Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 485 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

485reviews

  • 5 Stars
    292
  • 4 Stars
    98
  • 3 Stars
    40
  • 2 Stars
    35
  • 1 Stars
    20

Very good

By

January 18, 2017

club

I love to stay here me and my kids come often my only complaint is the heat went out in the room and they didn't offer anything for my inconvenience other then that love love love

Read More
Read Less

Nice Rooms

By

January 15, 2017

Rooms were very nice. The hotel as a whole was under construction so it is difficult to grade overall. However the areas that had been finished were very nice and up to date.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 15, 2017
Dear Duke1690, Thank you for your kind comments. We are happy to hear that you had enjoyed your stay and we look forward to having you stay with us in our new renovated rooms when you are back in the Milwaukee airport next. Regards, Jeff Calimlim General Manager
Read More
Read Less

excellent facilities

By

January 08, 2017

club

This was one of the best hotels that we have stayed at. Staff was very friendly and courteous. The room was very comfortable. The shuttle was on time and the driver was very helpful. The lounge chair in the room was so comfortable for watching TV.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Dear norman 2, Thank you for your comments. We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed the comfort of the hotel. We will make sure to let the staff know about your stay. We look forward to your next visit with us when you return to the Milwaukee airport area next. Warm regards, Jeff Calimlim General Manager Holiday Inn Express & Suites Milwaukee Airport
Read More
Read Less

Just relax

By

January 07, 2017

club

the room size was above and beyond great. The hotel and nice and clean while under construction.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Dear Trudy2669, Thank you for your wonderful comments. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed the room size for your family. We look forward to your next visit with us when you return to the Milwaukee area next. Thank you, Jeff Calimlim General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

January 03, 2017

Everything was wonderful and I would come back for another visit.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
Dear CJAD, Thank you for your wonderful comments. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to your next visit with us when you are back to the Milwaukee area next. Warm regards, Jeff Calimlim General Manager
Read More
Read Less

good location

By

January 02, 2017

club

hotel was under renovation which made the halls a bit messy. breakfast was adequate but egg combination was not fresh.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
Dear Chitown hustler, Thank you for your comments. I apologize about the renovation and with the breakfast. I ask you to give us another try when you are back in the Milwaukee area next. Thank you, Jeff Calimlim General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice rooms, Best customer service!

By

January 02, 2017

Facility is currently undergoing some renovations and the updated rooms are very nice. Best customer service experience I have had with an amazing staff. I give this facility my highest recommendation for a good overnight stay and a perfect score of 5/5. Keep up the good work!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
Dear Aviatorsmith76, Thank you for your wonderful comments. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and we can't wait til your next visit with us, when you are back in the Milwaukee area next. Warm regards, Jeff Calimlim General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great service poor internet

By

December 13, 2016

platinumelite

Not as a good a stay as normal due to poor internet connectivity and door keys not working properly - but the staff including airport shuttle is great and the breakfast excellent

Posted byHotelStaff
December 13, 2016
Dear LuckyCanuck, Thank you for comments. I apologize you experienced problems with internet. We were undergoing enhancements and modifications to make the internet better for our valued guests.. Once again my apologies. We hope to see you back when you return to the Milwaukee area next. Warm regards and Happy Holidays, Jeff Calimlim General Manager
Read More
Read Less

good breakfast and happy hour

By

December 12, 2016

club

Hotel has a very nice pool and hot tub. The free breakfast and free drinks at happy hour were a good surprise. The staff was very friendly. Rooms were cleaned well and nicely restocked for towells and coffee for the kurig coffee maker. The workout area had was nice. Towells were availbale the first day not not after. Needed to bring my room towell after first day.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 12, 2016
Dear waterloobob, Thank you for your comments. We are happy you enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to your next visit with us when you are back in the Milwaukee area next. Happy Holidays and warm regards, Jeff Calimlim General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice comfortable stay.

By

December 04, 2016

Good hotel.
Stayed tow consecutive nights for business.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 04, 2016
Dear 267913rob, Thank you for your comments. We look forward to your next visit with us when you are back in the Milwaukee area next. Warm regards and Happy Holidays! Jeff Calimlim General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice clean hotel - great value!

By

November 27, 2016

club

We stayed at this property the night before flying to Florida and left our vehicle their while on the trip. The hotel was clean and the rooms were up to date.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 28, 2016
Dear heather987, Thank you for your comments. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to having you stay with us when you are back in the Milwaukee area next. Warm regards and Happy Holidays, Jeff Calimlim General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Newly Remodeled

By

November 22, 2016

club

The construction is almost finished and the rooms are very nice. The staff is always pleasant.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 22, 2016
Dear White77, Thank you for your comments. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed the new remodeled rooms. We look forward to your next visit with us when you are back in the Milwaukee area next. Warm regards and Happy Holidays! Jeff Calimlim General Manager
Read More
Read Less