Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 318 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

318reviews

  • 5 Stars
    231
  • 4 Stars
    54
  • 3 Stars
    8
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    11

Awesome staff

By

January 11, 2017

Staff were great, Manager in my opinion took an opertunity to have a mentoring moment with one of the clerks once a couple of issues were straightened out. Room was nice and a solid holiday inn room.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Dear Rdtatham, Thank you for your nice comments. I will pass them along to our staff. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Tim Carpenter, G.M.
Read More
Read Less

Good hotel

By

January 09, 2017

platinumelite

Good service, clean rooms. Breakfast is the only weak point but that's true of all HIEX hotels.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Dear Jackallen13, Thank you for taking time to give us a review. We appreciate your business. Sincerely, Tim Carpenter, G.M.
Read More
Read Less

Great Place to Stay in OKC Metro

By

January 08, 2017

platinumelite

Facility was nice. It has a heated indoor pool and rooms are comfortable and spacious. Staff went over and above to ensure guests had an awesome stay. I had the pleasure of dealing, primarily, with two staff members. Melody (Mellow sp?) works at the Front Desk and helped me fix a billing issue. Mellow's professionalism is beyond reproach! Mary works as the Breakfast Nook Hostess, and was always kind, polite, and kept the Breakfast/Lounge area spotless!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Dear Orange Park Guest, Thank you for the nice review, I will pass your comments along to our staff, especially, Melo and Mary. It is always nice to be recognized. We appreciate your business. Sincerely, Tim Carpenter, G.M.
Read More
Read Less

D.C. Management

By

January 08, 2017

Love this hotel!!! Staff is great. Young man on the evening shift is very professional and helpfull

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Dear ableymehl, Thank you for the great review. We are glad that you love our hotel. I will pass your comments along to our staff. Thank you for staying with us. Sincerely, Tim Carpenter, G.M.
Read More
Read Less

Staff members

By

January 08, 2017

club

Great staff and very clean, room was great just too hot in winter.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Dear Jordana, Thank you for your review and comments. We hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Tim Carpenter, G.M.
Read More
Read Less

Arguably Best Holiday Inn I've Stayed In

By

December 30, 2016

Perfectly clean room, outstanding, fresh and new. Very friendly and helpful staff. Abundant breakfast. This was this the nicest Holiday Inn Express I've ever stayed in. Attention to all details, from the folding of towels, to the number of electrical outlets, to the fact there were several varieties of yogurt and fresh fruit available at breakfast, and the fact that the whole place smelled fresh and clean, but not perfumy, made all the difference.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 02, 2017
Dear Donna2782, Thank you for such a nice detailed review. I will pass your comments along to our staff. It will be nice for them to hear that their attention to detail has been noticed. We appreciate your comments and hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Tim Carpenter, G.M.
Read More
Read Less

Christmas Eve

By

December 27, 2016

club

Very nice clean room, Good bed reat towels. Breakfast was vry good

Posted byHotelStaff
December 27, 2016
Dear SmoknJoe, Thank you for visiting us on Christmas Eve. We appreciate the review and your business. Sincerely, Tim Carpenter, G.M.
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

December 25, 2016

club

We have used this hotel many times for business trips. The staff was very friendly and helpful to us. We have enjoyed every stay because of the location and friendly staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 27, 2016
Dear jcccc61, Thank you for such a nice review. We appreciate your business and your loyalty. I will pass your comments along to our staff. Sincerely, Tim Carpenter, G.M.
Read More
Read Less

Great Getaway for Grandkids

By

December 20, 2016

club

Our grandsons had a wonderful time swimming in Okla in December and fully enjoyed the room and breakfast the next morning.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 21, 2016
Dear CharlieJr, I am glad that your grandsons had a wonderful time at our hotel. We appreciate your review. And we hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Tim Carpenter, G.M.
Read More
Read Less

Comfort after a stressful day

By

December 11, 2016

I was able to relax and get much needed rest, yet be close to the hospital where my sister had been admitted due to an emergency situation.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 12, 2016
Dear Pastor Pam, Thank you for your review. I hope that your sister is ok. I am glad that you were able to relax and get some rest. We hope to see you again, but under better circumstances. Sincerely, Tim Carpenter, G.M.
Read More
Read Less

Clean, easy access, great Internet, friendly staff

By

December 09, 2016

club

This is the second time that I have stayed in this hotel and will stay there again the next time I travel to Oklahoma City.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 10, 2016
Dear J531, Thank you for your nice review. We hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Tim Carpenter, G.M.
Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

December 01, 2016

platinumelite

Nice motel, staff was very helpful and caring. Better than expected rooms. Nothing bad to say at all.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 01, 2016
Dear dgw1956, Thank you for your nice review. We hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Tim Carpenter, G.M.
Read More
Read Less