Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 266 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

266reviews

  • 5 Stars
    153
  • 4 Stars
    62
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    11

Find another place

By

April 26, 2017

club

This hotel is undergoing a much needed upgrade, so bear in mind this review is for the next month or two. The lobby is dark dreary and very unwelcoming. Ditto for the room, it was dingy, the coffee area walls were stained. The lighting in the room was very poor, and the selection of television stations was abysmal. I've never been in a hotel room with such a poor selection. Basically local stations and ESPN. I had already paid for my reservation; otherwise I would never have checked in.

Read More
Read Less

Good service and rooms have been updated.

By

April 26, 2017

Convenient location and a good staff. Room was clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff, good breakfast, comfortable bed

By

April 25, 2017

My daughter and I stayed here while in town for a soccer tournament. The hotel was going thru renovations but was kept clean throughout. Both days we had a wonderful breakfast attendant named Toni (not sure if spelling it correctly). She was phenomenal! She was super friendly and asked multiple times if we needed anything. On our last day we had to depart earlier than breakfast started. When i asked the day before if they offered "to go bags" with maybe a piece of fruit or granola bar she quickly volunteered to have anything ready and waiting for us. She said she would be in early preparing the food and took our "order", of which was promptly ready that next morning. Not only that, she did open up the breakfast early, I'm sure because there was another soccer team there with an early game. What a wonderful employee and addition to the Holiday Inn Express in Milford!!! Front staff was friendly as well. The only thing that may have been better is to have had a refrigerator and microwave in the room, as well as some more conveniently-placed electrical outlets. Overall, a great stay, and would stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

good stay in Milford, Ohio

By

April 20, 2017

club

Excellent room.
Excellent people.
Mediocre exercise room.
Breakfast not a strong point.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

April 12, 2017

club

Staff welcomed guest upon arrival. Breakfast ready on time.

Read More
Read Less

Shiny new rooms are wonderful

By

April 11, 2017

I stay here often when I travel for business. It has been undergoing renovations and on my last trip I was able to stay in one of the new rooms. It was a great experience. The rooms are modern with nice pops of color. The new beds are fantastic. I look forward to my next visit!

Read More
Read Less

convenient places to stop on road trip

By

April 06, 2017

club

We enjoy staying at holiday inn expresses on road trips as they located off major highways and easy to find.Also enjoy their breakfasts.

Read More
Read Less

Charming Hotel

By

March 20, 2017

This hotel was great. Newly remodeled room were really nice. All the staff was great and polite.

Read More
Read Less

mississippi travelers

By

March 17, 2017

club

Really appreciated the service provided by Greg and Linda at the front desk....they were caring, accommodating and courteous....seemed to appreciate that we chose their hotel

Read More
Read Less

Karl's review

By

March 15, 2017

They had very clean rooms and a great shower! Customer service was beyond exceptional.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 16, 2017
Thank you for your review and for mentioning our cleanliness, brand new showers and excellent customer service. I hope you also had a chance to try our free hot breakfast, indoor saline pool and high speed wireless internet. Thanks again for the feedback. We hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Volleyball trip

By

March 15, 2017

club

Great place to stay. Very friendly. Need to change the pancake machine to full pancakes instead of silver dollar size.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 16, 2017
Thank you for your review. It was a pleasure hosting your team. Thank you for the suggestion about our pancakes. We are always looking for suggestions to improve our very popular free hot breakfast. I hope you also had a chance to try our indoor saline pool and free high speed wireless internet. Thanks again for the feedback. We hope you choose to stay with us again next year.
Read More
Read Less

Nice facility

By

March 13, 2017

Enjoyed our stay. Was not greeted as an IHG member. Still have not had points posted. Other then that Overall would highly recommend

Posted byHotelStaff
March 14, 2017
Thank you for your review. I have gone back and confirmed that you are being awarded points for your stay. I apologize that you were not greeted correctly. I will make sure that never happens again. I hope you had a chance to try our free hot breakfast, indoor saline pool and high speed wireless internet. Thanks again for your great feedback. We hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less