Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 368 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

368reviews

  • 5 Stars
    267
  • 4 Stars
    66
  • 3 Stars
    9
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    11

Gross breakfast

By

April 29, 2017

platinumelite

The breakfast is pretty hard to choke down. The hot food is gross. You would think a high hotel could provide quality food. It would be nice to have waffles and some good tasting bacon, sausage, gravey, and eggs.

Read More
Read Less

Elks Conv

By

April 26, 2017

Our stay was a great experience. I highly recommend this location.

Read More
Read Less

Recommended for families

By

April 26, 2017

club

I was very pleased with the room and service we received while staying at this hotel. I really enjoyed the peacefulness and very few interruptions. When I had questions they were answered in a timely manner and all staff members were very respectful. This wasn't my first choice but it came very close to my stay at another hotel. I just wanted somewhere that my family and I could stay until comfortable and not out of place I would definitely recommend this for any small leisure visits out of town or perhaps any business related trips

Read More
Read Less

First Time in Oklahoma City

By

April 24, 2017

platinumelite

Everything was great except the pancake maker did not work and the variety of food was limited. We arrived at 3:45am and barely made it to breakfast that ended EXACTLY at 10:00am. Did not have time to finish breakfast. UGH!

Read More
Read Less

Order out of chaos

By

April 22, 2017

club

Upon arrival, there were people everywhere in the lobby, with children in tow. It seems that there were children's soccer tournaments in the area. Despite the impending chaos, we were checked in and in our rooms within five minutes. The room was so quiet, we never heard the children or the busy highway outside our window.

Read More
Read Less

Getting Better

By

April 22, 2017

platinumelite

Overall the staff is very welcoming, especially the breakfast staff. They improved the gym to include free weights.

Read More
Read Less

Mwc

By

April 22, 2017

Clean and friendly good location big room clean room good bed good Ac

Read More
Read Less

Mr

By

April 17, 2017

Good location with a reasonable price and good service. I've used these properties for years and find them always as good as you get while traveling. I believe you are improving. See you in the near future. For some reason, I seem to have two numbers with IHG. The number on my card is 555691777, but when I try to bring up my information, I seem to have a problem because of another number on my account. Please make sure the 1777 number is the only one I have. Thank you.

Read More
Read Less

Guest Services

By

April 16, 2017

club

When I had questions about the room and internet services I tried calling the numbers listed on the phone. I was just unable to get through. I called the main number and was out on hold and to Ally walked down to the front desk to get my answers

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

April 14, 2017

The staff at the hotel were very professional and courteous. The rooms were very clean, comfortable, and spacious. My kids really enjoyed the pool area where there was plenty of room for more guests.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable hotel, convenient location

By

April 11, 2017

club

Comfortable room and good breakfast with some healthy options.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay.

By

April 10, 2017

club

Easy and convenient location. The hotel staff were professional and provided immediate problem resolution. The morning breakfast was was tasty. Clean rooms. No problems.

Read More
Read Less