Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 589 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

589reviews

  • 5 Stars
    380
  • 4 Stars
    138
  • 3 Stars
    35
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    14

Excellent Stay

By

September 18, 2017

club

Exceptional staff and customer service. I loved the full service fitness room and breakfast also.

Read More
Read Less

Great Experience

By

September 13, 2017

club

A fantastic place to stay. We stayed only one night, but I would have been comfortable staying much longer. The rooms were clean. The staff was attentive and friendly. The amenities (complimentary breakfast, shuttle) were much better than expected. The only thing I'm sorry about is that I didn't have time to use the pool. Maybe next time. And there will be a next time. I recommend this hotel wholeheartedly.

Read More
Read Less

Gold

By

September 13, 2017

The hotel friendly staff and professionalism was much appreciated.

Read More
Read Less

very clean, quiet, except...

By

September 12, 2017

club

Our check out was at 11 a.m. and we had 3 different women (cleaning staff) at our door throughout the morning. Two of whom just walked right in using their key. A bit frustrating, as we did not get back from our concert until 1ish (as parents of a 9-month-old thats late for us) and we were just trying to get a bit more of sleep before hitting the road. We did not stay past our given checkout time.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff. Clean room.

By

September 12, 2017

club

Very nice hotel. Friendly staff. The fridge in my room was not plugged in. I didn't notice it until the next day. They gave me $20 toward the take out that I lost.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed 2 nights - uncomfortable bed 1 night Great service!

By

September 10, 2017

club

Overall it was a good experience. The only negatives were a very uncomfortable bed the first night and a broken pancake machine all weekend. Service was excellent as always! As always very clean! The staff was warm and courteous and very well trained.

Read More
Read Less

Clean

By

September 05, 2017

club

Overall good value for the money! Room was clean and hotel nice .

Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

September 03, 2017

Very pleasant and lovely atmosphere with friendly staff. Thanks for the great stay!

Read More
Read Less

Great stay to start a cross country road trip

By

September 03, 2017

The hotel is quiet and comfortable. I was able to get a good nights sleep before starting a 30 hour road trip. Check in at 3 and check out at 11 was nice to allow me to sleep in without rushing to get out. I would definitely recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful front desk service , Ms. Christen and Rafael

By

September 03, 2017

Ms. Christin .. well welcome use and she did her best
To make our stays conferred and pleasure

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

August 29, 2017

Great family hotel experience. The pool was excellent. The room was very large and very nice. The staff found out it was my daughter's 10th birthday and left her a special note and treat-thank you very much

Read More
Read Less

Great value and clean!

By

August 24, 2017

club

When we checked in, I was already impressed for what we paid! The room was very clean and looked great! It even smelled clean! We were right near the pool on the bottom floor, which was great for my six and three-year-old. We used the pool

and hot tub quite a bit while we were there for one
night, and we were the only ones there for 90% of
the time. The pool area was very clean and very
nice. The bathrooms in there were spotless as
well. The beds were not the most comfortable, but again looked and smelled very clean. The free continental breakfast had more options than I expected. And we enjoyed that! Check out was very simple and everybody was very friendly.

Read More
Read Less