Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 274 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

274reviews

  • 5 Stars
    158
  • 4 Stars
    63
  • 3 Stars
    23
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    11

Very Friendly

By

May 23, 2017

club

The staff that welcomed me were so nice. During my check in I told the lady at the desk I had a headache after she asked how I was today. She then offered Tylenol but I told her I had already taken some. She then smiled and said I know just what you need and she pulled out a chocolate square. I thought this was a fun and cute gesture. It didn't help my headache but it did help my mood. My room was very clean and even though they were doing renovations it was very peaceful.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

May 23, 2017

club

Nice clean room, good location, friendly staff. Had room with jacuzzi, which was a little small but still very relaxing.

Read More
Read Less

Will not go anywhere else

By

May 22, 2017

club

We have stayed at this and other Holiday Inn Hotels in the past. We had decided that we would try a cheap hotel since we were in town on a short business trip and possibly see some family too. That was a HUGE mistake. The other hotel was dirty, had mold growing out of the coffee maker, and front desk told us they didn't think we were coming so the didn't clean the room. We went to the Milford Holiday Inn and they greeted us like we were family. The room was clean and fresh. Newly remodeled, and felt very private. We will never go anywhere else when we come to Milford.

Read More
Read Less

Great customer service

By

May 06, 2017

Staff came in early to prepare breakfast, so soccer players could eat before morning games. Staff laundered uniforms, as the guest laundry was closed for renovation. Mattresses very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Choose Another Holiday Inn Express

By

May 04, 2017

club

Greeting at the front desk was cold and lacked the normal welcome afforded to IHG Rewards Members. Room carpet was filthy, lighting was insufficient, and not enough towels were provided for the scheduled number of guests. The phone in the room did not function. Breakfast started too late in the morning.

Read More
Read Less

My stay

By

May 03, 2017

club

This motel is always clean and comfortable. The staff are always cordial and friendly. Recommend it to anyone.


Your survey is too long.

Read More
Read Less

Soccer stay Cincinatti Thursday Night

By

May 01, 2017

club

Overall good. Hotel was. little hard to find. Staff were friendly. Didn't have coffee all day, and breakfast was just okay. Needed a laundry an didn't accommodate us for that. Hotel was a bit dirty due to renovation, but it still shouldn't have been dirty. Renovated room was nice but not great. TV was to small and didn't get a good variety of channels.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Safe place to stay

By

April 29, 2017

This hotel is convenient to my travel area in NE Cincinnati. Safe area, Bob Evans next to parking lot provides safe place to walk for an evening meal.

Read More
Read Less

Find another place

By

April 26, 2017

club

This hotel is undergoing a much needed upgrade, so bear in mind this review is for the next month or two. The lobby is dark dreary and very unwelcoming. Ditto for the room, it was dingy, the coffee area walls were stained. The lighting in the room was very poor, and the selection of television stations was abysmal. I've never been in a hotel room with such a poor selection. Basically local stations and ESPN. I had already paid for my reservation; otherwise I would never have checked in.

Read More
Read Less

Good service and rooms have been updated.

By

April 26, 2017

Convenient location and a good staff. Room was clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff, good breakfast, comfortable bed

By

April 25, 2017

My daughter and I stayed here while in town for a soccer tournament. The hotel was going thru renovations but was kept clean throughout. Both days we had a wonderful breakfast attendant named Toni (not sure if spelling it correctly). She was phenomenal! She was super friendly and asked multiple times if we needed anything. On our last day we had to depart earlier than breakfast started. When i asked the day before if they offered "to go bags" with maybe a piece of fruit or granola bar she quickly volunteered to have anything ready and waiting for us. She said she would be in early preparing the food and took our "order", of which was promptly ready that next morning. Not only that, she did open up the breakfast early, I'm sure because there was another soccer team there with an early game. What a wonderful employee and addition to the Holiday Inn Express in Milford!!! Front staff was friendly as well. The only thing that may have been better is to have had a refrigerator and microwave in the room, as well as some more conveniently-placed electrical outlets. Overall, a great stay, and would stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

good stay in Milford, Ohio

By

April 20, 2017

club

Excellent room.
Excellent people.
Mediocre exercise room.
Breakfast not a strong point.

Read More
Read Less