Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 447 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

447reviews

  • 5 Stars
    286
  • 4 Stars
    103
  • 3 Stars
    28
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    12

Great place to stay

By

January 17, 2017

This was a very good choice to stay at in Milford MA. Everything was great and the staff was friendly and courteous. There was plenty of hot water, a nice heated pool and gym. The breakfast choices were plentiful

Posted byHotelStaff
January 20, 2017
We are delighted to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. The cinnamon rolls in breakfast are scrumptious, we hope you had a chance to try one! Thank you for sharing your experience, we hope to see you again soon. Cordially, Cassandra M General Manager
Read More
Read Less

フレンドリー

By

January 17, 2017

platinumelite

周辺にはお店が多い
車があれば不便はない場所です
部屋は標準的。
外が厳寒の中、暖かいプールは別世界のよう。

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. I am disappointed that we were not able to provide you better service. We strive to provide each and every guest with a great experience. January is unfortunately one of the coldest months here in New England, but we do offer a complimentary shuttle service during the week. It travels within 5 miles of the hotel, which can be used for transportation to work, shopping, or dining. We hope you will give us another chance on your next trip into Milford Cordially, Cassandra M General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice clean hotel

By

January 16, 2017

club

Great hotel in a decent area. Very clean and the staff is wicked friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Megs8112, thank you for taking the time to review us. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay and our staff were friendly. Providing exemplary service to our guests is our goal. We hope to see you again soon! Cordially, Cassandra M General Manager
Read More
Read Less

efficient, friendly safe

By

January 05, 2017

club

staff were very efficient, and friendly, the breakfast was more than adequate with many choices and well prepared, when something went empty it was replentished immediately. Beds were a little hard for my tast so I didnt sleep but pillows were great.
Soaps, like shampoo couldnt be expressed from the bottles very easily consequently they couldnt be used.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us! We hope you had a chance to use the pancake machine or try one of our warm cinnamon rolls at breakfast. Thank you for choosing to stay with us and we appreciate your loyalty. Cordially, Cassandra M General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

January 04, 2017

We stayed on New years eve. Guest service was great, rooms were comfortable.
My only complaint is that the smell from the pool was overwhelming in our hallway.
Breakfast was like all hotel continentals.
Coffee station/ water station was great.

Read More
Read Less

Construction

By

December 29, 2016

Stick built wooden buildings have there limits. The main one being noise of foot traffic. This particular one is at that limit.

Read More
Read Less

What you expect

By

December 19, 2016

club

Everything at this location is pretty much how you expect it to be for a business trip. My only complaints are that people walking on the floor above sounded extremely loud from below, and the front of the business looks rather shabby. There is limited parking and if you dont catch one of the close spaces, you may be walking around the building to get from your spot to the door. Which is fine in the summer, but it stinks in a blistering, New England winter! Inside, however, everything is nice.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 30, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to share of your recent stay, and bringing to our attention a few of your concerns. We will address these with our team. Besides the main entrance, we do have keyed entrances at the back and sides of the building. They are locked and require a room key for entrance for security purposes. We hope to see you on your next visit to the area. Cordially, Cassandra M General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice Express

By

December 15, 2016

We stay at this hotel once a year and it has always been enjoyable.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 16, 2016
Thank you for your continued loyalty! We are happy to see you come back again each year. Our staff strives to provide a great stay for every guest, every stay. We look forward to your next visit! Cordially Cassandra M General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and excellent internet.

By

December 12, 2016

club

Hotel was very clean and well maintained. Internet was fast and signal was strong.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 16, 2016
Thank you for sharing and for being our guest at the Holiday Inn Express in Milford, Ma. We are pleased to hear that our hotel and staff met your expectations. Complimentary internet for our guests is a favorite amenity, among the complimentary breakfast, indoor pool, and our updated fitness center! Cordially, Cassandra M General Manager.
Read More
Read Less

Great Dog friendly hotel

By

November 29, 2016

Great Dog friendly hotel and Pool for the kids is a great activity for late fall /winter time!

Posted byHotelStaff
December 05, 2016
We would like to thank you for sharing! Our indoor pool is open daily, and is a great way to entertain the kids any time of the year, but we agree it is especially so in the winter. For the adults, we hope you had a chance to relax in the whirlpool as well! Cordially, Cassandra M General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

November 29, 2016

platinumelite

Everyone connected with the hotel worked hard to make sure we had a great stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 05, 2016
We are delighted to hear how the staff made an impression during your recent stay. All departments work diligently to ensure all our guests have the stay they expect at a Holiday Inn Express. From our team, thank you choosing to stay here with us, and we look forward to seeing you again. Cordially, Cassandra M General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

November 23, 2016

club

My family and I had a great experience at the hotel, very friendly and attentive staff, pool was great, and the kids loved the free breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 25, 2016
We are delighted to hear your family enjoyed your recent stay with us. The pool and breakfast are a hit with children! We know how difficult it can be to pack everyone up for breakfast or to entertain restless little ones, so having a complimentary breakfast and a pool open daily helps make traveling a little bit easier on the parents! Cordially, Cassandra M General Manager
Read More
Read Less