Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 865 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

865reviews

  • 5 Stars
    573
  • 4 Stars
    232
  • 3 Stars
    37
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    6

terrible experience

By

September 28, 2016

club

Hotel policies and management are not in line with a relaxing stay,we felt as though we were being ignored to accommodate the more demanding and unruly guests.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 29, 2016
Dear Mr and Mrs L, I already send our response to your private email regarding your experience at the hotel and thank you for sharing again your opinion. All our guests are important and I can ensure you we never ignore any constructive comment or feedback. I am sorry that you felt let down by our service on that occasion. Thank you for your loyalty towards IHG. Regards, Sylvain Lagier General Manager
Read More
Read Less

An Enjoyable

By

September 23, 2016

club

Thank you to all the staff who were friendly and made our stay more enjoyable.

The room was clean, comfortable and well equipped - good value for money.

The breakfast was excellent - good range of choices and well prepared. A friendly atmosphere.

We would certainly recommend this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 24, 2016
Dear David RS, Thank you for your feedback following your recent stay at our Hotel. I'm happy to read you found the team to be friendly. Our rooms have been recently refurbished and our breakfast is currently on trial, we have added bacon and porridge so your comments are truly appreciated. Hope to see you again. Kind Regards Tiago Rosa Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Hotel Stay

By

September 23, 2016

platinumelite

Very good stay - found that the hotel rooms had improved from my last vistit.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 24, 2016
Dear Ollyb, Thank you for you review. I'm glad you enjoyed your stay at our Hotel, particularly the fact that you enjoyed our newly refurbished bedrooms. Hope to see you again in the future, Kind Regards Tiago Rosa Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stay

By

September 18, 2016

club

Staff at hotel was very friendly and quick to help with any thing that I requested. Rooms were clean and had several modern amenities.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 22, 2016
Dear Bob3z, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Kind Regards Tiago Rosa Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Moteekendo GP W

By

September 17, 2016

Stayed at Holiday Inn Express Milton Keynes for Moto GP weekend, did not use most of hotel amenities but hotel was adequate for our needs

Posted byHotelStaff
September 18, 2016
Dear Higgsy56, Thank you for your feedback following your recent stay at our Hotel. I'm glad you found our Hotel suitable to your needs. Hope to see you again in the future. Kind Regards Tiago Rosa Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Bed and Friendly Staff

By

September 16, 2016

Great refurbished rooms
Staff are always friendly and attentive

Posted byHotelStaff
September 17, 2016
Dear Guest1966, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Spire Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Kind Regards Tiago Rosa Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

September 16, 2016

Great hotel, clean and staff were great. I would recommend this hotel to others and stay again

Posted byHotelStaff
September 17, 2016
Dear studiofx, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. The service provided by our team is something we take great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Kind Regards Tiago Rosa Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

good value,comfortable bed.

By

September 15, 2016

club

just one quibble - fresh fruit at breakfast would have been nice, otherwise just what i needed.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 16, 2016
Dear JIMSNOV, Thank you for taking the time to write a review of our Hotel. We are one of only 8 hotels in the UK trialling a new breakfast, we have added bacon,porridge and fruit compote to our breakfast selection, having said that I have shared your comments to the relevant departments. Hope to see you again in the Future. Kind Regards Tiago Rosa Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Weekend Break

By

September 14, 2016

club

This hotel is in a quiet business park with a very good "Harvester restaurant" close by.

Hotel restaurant not open at weekends but has a 24hr pizza service if required

Hotel is clean, quiet and has very friendly staff.

As in all hotels drinks are quite expensive but with a good variety.

Would definitely stay here again if in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 15, 2016
Dear Denmac, Thank you for your feedback. I'm glad you had a good experience at our Hotel. Hope to welcome you back to the hotel. Kind Regards Tiago Rosa Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

A sure bet for my customers.

By

September 14, 2016

Having used this hotel for the last 7-8 years it is and has always been a reliable choice for both my customers and myself.

I have always found the staff to be very attentive when I have needed some assistance.

I find the standard of the hotel to be very consistent, even if a little more expensive this year, I know what to expect and they never let me down.

If I had a negative comment about the hotel, it would be that since the opening of the pub it is some times difficult to get a parking space during the evening! And maybe at busy periods the reception staff are fully up to speed with the check in process, oh and the smokers need moving away from the main entrance. That said once again a great stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 15, 2016
Dear Legendbiker, I would first like to thank you for your continuous loyalty to our Hotel and brand, it gives us great pleasure that after so many years you still choose us over other properties. Hope to continue welcoming to the hotel. Kind Regards Tiago Rosa Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Ronseal

By

September 13, 2016

club

Does exactly what you expect of a quality hotel and would recommend to my friends

Posted byHotelStaff
September 14, 2016
Dear Garv10, Thank you for your feedback. I'm glad you enjoyed staying with us and that you will recommend us to your friends. Hope to welcome you back to the Hotel. Kind Regards Tiago Rosa Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great value for money

By

September 13, 2016

club

The newly decorated room was great with a comfortable bed, choice of pillow, really good blackout curtains and very smart bathroom. The price for the quality of the room was really great value for money. If you are looking for good quality reasonably priced accommodaton for a visit to Milton Keynes, look no further.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 14, 2016
Dear VHC Scotland, Thank you for your kind comments regarding our newly refurbished bedrooms. It's amazing to read that our guests are enjoying them. Hope to see you again in the future. Kind Regards Tiago Rosa Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less