017

club

From the minute we walked in the front door to our way to the airport, Holiday Inn Express never failed to provide the utmost in Customer Service.

My husband must use an oxygen concentrator throughout the day. He had set it down while we waited for our ride to the airport. As we were headed for the airport, my phone rang. It was Holiday Inn Express telling that they had his machine at the front desk for him. YAHOO!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 02, 2017
Dear Katytraveled, Thank you for staying with us. I am glad that we were able to assist you and reunite you with the oxygen concentrator. Thank you for your kind words. Sincerely, Tim Carpenter, G.M.
Read More
Read Less

Stay in OKC

By

January 31, 2017

It was cool. Had a problem and it was resolved. Internet was good.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 01, 2017
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for staying with us. I am glad that your problem was resolved. We hope to see you again in the future. Sincerely, Tim Carpenter, G.M.
Read More
Read Less