Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 223 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

223reviews

  • 5 Stars
    124
  • 4 Stars
    55
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    8

Clean and pleadant

By

August 04, 2016

club

I have stated at this location previously and wad also greeted by the staff and the rooms were always clean and well supplied

Posted byHotelStaff
August 09, 2016
Thank you for your review and for mentioning our staff and cleanliness. I hope you had a chance to try our free hot breakfast, indoor saline pool and high speed wireless internet. Thanks again for the feedback. We hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed

By

August 01, 2016

club

We enjoyed our stay. I also found it weird we could only come into the hotel via the front doors. The breakfast was enjoyable also. We did not use the pool but the ice machine was nice for keeping our drinks cold until we returned.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 09, 2016
Thank you for your great review. Just to let you know, we do restrict entry to the front entrance to ensure that our pool is only used by guests and to ensure that our staff is aware of everyone entering the hotel. This is done to make sure guests have a safe and secure stay. Thank you for mentioning our free hot breakfast. I hope you also had a chance to try our indoor saline pool and high speed wireless internet. Thanks again for the feedback. We hope to see you again in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Good location, Great Value

By

August 01, 2016

I stay here regularly. The staff has become part of my travel experience. They are always so thoughtful and courteous. I enjoy it!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 03, 2016
Thank you for your great review and for complimenting our staff. I hope you had a chance to try our free hot breakfast, indoor saline pool and free high speed wireless internet. Thanks again for the feedback. We hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Front desk staff did excellent job

By

July 31, 2016

Front desk staff was able to change rooms for me to get a lower floor. My wife will not get in an elevator.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 02, 2016
Thank you for your great review and for mentioning our front desk staff's helpfulness. I hope you had a chance to enjoy the free hot breakfast, indoor saline pool and free high speed wireless internet. We appreciate the feedback and hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

July 31, 2016

club

great hotel, quiet rooms, friendly staff, nice amenities, great breakfast

Posted byHotelStaff
August 02, 2016
Thank you for your review and for mentioning our friendly front desk staff, quiet environment and free hot breakfast. I hope you also had a chance to try our indoor saline pool and free high speed wireless internet. Thanks again for the feedback and we hope to see you again in the future.
Read More
Read Less

good

By

July 25, 2016

club

my stay was good just road noise at night would wake me up, i am a lite sleeper and with the air conditioner and road noises it was hard to get a good night sleep.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
I'm sorry about the noisey AC. I will be sure to have that looked at. I am also sorry to hear about the highway noise. If you stay with us again, be sure to request a non highway side room while making your reservation and we will always do our best to place you on your preferred side. I hope you had a chance to try our free hot breakfast, indoor saline pool, and free high speed wireless internet. We hope to see you again soon. Thanks!
Read More
Read Less

Uncomfortable Bed

By

July 19, 2016

club

The mattress are uncomfortable and need replacing.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
Thank you for your feedback. We are on the verge of replacing every mattress in the hotel as part of our total renovation that is scheduled to be completed soon. Thank you for bringing your concern to our attention. I hope you had a chance to try our free hot breakfast, indoor saline pool and free high speed wireless internet. Thanks again for the review. We hope you stay with us again in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Fantastic Experience!

By

July 14, 2016

My accommodations were wonderful, and the entire staff, especially Erica and Nick, made my stay as comfortable and enjoyable as it could possibly be.

Thank you so much to everyone at the Holiday Inn Express in Milford, Ohio!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
Thank you for your great review and for complimenting our staff. I hope you had a chance to try our free hot breakfast, indoor saline pool, and free high speed wireless internet. Thanks again for the feedback. We hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Conveniently located w/mediocre free breakfast

By

July 11, 2016

club

Affordable, convenient location for my business trip. Check in and check out was easy, and the staff was helpful. I just did not find the breakfast to be appealing, but they do have coffee, cereal, toast, and bananas.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Thank you for your review and for complimenting our staff. I am sorry to hear about your breakfast experience. Our free hot breakfast is usually very highly rated by our guests, so I will be sure to investigate your concern. I hope you had a chance to try our indoor saline pool and free high speed wireless internet. Your feedback is very valuable to us. Thanks again and we hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Flawless Stay

By

July 07, 2016

club

Stayed over 4th of July and had a nice experience. Pool, breakfast and rooms everything was great.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Thank you for your great review. Thank you also for mentioning our free hot breakfast, and indoor saline pool. I hope you also had a chance to try our free high speed wireless internet. Thank you again for your feedback; we hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Pool room too warm and noisy

By

July 05, 2016

If not in the pool, the pool room was way too warm for comfort. The pool room was way too noisy when people were playing in the pool and shouting.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
Thank you for your feedback. I hope you had a chance to try our free hot breakfast and high speed wireless internet. Thank you for mentioning our indoor saline pool. I am sorry to hear that it was noisy when you visited. I can assure you that that is not normal. The saline pool is usually a very quiet place to relax. Thank you again for your review. We hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Riding the coat tails of the Holiday Inn Express Reputation

By

July 03, 2016

If they didn't have the Holiday Inn Express sign on the outside of the building, I wouldn't have known that this was a Holiday Inn Express. Unclean. Run down. Disgusting stains on the pullout mattress that my kids were supposed to sleep on. No linens for the pullout bed in the room so when I went to the front desk to request a mattress pad and sheets they told me that they don't provide mattress pads for the pullout beds. I told them they had to because the mattress was absolutely disgusting. They gave me a full size matress pad (the one for the standard queen size beds) and some badly pilled sheets. An older couple (who seemed to be the franchisees/owners were basically arguing and yelling at each other behind the front desk the morning we checked out. Never staying here again. This hotel is dank and a Holiday Inn Express in name only.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Thank you for your feedback. I hope you had a chance to try our free hot breakfast, indoor saline pool, and free high speed wireless internet. I am sorry to hear about the issues you encountered. We take matters like the one you mentioned very seriously and have therefore thoroughly investigated. We are in the midst of a renovation that, once finished, will result in every fixture in the whole hotel being replaced. I am sorry to hear about the mattress you mentioned. I have made sure it has been replaced and I thank you for bringing it to my attention. I also checked our records to see who you witnessed arguing in the morning and I believe that it was actually another guest arguing, not the hotel owner. I apologize for the disturbance they caused you and will work make sure it does not happen again. Your review is very valuable to us. We hope you will stay again with us in the future, especially next year when our total renovation will be complete. Thanks again!
Read More
Read Less