Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 410 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

410reviews

  • 5 Stars
    301
  • 4 Stars
    71
  • 3 Stars
    10
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    13

Clean, quiet rooms and awesome service!

By

July 23, 2017

Would definitely stay at this hotel again! My stay was excellent in all aspects!

Read More
Read Less

Good visit

By

July 22, 2017

platinumelite

Great! Everyone and everything was great. Breakfast was very good! The people st the front desk was very nice.

Read More
Read Less

Customer Service

By

July 19, 2017

platinumelite

Is Top Notch at this hotel breakfast person was incredable!!

Read More
Read Less

Clean and consistant

By

July 17, 2017

Traveling mostly for business, I used to stay at another large chain regularly, but had several less that great experiences. Tried Holiday Inn Express and have been happy. I always know what to expect and almost always find one where I need.

Read More
Read Less

Midwest City NOT OK

By

July 12, 2017

club

Holiday Inn Express
Midwest City, OK 73110
1700 S. Sooner Rd.

This place is beyond awful. It's very old. It's extremely damp and humid, perhaps from the indoor pool? The room was soaked in cheap perfume in an attempt to cover up the musty odors. The perfume was so strong, it was difficult to sleep and I had a major headache from that. The tub wouldn't drain so we had about 6in. of standing water while we showered. The sink faucet leaked on the counter. I don't believe that the sheets were changed after the last person(s) because we found hair and a bit of potato chips in them. This visit will prevent us from staying at any other Holiday Inn Hotels.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and Friendly place to relax!

By

July 08, 2017

We were traveling from Scottsdale, Az. to Ohio. The hotel was clean and the front desk people were friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

clean room

By

July 08, 2017

club

We were there just overnight. It was nice to have a clean room to sleep in. On check in, I mentioned I was an IHG member. Staff said she would connect my account late that evening, however, was not done until I gave my card which I found later that night, and presented on check out.

Read More
Read Less

Traveling Trainer

By

July 07, 2017

With no regrets do I have every time my company send a me out of town and I get to stay at the Hoilday Inn Express.
Each visit I am greeted, and thanked for being a member
Of the loyalty program. It's like home away from home.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing service

By

July 06, 2017

I loved this hotel experience. We do not stay at hotels often and this was just an amazing experience all around.

Read More
Read Less

Clean Convenient Hotel

By

July 06, 2017

Rooms were clean, staff was pleasant. They ran out of a number of breakfast items when we were there, so that was a little disappointing, but other than that it was good. Great location in between the two facilities my daughter's team was playing at, less than 5 min drive from both.

Read More
Read Less

Midwest City Hospitality

By

July 04, 2017

Great hotel within per diem for work. Clean rooms, comfortable beds and a good breakfast offering cereal, preprepared egg omelette, pancakes, danishes, yogurt, oatmeal, etc.
there is no bar or restaurant at the hotel, but there are plenty within walking distance.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff and service

By

July 03, 2017

club

Staff were very friendly and helpful, room was very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less