Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 475 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

475reviews

  • 5 Stars
    307
  • 4 Stars
    107
  • 3 Stars
    30
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    12

Comfy bed and pillows

By

March 26, 2017

It was very nice that the bed has both firm and soft pillows. The bed was also very comfortable. There was a manager's reception one night with sandwiches and soft drinks.

Read More
Read Less

Room evaluation

By

March 24, 2017

The room was a nice size with a comfortable king bed. The room was clean and well stocked with a generous number of towels. The room temperature was easily adjusted and maintained desired temp.

Read More
Read Less

Holliday Inn Express was a good choice

By

March 10, 2017

My wife and I were there for a funeral in a nearby town. This hotel is clean and the staff is friendly and helpful. There was some trouble with the parking but the staff was accommodating and made things work.
The breakfast was excellent and included in the price. We would definitely stay here again.
.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel all around

By

March 09, 2017

club

My family and I have stayed at at this hotel, many times and we love it. This particular stay was for a rather sad occasion. My father died and the funeral was close by so we stayed in milford. Most of my family lives in the area so it was the natural choice. The lady at the front desk quoted me the barevment rate, however that is not what I received, however I did not not complain, because your hotel takes good care of our needs no matter what the reason for our stay. I always choose your brand whenever I travel if possible and there are good ones and the small minority of bad ones, however the Holiday inn express milford ma is best by far.

Read More
Read Less

HI EXPRESS- MILFORD

By

March 08, 2017

club

VERY NICE ACCOMMODATION FOR A REASONABLE PRICE. VERY CONVENIENT LOCATION.
FITNESS ROOM AND POOL AN ADDED BONUS.
BEST OF ALL - PET FRIENDLY -LOW PET FEE

I OFTEN TRAVEL WITH MY 12 LB DOG, AND I SEEK OUT HOTELS THAT DO NOT CHARGE A PERSON FEE FOR A SMALL OBEDIENT DOG WITH A CRATE.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to relax with the family!!

By

March 08, 2017

club

My wife and I takje the kids to this hotel all the time. We live just five minutes away but we really enjoy the pool and hot tub and just getting away for a night or two. We have had multiple birthday pool parties and love this property!

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel with comfortable rooms

By

March 08, 2017

club

Stayed here over a weekend for a leisure trip. I did use a combination of IHG points and cash to pay for this room however this review is based on the original cost. The hotel itself is well located and the check in staff were friendly. The rooms were comfortable and clean. All items you expect a hotel room to have were present. The only complaint I have is that the beds weren't made up properly when we got back in the evening. It seemed like a rush job. Ofcourse this could be a one off situation so I am not going to hold it against them but something I will keep an eye on going forward with my stay at Holiday Inn Express hotels. The breakfast was ok. The pancake maker was down the entire 3 days we were there.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice place

By

March 08, 2017

club

This Holiday Inn had a friendly, accommodating staff. The rooms were very clean, modern and the beds were very comfortable.
The lobby was modern and very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

great hotel

By

March 07, 2017

Very happy with my stay. Everything was just wonderful. I really don't know what else to say.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Stay

By

March 06, 2017

The staff was responsive to our needs and always pleasant. The hotel was clean and the temperatures were comfortable. We enjoyed the hot chocolate on the coffee bar when we arrived in the evening.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful service

By

March 05, 2017

club

Clean towels and room, delicious breakfast and comfortable beds!

Read More
Read Less

Perfect Stay

By

March 01, 2017

club

Loved everything about this hotel. It exceeded every expectation. Will definitely stay there again.

Read More
Read Less