Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 259 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

259reviews

  • 5 Stars
    149
  • 4 Stars
    60
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    10

Charming Hotel

By

March 20, 2017

This hotel was great. Newly remodeled room were really nice. All the staff was great and polite.

Read More
Read Less

mississippi travelers

By

March 17, 2017

club

Really appreciated the service provided by Greg and Linda at the front desk....they were caring, accommodating and courteous....seemed to appreciate that we chose their hotel

Read More
Read Less

Karl's review

By

March 15, 2017

They had very clean rooms and a great shower! Customer service was beyond exceptional.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 16, 2017
Thank you for your review and for mentioning our cleanliness, brand new showers and excellent customer service. I hope you also had a chance to try our free hot breakfast, indoor saline pool and high speed wireless internet. Thanks again for the feedback. We hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Volleyball trip

By

March 15, 2017

club

Great place to stay. Very friendly. Need to change the pancake machine to full pancakes instead of silver dollar size.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 16, 2017
Thank you for your review. It was a pleasure hosting your team. Thank you for the suggestion about our pancakes. We are always looking for suggestions to improve our very popular free hot breakfast. I hope you also had a chance to try our indoor saline pool and free high speed wireless internet. Thanks again for the feedback. We hope you choose to stay with us again next year.
Read More
Read Less

Nice facility

By

March 13, 2017

Enjoyed our stay. Was not greeted as an IHG member. Still have not had points posted. Other then that Overall would highly recommend

Posted byHotelStaff
March 14, 2017
Thank you for your review. I have gone back and confirmed that you are being awarded points for your stay. I apologize that you were not greeted correctly. I will make sure that never happens again. I hope you had a chance to try our free hot breakfast, indoor saline pool and high speed wireless internet. Thanks again for your great feedback. We hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Being Renovated

By

March 13, 2017

platinumelite

This property is nice for the rate and was being renovated during my stay. My room has already been done and the staff was great.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 14, 2017
Thank you for your review and for mentioning our partially complete renovation. Guests have been raving about our brand new rooms and we love hearing the feedback. I hope you had a chance to try our free hot breakfast, indoor saline pool and high speed wireless internet. Thank you also for mentioning our great staff. We hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

great location

By

March 09, 2017

easy place to stay for DR. Appt.
Just need to work on your wireless internet.
Also put power strip or power plug in wall
by the outlets by the bed

Posted byHotelStaff
March 10, 2017
Thank you for your helpful feedback. I think you will be very happy with our renovation which is already partially complete and will result in more power outlets in the rooms and even better and faster free high speed wireless internet. I hope you had a chance to try our free hot breakfast and indoor saline pool. Thanks again for the review. I hope we see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Staying for Conference

By

March 06, 2017

The breakfast was not what I've come to expect from Holiday Inn Express.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 07, 2017
Thank you for your feedback and for letting us know about our free hot breakfast. I will be sure to look into ways we can improve it. I hope you had a chance to try our free high speed wireless internet and indoor saline pool. We are always adding new things at breakfast, such as our new egg white omelets. I encourage you to stay again in the future. Thanks again for the review, we greatly appreciate it!
Read More
Read Less

Dirty Toilets ... still!

By

March 04, 2017

I had previously stayed at this property and was disgusted by the dirty toilets. After posting pictures and review ... I was assured by management that this would be addressed.

After traveling all day and finally arriving late in the evening, I checked in and went to my room. Yes, the facility is under renovation but perhaps the rooms could still be cleaned before guests arrived. The bathroom floor had small chunks of construction debris all over. The bathroom counter was also dirty ... kind of like they forgot to wipe it off.

There was no remote for the TV in the room.

There were no small washcloths in the bathroom.

Went down for breakfast the next morning and had to work my way through the housekeeping staff and remodel crew to get to a blah breakfast. Biscuits, scrambled eggs and turkey sausage. There was no butter to be found to be used on the biscuits or toast.

I'm just not sure what to think of this property. Yes, it's going through a remodel but that doesn't cover an excuse for dirty toilets on two separate occasions.

It's a very convenient location in a quite area but not sure it's worth having to deal with the short comings.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 06, 2017
Thank you for your review and for mentioning our free hot breakfast. I hope you also had a chance to try our free high speed wireless internet and indoor saline pool. I appreciate that you took the time to tell us about your stay. Thank you for mentioning our total renovation that will be completed soon. I am sorry to hear about the issue with the toilet and I thank you for bringing it to our attention. I am also sorry to hear you did not have a remote in your room. In the future, the front desk staff can provide you with anything you need 24 hours a day if you let us know about it. I am sorry for the issues you described and I do very much appreciate your feedback.
Read More
Read Less

clean room .. comfortable bed.. great service

By

February 21, 2017

club

this was the first time we have stayed at a holiday express and was very inpressed with it .. the sheets and room was clean and the pillows where soft.. we will be back

Posted byHotelStaff
February 22, 2017
Thank you for your great review and for complimenting our cleanliness and soft pillows. I hope you also had a chance to try our free hot breakfast, indoor saline pool and high speed wireless internet. Thanks again for your review. It is great to hear that you plan to stay with us again. We look forward to your next stay!
Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

February 19, 2017

club

Nice front desk, comfortable, quite. Breakfast was OK, good coffee.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 19, 2017
Thank you for your review and for complimenting our staff, coffee and low noise levels. Thank you also for mentioning our free hot breakfast. I hope you also had a chance to try our high speed wireless internet and indoor saline pool. Thanks again for your feedback. We hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Nice room, easy access to I275 NE Cincinnati area.

By

February 16, 2017

This location is located in a safe area of NE Cincinnati close access to I275. Rooms are being upgraded. Very friendly staff at this location. One restaurant is adjacent to parking lot, available for most any type of meal.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 17, 2017
Thank you for your review and for complimenting our safe and convenient location, very friendly staff and local restaurants. I hope you had a chance to try our free hot breakfast, indoor saline pool and high speed wireless internet. Your feedback is very valuable to us. We hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less