Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 736 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

736reviews

  • 5 Stars
    467
  • 4 Stars
    160
  • 3 Stars
    55
  • 2 Stars
    31
  • 1 Stars
    23

Mills Valley Holiday Inn

By

June 23, 2017

Great service by the stuff , my kids like the hotel pool and had an over all great experience, their only complain was no tv channels for kids .

Read More
Read Less

Maintenance not available

By

June 22, 2017

club

Some things need improvement . TV was about to blow up

Read More
Read Less

Very nice room

By

June 21, 2017

Had a great stay. Great location, close to everything.

Read More
Read Less

Nahe der Golden Gate Bridge

By

June 21, 2017

club

Kommen gerne wieder hin, wenn es uns nach SFO verschlägt. Gute Restaurants in der Nähe und Abseits vom Stress in der Stadt

Read More
Read Less

Bayside View

By

June 20, 2017

Clean, quiet stay with bayside nature reserve and a great outdoor pool facility!

Read More
Read Less

Look around 1st

By

June 18, 2017

club

Stayed here because it was an IHG. It was not up to IHG standards at all. The Room smelled badly. We opened the sliding door to air out the room but there was no screen on the slider. Also the pool is advertised as heated but it was freezing!!!
BEWARE no elevators to the 2nd floor.
Paid for a pool VIEW room. The VIEW was of a wooden fence with the pool on the other side of it. Could not see the pool at all from the room.

Read More
Read Less

Super friendly

By

June 18, 2017

club

Every staff I ran into greeted us and asked if all is okay. And always offer their help if we needed them

Read More
Read Less

Nothing stay

By

June 17, 2017

club

The staff were very accommodating and eager to meet Are needs. On are next visit to the area, we will stay at Holiday Inn Express Mill Valley.

Read More
Read Less

Great location, great staff!

By

June 16, 2017

club

Centrally located for our needs, the staff at this hotel go out of their way to ensure the comforts of their guests. Will definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

WELCOMING

By

June 16, 2017

club

ABSOLUTELY WONDERFUL. JOANNE IS SUPERB AT MAKING EVERYONE FEEL WELCOME. SHE MAKES IT A FAMILY AFFAIR. THE OTHER STAFF ARE ALSO VERY WELCOMING AND HELPFUL, ONE EVEN OFFERED ME HIS CHARGER FOR MY IPHONE SINCE I LEFT MINE AT HOME. NOW THAT IS A VERY KIND THING TO DO. CAN'T ASK FOR A MORE WELCOMING STAFF AND A COMFORTABLE SAFE PLACE TO STAY AS A SINGLE FEMALE.

Read More
Read Less

good stay

By

June 15, 2017

after hiking Yosemite and preparing to go to Muir woods needed a nice place to recoup and be able to access area amenities easily this hotel fit that requirement and the staff made for as good stay

Read More
Read Less

Very disappointing. Poor value for $$ room rate.

By

June 14, 2017

club

Will not be returning. Reservation process tedious.
Upon arrival the 2 queen bed guest suite overlooking pool area was not what we were given.
No ice in the entire facility. In June.
Sticky slider to balcony. Cheap balcony furniture overlooking a parking lot and a construction site. Meager bathroom amenities for two guests.
Forgot wifi password. Attempted twice to call front desk no one ever answered. Both times.
One tiny square of chocolate on only one of the two guest beds - to be shared?!!
No drinking glasses - only plastic cups and weird rectcled plastic/foam coffee cups.
Hot tub steps a bit slippery - not cleaned recently?!

Read More
Read Less