Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 970 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

970reviews

  • 5 Stars
    665
  • 4 Stars
    243
  • 3 Stars
    38
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    6

Milton Keynes

By

February 21, 2017

club

Hotel was clean and fresh.
All staff I encountered were polite and helpful.
5*

Read More
Read Less

Best Value

By

February 21, 2017

club

Best Value for money. Staff, Service, Room, Breakfast, just cannot fault. Always stay at this hotel when visiting friends in the area. Have tried various other hotels, but much prefer the Holiday Inn, always clean, which is a big priority for us.

Read More
Read Less

Pleasurable Stay

By

February 21, 2017

club

Stayed here on quite a few occasions, all staff are exceptional in their attentiveness and consideration to my requirements during my stay.
Rooms are well equipped and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

A great experience

By

February 21, 2017

club

We stayed here with some friends. The hotel staff were very friendly and knowledgeable about the area. The rooms were spotlessly clean with lovely comfy beds and a choice of hard or soft pillows. It was very quiet and peaceful. The rooms are large with seating and a small table, there is also an ironing board, iron and hairdryer if needed in the room.
Breakfast was lovely with a good choice of food and drink

Read More
Read Less

An excellent stay

By

February 21, 2017

club

A very warm welcome upon arrival and the room was so new you can smell the paint! Very clean room and bathroom. I think there were about seven sockets in the room, the most of any hotels we have stayed in! Excellent free breakfast, which was purpose to be continental but had at least four hot items (sausages, bacon, beans and eggs)! All constantly replenished by friendly staff. Will definitely stay here again when next in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Lovely hotel

By

February 21, 2017

club

Our stay was nice, friendly staff and good service, however the included breakfast wasn't very nice - not much choice and nasty cheap sausages. I would personally prefer to spend extra for good quality and different options for breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Lovely stay

By

February 21, 2017

club

Can only rate this hotel 10/10!
Very pleasently suprised.

Only thing that could have improved my stay was to be offered a veggy sausage at the breakfast buffet, although i was still able to enjoy plenty off food and did not go away hungry by any means.

Lovely stay, 100% will return in the future.

Great location, easy to follow on sat nav once in MK, great internet speed and lovely warm powerful shower, spacious room!

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

February 21, 2017

club

Holiday Inn express made us very welcome and were accommodating to our needs by changing our room which was more suitable as we were travelling with 2 teenagers and a dog.
Nothing was too much trouble. Perfect room and service all round

Read More
Read Less

Tidy rooms and good customer care.

By

February 21, 2017

club

Reception staff were very welcoming, room was tidy and I slept well. It was quite which gave me privacy.
Assistance near breakfast area could have been nice plus more fruit options will be good. Bath room was very clean but needed some air freshener.

Read More
Read Less

Good business hotel for Milton Keynes

By

February 19, 2017

platinumelite

Good clean and friendly only negative noisy aircon

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel

By

February 17, 2017

club

Excellent hotel for short stay. Clean comfortable and efficient staff.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

February 17, 2017

club

Clean, bright hotel with recently refurbished rooms.
Good bed and quiet room with simple air conditioning!
Staff were friendly and attentive with good bar service and an excellent breakfast.
Ideal location for all of MK although the hotel is situated in an industrial area so don't expect sweeping panoramas!

Read More
Read Less