Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1164 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1164reviews

  • 5 Stars
    815
  • 4 Stars
    282
  • 3 Stars
    42
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    7

My trip

By

August 16, 2017

platinumelite

The staff treated me well, no complains but the room is v tight

Read More
Read Less

Friendly, helpful staff, great hotel for business stay

By

August 14, 2017

club

The reception staff were welcoming and polite, check in was quick and efficient. Room was what I expected for this type of hotel, clean, comfortable etc. Bar staff could be a little friendlier and more welcoming but overall great stay.

Read More
Read Less

Would use again

By

August 14, 2017

club

Excellent hotel, comfortable, helpful friendly staff
Lovely atmosphere

Read More
Read Less

Late arrival

By

August 13, 2017

Welcomed with excellent enthusiasm All questions answered,breakfast choice and environment all acceptable.

Read More
Read Less

Modern, friendly and great value

By

August 12, 2017

club

Stayed for one night for leisure and the hotel was Modern and very clean. The staff were very friendly and very professional and couldn't do enough to make us feel welcome. The room was clean and comfortable and breakfast was perfect. We will not hesitate to stay here again!

Read More
Read Less

hotel

By

August 09, 2017

Hotel and staff were all very excellent could not vault anything at all

Read More
Read Less

Role Model for Holiday Inn Express

By

August 09, 2017

club

Over the years I have stayed more times in hotels than my own home. This is the best ever Holiday Inn Express and I don't give that praise easily. very friendly staff, rooms even have USB ports, first time I have seen that. At breakfast, plenty of staff around, plates removed second you have finished. Food hot and plenty of it, no running out. Excellent service all round well done.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel visit

By

August 09, 2017

club

Would recommend excellent service and rooms, the level of service from staff is excellent, they cater for all your needs during your stay, very welcoming atmosphere

Read More
Read Less

Perfect

By

August 08, 2017

Everything needed was provided. Clean up to date facility with everything needed.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

August 08, 2017

club

Perfect place to stay, all the staff was very professional. The area is nice and quite.

Read More
Read Less

Milton Keynes Holiday Inn- Geat

By

August 06, 2017

club

The stay was brilliant. I was completely relaxed. The rooms was clean and modern with USB ports in the plug sockets. The TV was fairly modern with a handy clock on the side. This would be a great for away football travellers from MK Dons. The placing is great except for the many roundabouts in Milton Keynes. There is a harvester next door which is convenient for travellers who like wide range of food. I would highly recommend this hotel for all purposes. I will be staying with Holiday Inn and the IHG company again when I get the chance.

Read More
Read Less

Very relaxing stay

By

August 04, 2017

club

From booking to arriving I felt that I was kept informed and when arrived we were greeted by the friendly front of house staff. The checking in procedures were easy and quick, Our rooms were on the ground floor and over looking the car park and Harvester Restaurant but no noise was heard. The rooms were lmaculately clean, smell fresh, and decor was inviting, All sundries, iron,ironing board and drink making facilities were provided, Each bed had the choice of pillow comforts, The bathroom towels were extra large and comfortable. The restaurant and bar areas were very relaxing, although the bar was slightlty overpriced £12 for small wine, ad bottle of cider. The Breakfast was plentiful and edible. Overall experience was excellent, This hotel is well worth another visit. The staff were an asset to the company, well done!

Read More
Read Less