Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 718 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

718reviews

  • 5 Stars
    458
  • 4 Stars
    158
  • 3 Stars
    53
  • 2 Stars
    28
  • 1 Stars
    21

First Rate Front Desk personnel

By

May 24, 2017

platinumelite

Joanne and the front desk staff make my many visits here very hospitable! Lois, Charlie, Rolando, Erika, Tami and the diligent night auditor working together make this my favorite destination. I return 3 times per year from Maine.

I really must add that this survey is much too long. My leisure time is extremely valuable!!! You owe me my time.
I did this only for the good people at this property. Not IHG

Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

May 23, 2017

club

The room was nice and comfortable. The hot tub was perfect, too bad they make you leave at 10 pm. The breakfast was good and having cookies and smore bags for the fire pit were a nice touch. Being right by a biking and walking path made it perfect; along with their free rental of cruiser bikes, it made it most enjoyable.

Read More
Read Less

Front desk Staff/Mill Valley Holiday Inn

By

May 19, 2017

I just want to let you know how pleasant it is to work with Joanne and also Erica when I go to the Front desk to check in and out or to ask a question about anything.They are always so helpful and knowledgeable about the area and amenities.
I come to the area a couple of times a year and they recognize me and are interested in my life. They are definitely the reason I choose that hotel.
Kudos to them!!!

Read More
Read Less

Clean and great service

By

May 18, 2017

club

This is one of the best hotels we've ever stayed. Very clean room and bathroom, plenty of towels, quiet fridge, comfortable bed, nice smell on the hallways. We had a room with a view and a small balcony. Breakfast had a nice variery. We loved the eggs as they tasted like real eggs, the banana nut bread seemed home made, fresh and tasty, we hope that next time they'll have more organic options.
The only thing we were not 100% happy with was the HVAC unit. It was an older one and we were a little cold at night but it was a little bit too noisy for us to leave it on during the night.
Front desk was always helpful and nice. They gave us a couple of cruisers and we went biking in the area. They had a bonfire and some marshmallows in the pm. We didn't try that but guests were enjoying those. Parking is safe.

Read More
Read Less

Tucked away gem

By

May 17, 2017

club

This property has great access to Sausalito. Come on, you can even borrow a bike from the hotel to get there! Muir Woods, San Francisco, and more are easy trips. Oh, don't forget the smores party on the patio next to the fire pit!

Read More
Read Less

Happy to stay

By

May 15, 2017

club

Our stay was very satisfactory. The only negative I can say is about the exiting the property was very difficult.

Read More
Read Less

Overall

By

May 14, 2017

club

Everything and everyone was excellent
Enjoyed the bike ride Room was clean and comfort food was great all very good.

Read More
Read Less

Night Stay

By

May 14, 2017

club

My wife and I have a wonderful stay at this hotel. Thank you for your service and making our stay memorable.
The pool and the spa was clean and relaxing. The room was clean and very comfortable. Loved the patio and room view.

Read More
Read Less

Solid Every Time

By

May 14, 2017

platinumelite

This hotel is not fancy but it is solid and Joanne and Julie always make sure that everything goes well for me. It is a great location and very reasonable.

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

May 12, 2017

platinumelite

Nice view and great place to stay. Much better then San Francisco hotels I have stayed at. Plus free parking is a plus

Read More
Read Less

Not good front desk service

By

May 11, 2017

club

Great location cold breakfast bad front desk service, rude front desk lady. Pretty views though.

Read More
Read Less

breakfast upset my stomach

By

May 09, 2017

club

Room i stayed in was refurbished, clean property, during breakfast the fire alarm went off apparently a guest set it off with the toaster. Something i ate at breakfast upset my stomach was in the bathroom for awhile!

Read More
Read Less