Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 412 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

412reviews

  • 5 Stars
    283
  • 4 Stars
    83
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    9

Ok for the price

By

October 11, 2017

club

Hotel was typical for holiday inn express. Just an average hotel, food choices in area were many.

Read More
Read Less

great hotel

By

October 09, 2017

club

what a wonderful place to relax and enjoy a weekend

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

October 07, 2017

Great place to stay enjoyed the professionalism and tital overall experience

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

October 03, 2017

club

Every time I have stayed at this location, the staff is great, clean room, breakfast great, and quiet area. Thanks for your services.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, Comfortable and Great Staff

By

October 02, 2017

club

The staff were all very friendly and made me feel very welcomed. I am a frequent traveler and have stayed at many different hotel chains but Holiday Inn has the best pillows in my opinion. Since I travel so often, the most important things to me is cleanliness and comfort. Holiday Inn never disappoints in those areas. The value isn't one of my considerations, however I would rate the value of stay as one of the best.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

October 02, 2017

Loved everything. Only minus was no shuttle service.

Read More
Read Less

OK, but too expensive

By

September 30, 2017

Clean, comfortable, but no more so than its competitors and considerably more expensive. Value is the greatest improvement needed

Read More
Read Less

I had a great time at my hotel the staff was very polite and I had no issu

By

September 29, 2017

club

I had a great time at my hotel the staff was very polite and I had no issues

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

September 27, 2017

Overall great place to stay would highly recommend

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

September 14, 2017

club

Everything was great! Only issue was the cleaning crew did not clean our room when we left for the day so when we returned that night I had to go to the front desk to get fresh towels, etc. This may have just been a miscommunication of the time that we were out of the room. Other than that, everything was great!

Read More
Read Less

It was great

By

September 10, 2017

club

My girlfriend and my daughter enjoyed they stay as much as I did I travel for work and this place was very nice and clean

Read More
Read Less

Very disappointing

By

September 09, 2017

club

Typical standard budget hotel room, except my shower curtain was moldy. The tv has way fewer channels than I would expect for 2017, and several of those didn't work. The cooler in the breakfast room was out of order so if you wanted milk or yogurt you had to track down the staff. Bottom line, there are better hotels out there.

Read More
Read Less