Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1064 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1064reviews

  • 5 Stars
    733
  • 4 Stars
    266
  • 3 Stars
    40
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    7

Great Hotel

By

مايو 25, 2017

We stayed here at the weekend as the location was really convenient for us. After arriving early we enquired about an early check in and the room was ready before we had finished our drinks in the bar!

The room was to a great standard, and in my opinion nicer than some of the higher hotels in this chain.

The staff were professional and very welcoming. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and we will definitely be visiting again.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

مايو 23, 2017

club

We love staying here, we feel really at home, we love the location, the rooms are great service first class. We never have any problems with parking, every thing is close at hand.
We visit family that live nearby, and we always look forward to checking in , never had any problems or cause to complain.

Read More
Read Less

Last minute booking that was well worth it.

By

مايو 23, 2017

club

Booked a couple of rooms for the family last minute on a weekend. Staff very accomdating and polite. Rooms a good size, modern, comfortable and very clean. Hotel busy but there wasn't any issues we were aware of. We would stop again.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel moderne confortable

By

مايو 23, 2017

club

Très bien. Bon rapport qualité-prix. Parking abondant et gratuit. L'absence de restaurant le soir est bien compensée par un établissement juste en face.

Deux remarques négatives :
1- Petit déjeuné minable : peu de choix de pains, même pas de fromage, semble en régression par rapport aux années précédentes.

2 -Système de climatisation-chauffage infernal qui cause des courants d'air ou s'avère bruyant. Serait une cause de chercher un autre hôtel !

Read More
Read Less

ok hotel

By

مايو 22, 2017

club

ok hotel with Comfortable bed and good service.
Parking available

Read More
Read Less

Hotel Service - customer service, appearance and presentation

By

مايو 22, 2017

club

Excellent service!

Really has the 'holiday' feeling at this hotel. Very 'homely' and welcoming feeling. Clean throughout. Good design - layout of the rooms, maintained privacy.

Interior very relaxing, very clean throughout - the resting area, and bathroom.

Exterior very relaxing, with trees surrounding the hotel.
Enjoyed my stay. Would stay again, highly recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent value

By

مايو 22, 2017

club

A modern hotel, was not excpecting this quality in holiday inn express. Nice complementary breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Serh gutes Business Hotel

By

مايو 22, 2017

club

Ruhige, sauber Zimmer. Großer Barbereich mit langen Öffnungszeiten.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

مايو 20, 2017

Comfortable stay in a good location. Friendly staff and nice new rooms

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn MK

By

مايو 20, 2017

club

I have been trying different hotels in the MK area as I stay every week on business
I don't know how I have only just discovered HIEX MK
I will never stay any where else now
This hotel is perfect don't think of staying any where else in this area

Read More
Read Less

Lovely clean and comfortable

By

مايو 18, 2017

club

Our daughter and grandchildren live in Milton Keynes and we visit regularly and always stay at Holiday Inn express we always enjoy our stay there and are never disappointed. The hotel is close to our daughters house and we have often brought all our other family to stay and have never had problems especially when my son comes with his 3 young children the staff have always been very nice to us and the children.

Read More
Read Less

A Most Enjoyable Stay

By

مايو 15, 2017

club

There was nothing about this hotel I didn't like.

As it was less expensive than our previous stay (Holiday Inn Express Duxford/Cambridge) I was unsure about the quality. I needn't have been ... everything was excellent.

The staff were very polite, professional and friendly. James in particular was a pleasure to chat to while he served us at the bar ... clearly meant to work in the hospitality sector !!

Booking in/out was extremely easy. Our bill was pre-paid so we simply collected our key and handed it back the next morning.

The room was very well laid out and most comfortable. Great bathroom layout with the "jack and jill" door to the toilet (good space-saver).

Really pleasant bar area for our evening drink, and the dining area was spacious and clean.

Very generous breakfast, inclusive of the addition of 4 hot items.

All in all I would highly recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less