Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 296 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

296reviews

  • 5 Stars
    207
  • 4 Stars
    60
  • 3 Stars
    12
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    5

Pool

By

January 14, 2017

Just wish the pool was warmer. But the kids loved it.

Read More
Read Less

Great Place to stay

By

January 11, 2017

club

Wonderful place to conduct business or leisure. Facilities are clean and work well. Breakfast is handy and fast.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Stay

By

January 07, 2017

club

We stayed for 4 days over Christmas and overall we were pleased with our stay. The suite was spacious and comfortable and was equipped with a microwave and fridge. There was a good variety of breakfast items and the fresh baked cookies in the evening was a pleasant treat. The kids enjoyed the saline indoor pool though the water temp was rather chilly. We did run into a housekeeping problem but chalked it up to the holiday season. The front desk staff was very friendly and helpful and was readily available when needed.

Read More
Read Less

Owner

By

January 05, 2017

Excellent breakfast . Staff in the breakfast rooms excellent. Easy to relax at breakfasts.

Posted byCustomerCare
January 15, 2017
Hi Ralph1946, Thank you for your stay and for leaving a review. I appreciate the high rating you gave us in terms of sleep quality and rooms. I am also glad to read that you enjoyed the breakfast served. On the other hand, I am sorry for not meeting your expectations when it comes to service and value. Your comments are noted and forwarded to our management team for proper evaluation. I greatly appreciate you sharing your feedback as it gives us the opportunity to further understand what we can adjust or do more for our guests to get the most out of their stay with us. Until your next visit, we remain at your service. Sincerely, Ingrid V. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay

By

January 05, 2017

Good hotel, great customer service. I like staying at Holiday Inn for many reasons. They are all ways easy to check in and out of and their amenities are always above standard.

Read More
Read Less

Family Stay

By

January 04, 2017

platinumelite

Great hotel and very nice people. Will stay atbagain when in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Poor Response From Staff When There's A Problem

By

December 18, 2016

The in room phones NEVER worked my entire stay and the staff couldn't have cared less. They weren't working when I checked in (which the young lady neglected to tell me) and and hadn't been for at least 24hrs prior. Front Office Staff should have informed guests as they were checking in about this problem to at least give them the option of staying there or moving to another property. There was NO offer of added "inconvenience" points OR partial refund/credit. Upon check-out, I also asked to have the GM contact me regarding this phone issue and to date, have NEVER received any kind of response from anyone from this property. That was almost 4 months ago.

Posted byCustomerCare
December 27, 2016
Dear LoneStarLassie, Thank you so much for staying with us and for taking the time to write a review about your experience with us. Our goal is to ensure that all our clients leave satisfied and we try our best to fulfill all our guest requests and for that please accept our sincere apology for the shortcomings you have experienced and if your stay was negatively affected by the response received from the staff. We constantly strive to provide an environment of comfort and value to our guests, therefore, we are sincerely concerned when we fall short of your expectations. I’d like to contact you privately so we have sent you a private message. Though I would prefer you had a better experience at our hotel, I would like to thank you for sharing your thoughts and I hope that we have the opportunity to serve you again in the future and show you just how much we care about delivering an above average experience. I value you as our IHG Rewards Club Gold Elite member. Sincerely, Krysllin G Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Great nights's rest

By

December 06, 2016

club

My wife and I have been traveling quite a bit and she rarely sleeps well the first night in a strange bed. She had a great night's sleep.

Read More
Read Less

breakfast

By

November 19, 2016

club

only negative was the breakfast, no variety, same eggs

Read More
Read Less

Great Clerk

By

November 15, 2016

club

This young lady was great. She helped me from the beginning

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff, Great Stay

By

November 07, 2016

club

We were in town to attend the funeral of a close relative; The accommodations were clean, and comfortable, but given our circumstances, the staff was outstanding; we needed to make adjustments in our rooms, they took care of our needs pleasantly, quickly and decisively. Can't say enough good things about the staff.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

November 06, 2016

the only complaint is I wish you had more cereals for breakfast to choose from

Read More
Read Less