Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1097 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1097reviews

  • 5 Stars
    757
  • 4 Stars
    274
  • 3 Stars
    41
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    7

Brilliant Staff

By

June 21, 2017

club

Very Helpful staff at desk , helped out to try and sort out why IMG rewards were not in place or actioned .

Excellent Breakfast

Quite Hotel

Comfortable bed and room

Read More
Read Less

Great value

By

June 20, 2017

club

Have stayed at this hotel before and always find it to be clean and tidy with friendly staff and great value - keep up the good work

Read More
Read Less

A nice friendly welcome

By

June 15, 2017

We regularly stay in this hotel and always find it clean and comfortable. The staff are friendly and attentive. The bedroom are spacious so you don't feel cramped and the beds are comfortable. We have never found anything to complain about . There is plenty of choice for breakfast which you help yourself to.

Read More
Read Less

a loverly enjoyable hotel stay

By

June 14, 2017

club

if your looking for a caring hotel pay a visit
if you want peace of mind that is what you will get
if you want the best price say no more
this visit included our family and not one moan
one of the best weekend breaks we have had in uk
the staff were first class
the only down point was the television we had was on the dark screen side and could not be altered
would recommend this hotel highly

Read More
Read Less

perfect place to stay if boarding at Snozone

By

June 14, 2017

club

Boys and I have used this holiday Inn for last year, the staff always most welcoming and rooms of a high standard. The breakfasts are all you would ever want and the Harvester is just across car park for good evening meal after long day on the slopes.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, great staff and great service

By

June 13, 2017

club

Lovely place to stay, would recommend to anyone. Lovely staff and breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Nene76

By

June 12, 2017

club

Friendly staff, great breakfast and lovely room.
We would use this hotel again in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect

By

June 12, 2017

club

Have stayed 4 times at this hotel, always good and would recommend. Great location, facilities and friendly staff

Read More
Read Less

Great value, well designed room, good breakfast

By

June 12, 2017

club

The hotel is great, perfectly clean, well staffed, nice room and breakfast at a good price. Had nothing to complain about. Stayed here for a visit to Silverstone that needed an early start, perfect for it!

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express Milton Keynes

By

June 12, 2017

club

Great value for money. Excellent facilities. Would recommend for any short stay

Read More
Read Less

Holidaying

By

June 11, 2017

club

OK. No securtiy on free Wifi so not worth having

Read More
Read Less

Not my best visit

By

June 09, 2017

club

Stayed in room 232 on the first floor. I much prefer the rooms on level 2 which feel cleaner and quieter. Overall not a bad hotel but just fell short on this occasion because my room felt grimy and in need of a refurb and we had some noisy guests on our floor which sometimes happens. However, breakfast was great and the hotel extremely well priced so I'll be back but will request floor 2.

Read More
Read Less