Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 369 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

369reviews

  • 5 Stars
    258
  • 4 Stars
    73
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    9

Nice place

By

March 23, 2017

The bed was comfortable, the room was clean and quiet. Good stay.

Read More
Read Less

My great experience

By

March 23, 2017

club

I was totally happy with this location. Can't say that previous location of another chain. Would diffently stay again.

Read More
Read Less

as stated earlier, the bed was the major complaint.

By

March 21, 2017

club

The reception upon registering was great, the hotel was clean. The bed was the major complaint, also the breckfast person could have done a better job of keeping up with replenishing the food.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

March 20, 2017

The quality expected from a IHG brand was once again delivered. Thank you.

Read More
Read Less

Fair

By

March 18, 2017

club

Desk chair and dresser drawer was broken. Evening front desk attendant complained when I asked for my free bottle of water. Cleaning lady, Kisha, was excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Nice off bech are

By

March 17, 2017

Nice and friendly staff

Convenient to highway.
Breakfast could use frui tor melon and riper bananas

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel with great service

By

March 16, 2017

club

Would definitely recommend this place. Clean, well appointed rooms plus great service from friendly, helpful staff.

Read More
Read Less

The people were great

By

March 15, 2017

club

I have stayed at many holiday inns and have loved every one of them. The staff are always friendly and are always willing to make your stay as comfortable as can be. I always try to stay as much as I can at holiday inn express. Where else can you get such great service.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

March 13, 2017

club

I must have missed the room cleaning but it was very good.

Read More
Read Less

Clean confortable hotel with easy access to 10

By

March 08, 2017

We stayed at the Milton Holiday Inn for a visit to a baby shower. I loved the fact that the hotel has inside access to the rooms. All room doors face the beautifully kept inside court yard. It feels safer. The rooms were clean and the staff was friendly and courteous. The breakfast was well equipped with good choices of food and the area was maintained clean by the staff. Overall we had a good experience and would stay again at this location if and when we visit again.

Read More
Read Less

COMFORTABLE ROOM

By

March 07, 2017

club

NICE PLACE. IN THE MIDDLE OF NOWHERE. IF YOU HAVE TO LEAVE EARLY, WAFFLE HOUSE IS THE ONLY CHOICE FOR BREAKFAST. EXPRESS DOESN'T SERVE UNTIL 0630.

Read More
Read Less

So-so

By

March 02, 2017

IHG's reward program is less than stellar. The hotel was clean and the front desk staff were polite. Other than that nothing to rave about.

Read More
Read Less