Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 285 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

285reviews

  • 5 Stars
    163
  • 4 Stars
    66
  • 3 Stars
    24
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    11

Comfortable Beds and clean rooms

By

June 24, 2017

club

Had a late check in 2am, so was just there to sleep. Check in only took 2 mins. I was very pleased with the staff and the cleanliness of the rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Not typical

By

June 21, 2017

On our most recent stay, we were not
Pleased with the cleanliness of our room.! The staff in the evening was not as pleasant as the morning staff. However the bed was comfortable, and the breakfast was great. This is not typical of the Holiday Inn Express Brand, and I hope that our next stay will be better.

Read More
Read Less

Unfriendly Staff

By

June 17, 2017

Took way to long to check in due to discrepancy in rate. Room was too noisy because of traffic.

Read More
Read Less

Recently Remodeled Rooms

By

June 14, 2017

club

Rooms and lobby have recently been remodeled and are very well appointed with hair dryers, mini-fridge, coffee maker, etc. Updated furnishings, plenty of electrical outlets, and updated bathroom fixtures. Lobby has been remodeled as well. They're continuing work on the hallways and the elevator is desperately in need of remodeling (chunk of flooring missing); however, I fully expect they'll bring everything up to date soon. Breakfast area has also been remodeled and served a wide variety of breakfast foods--including the popular Holiday Inn cinnamon rolls (don't pass these up--deliciious!). The outside grounds need attention and tidying up, but once inside everything has been or is currently being spruced up. Thanks, Holiday Inn Express, for paying attention to the details.

Read More
Read Less

Not fabulous but decent nights stay

By

June 14, 2017

club

Rooms have been renovated but there were lots of little problems - room key to pool didn't work, ice machine wasn't working, vending machines weren't stocked. Also - they were renovating the lobby so their were some minor issues with breakfast but the lady working was fabulous.

Read More
Read Less

Mapboy

By

June 13, 2017

Nice property, even though under construction.

My only complaint was the excessively bright bathroom light. That needs way lower wattage bulbs and/ a dimmer.

Read More
Read Less

clean and comfortable

By

June 05, 2017

Great place to stay. Clean, quiet, convenient.
Easy to access.

Read More
Read Less

Under construction

By

June 03, 2017

club

The hotel is recently renovated and poorly done so in the room we had. Dirty hallways, pitiful paint job in the room, and it looked like the kitchen area in our sweet was an after thought as it did not match any other decor.

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable new beds

By

June 02, 2017

club

The room was recently remodeled and new beds installed. They were very comfortable and I got a very good night's sleep.

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful room and comfortable bed.

By

June 02, 2017

The room was very nice and the pillows are very comfortable. We will definitely stay here again when in the area !

Read More
Read Less

great service and friendly staff

By

May 31, 2017

everything was great except the remodeling that could not be avoided.

Read More
Read Less

Very Friendly

By

May 23, 2017

club

The staff that welcomed me were so nice. During my check in I told the lady at the desk I had a headache after she asked how I was today. She then offered Tylenol but I told her I had already taken some. She then smiled and said I know just what you need and she pulled out a chocolate square. I thought this was a fun and cute gesture. It didn't help my headache but it did help my mood. My room was very clean and even though they were doing renovations it was very peaceful.

Read More
Read Less