Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 847 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

847reviews

  • 5 Stars
    535
  • 4 Stars
    188
  • 3 Stars
    63
  • 2 Stars
    37
  • 1 Stars
    24

Great service

By

October 21, 2017

Rolando and Joeann are amazing !!!!! This hotel is 5 star. I always make a point to book in advance .They are busy for a reason.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

October 20, 2017

club

The room looked and smelled clean but I could hear noise from the other rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Comfy and nice relaxed stay

By

October 18, 2017

club

Will highly recommend this property in the Mill Valley Area.

Read More
Read Less

Ok stay

By

October 17, 2017

Staff knew a lot about the hotel but seemed overwhelmed with the holiday weekend while we stayed there. The bad made a horrible noise when I turned over. Room was clean.

Read More
Read Less

hotel experience

By

October 17, 2017

club

Front desk staff was very accommodating and made a good impression upon arrival. Hotel is located close to Sausalito and a variety of area attractions. Overall experience was good. I would recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel but one problem

By

October 12, 2017

club

This is over all a very good and efficient hotel. It does have one problem. If you have heavy cases and your room is above the first floor there is no lift. Most of the time this would not be a problem but for a hotel of this size I think a lift is essential.

Read More
Read Less

Supurb Hospitality

By

October 12, 2017

club

The staff at this location is great! The rooms and amenities are about as much as you can ask for a 3-star hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay

By

October 09, 2017

club

We were staying for business and had excellent treatment by entire staff.

Nice location, EXCELLENT FRONT DESK, ROLANDO AND JEFF, nice parking and easy check out.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable/Pleasant place to stay

By

October 08, 2017

platinumelite

High quality staff, nicer accommodations than expected and very pleasant stay. Breakfast was mediocre but otherwise the amenities and staff make up for that. Would stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Great location and value

By

October 07, 2017

club

This is a nice option for doing anything on the water in Sausalito. It's also a great place to stay overnight when visiting San Francisco, just on th nother side of the Golden Gate Bridge. Grab the hop on/off bus and cross the bridge into the city. Plus they have fun beach cruiser bikes you can borrow for the nearby bike/walking trails. Also recommend Francois restaurant next door for delicious Italian food and drink. Highly recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Location location location!

By

October 04, 2017

club

What a great spot to take the family! The staff were amazingly nice and accommodating. Located right on the bay's walking path, making it super easy to explore. The breakfast was incredible and the adjacent Italian restaurant was topic notch! Definitely coming back to visit!

Read More
Read Less

Great value and excellent location

By

October 03, 2017

club

Great location for staying near the San Francisco area while visiting the Muir Forest (Go early or plan on walking from your parking space or take a shuttle). Convenient to walking paths and easy access to Golden Gate Bridge. We really enjoyed our stay!

Read More
Read Less