Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 270 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

270reviews

  • 5 Stars
    188
  • 4 Stars
    58
  • 3 Stars
    10
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    3

Comfortable room

By

August 10, 2016

platinumelite

Found my room to be very comfortable for my stay. The bed and pillows were inviting and I received a good night's rest each night of my stay.
The room and bathroom were very clean. No problems. Will stay at this property again. Loved it.

Read More
Read Less

Room lighting

By

August 09, 2016

club

I think that you need a brighter bulb in the floor lamp for better reading conditions. Even though I pulled my chair and floor lamp over next to another light for better reading conditions the lighting was a bit inadequate. A brighter light would be of help for us older farts as our eyesight tends to get weaker. Ha

Read More
Read Less

Great motel

By

August 05, 2016

Friendly and helpful staff. Clean hotel and good location.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 09, 2016
Dear Roy J. Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyaltyas a Gold Elite, Platinum Elite] IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. sincerely, jon C. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Overall Great Place Period

By

July 27, 2016

I stay here all the time and and have never been disappointed.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 31, 2016
Dear heavy d 77, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Elite - Spire IHG® Rewards Club member. Thank you for your gift of regular feedback, we certainly appreciate your friendship and loyalty. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope to see you again soon! Thanks again, and please know that you are much appreciated. Sincerely, Jon C. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Okay stay

By

July 20, 2016

club

Hotel was clean and comfortable. Laundry room was out of order which was a problem since we were there for a baseball tournament. Remote didn't work even after adding new batteries it would only adjust the volume - not change channels or power on and off. Wasn't just a problem in our room. The majority of people in our group had the same issue. We arrived Thursday evening, got up for breakfast at 8:30am. Breakfast was good. My son went to jump in the shower at 8:50am and they were already cleaning our room. We hadn't even used the shower yet. Way too early to be in there cleaning.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 24, 2016
Dear Elandrya, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We are working on the Coin Laundry issue as I write. We had to order parts for our coin changers after they were vandalized last weekend. Please accept my apology for the inconvenience. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jon C. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Best hotel in the area

By

July 18, 2016

club

For business purposes, there are not any other hotels in the area that are as nice, plus the breakfast is included and awesome.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Dear InjunEar09, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We are also very happy to hear that you enjoyed the breakfast as well. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jon C. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

OK but laundry didn't work for entire 6 night stay

By

July 13, 2016

club

No problems with the hotel - was clean, comfortable, friendly staff. However, laundry (both washers and dryers) were not operative for my entire stay. I asked the hotel if I could have my clothes washed in their washer as they did this for a friend of mine. I was told that they couldn't do this.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 16, 2016
Dear Mehg11, Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the condition of the coin laundry you experienced during your stay. Rest assured that these issues were being looked into. Unfortunately someone did damage the coin mechanisms on both machines and our local repair company had to order parts. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Jon C. Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent location

By

July 11, 2016

Excellent location, Friendly staff and well maintained property

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
Dear jkgjhgjgj, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold Elite, IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jon C. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

great hotel

By

July 10, 2016

I really enjoyed my stay at this hotel. I cant say enough about the staff, they were all very friendly, and very helpful. I would like to give special recognition to the woman that worked in the kitchen/breakfast area of the hotel. She was a wealth of knowledge about the area & attractions. She was very friendly & polite, my sister & I really enjoyed talking with her and we really appreciated her helpfulness! The location of the hotel was perfect, lots of things around close by the hotel & only about 25 min. from our final destination in Memphis. The room was very clean and up to date with a kurig in the room so we could enjoy our morning cup of coffee without the hassle of the older less user friendly coffee pots & without having to get dressed to go get coffee. The selection of the food that was served for breakfast was by far the best I have encountered when staying in a hotel. the indoor pool & fitness room were very well maintained & clean. I would recommend this hotel to anyone thinking about staying in the Millington / Memphis area.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
Dear Northern Girl 48, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. I will be sure to recognize our breakfast lady for the impression she made with you. We truly value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again soon! Sincerely, Jon C. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Roger

By

July 01, 2016

First, when I walked in the door, great staff, I had just completed a 12 hr. 862 mile drive and I was beat. staff was friendly, helped me expedite my checkin so I could get to bed. In house breakfast was a real convenience, food was plentiful and varied. Reason for the visit was a funeral, all family members stayed at this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Dear Roger 300, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel and our staff. I am sorry to hear of the loss to your family and I am happy we made this situation more comfortable in some way. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback.Please accept our sincere condolences and we hope that you have another occasion under better circumstances to return. On behalf of the ownership and staff ... we wish your family a blessed rest of the year. Sincerely, Jon C. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

HIE STAY

By

June 30, 2016

club

New Hotel. Rooms are clean, staff was friendly and responsive. Good breakfast with a variety of choices.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 02, 2016
Dear Gator MO, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for our kind assessment of our staff. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jon C. General Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
July 02, 2016
Dear Gator MO, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for our kind assessment of our staff. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jon C. General Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
July 02, 2016
Dear Gator MO, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for our kind assessment of our staff. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jon C. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and convenient.

By

June 24, 2016

platinumelite

I have stayed at this Holiday Inn Express each time I have visited the Memphis area. Great stay for the price!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Dear Bravesfan49, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Go Braves! Sincerely, Jon C. General Manager
Read More
Read Less