Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 437 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

437reviews

  • 5 Stars
    260
  • 4 Stars
    88
  • 3 Stars
    37
  • 2 Stars
    34
  • 1 Stars
    18

Room didn't fit us all, but service at breakfast was awesome

By

August 05, 2016

Our reservation was booked for 5, but the suite only had a king bed and pull out couch. We made it work. Kathleen got us set up for breakfast early, even though it wasn't supposed to be ready until 7:00. She had things made and put out and ready to eat before 6:30. She was very helpful and friendly, even stopping by the table to see if there was anything else we needed. Great service!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 07, 2016
Dear CJK27, Thank you for your comments. I am sorry that the room type you had was not to your satisfaction. I would suggest in booking a room that the room type be mentioned with what was given. The room type you had was booked as a standard room and it would be any given rooms that we would have available. I apologize about this inconvenience. Sincerely, Jeff Calimlim General Manager
Read More
Read Less

not bad overall

By

August 05, 2016

it was in the process of being remodeled during the stay

Posted byHotelStaff
August 06, 2016
Thank you for your review,hope we can make it a great experience next time you are in town and our remodeling is done.
Read More
Read Less

bad stuff in the air

By

August 02, 2016

right now it is an annoying dusty construction zone. the rooms a/c system was contaminated with some allergen that made my eyes itch and throat hurt, both issues self resolved within an hour of being away from this place. not what i expect from a Holiday Inn

Posted byHotelStaff
August 04, 2016
Dear poisoned, Thank you for your comments. I apologize you had a bad experience with dust during your stay. Our hotel is under renovation until the end of the year and I welcome you back once the hotel is finished with our renovation. Sincerely, Jeff Calimlim General Manager
Read More
Read Less

convenient location

By

July 30, 2016

club

My family and I have come to this hotel before and enjoyed it. Now that it is under construction it is impossible to have a relaxing time. The hotel should have been worked on years ago. You have to be honest with guests on what is going on. We have been to other hotels in regards to the evening social and they serve more food than what you had. If you are going to charge a lot for your rooms you have to make it worthwhile not serve popcorn how tacky.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 03, 2016
Dear bon666, Thank you for your comments. We apologize that you did not have an enjoyable time. We would like to welcome you back once our hotel undergoes renovation and is completed by year end. Sincerely, Jeff Calimlim General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Hotel under renovation

By

July 29, 2016

Hotel feels tired and old. Good news is that it's under renovation. First room smelled bad enough that I didn't even step into room, but I went back downstairs, and the staff (very accommodating) put me in another room that was ok.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 03, 2016
Dear HERA Venturer, Thank you for your comments. We apologize that the rooms were not to standard and we would like to welcome you back once our hotel is finished with renovations by year end. Warm regards, Jeff Calimlim General Manager
Read More
Read Less

hot tub tv and breakfast great bed comfortale

By

July 28, 2016

Holiday Inn Express is our best place to relax and stay
thanks for being there for us,We drove in from California to a party

Posted byHotelStaff
August 03, 2016
Dear Lindaco, Thank you for your comments. We are happy to hear that you and your family had a relaxing time while here. We look forward to your visit when you are back in Milwaukee next. Regards, Jeff Calimlim General Manager
Read More
Read Less

construction upgrades

By

July 27, 2016

club

Everything was great, and will be better after the construction updates are completed.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 03, 2016
Dear rwh48, Thank you for your comments. We would like to welcome you back to our hotel once renovations are completed by year end. Regards, Jeff Calimlim General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Dirty and old.

By

July 23, 2016

club

The hotel lobby was under construction - a good thing, but the room was very old and dirty. The carpet was so bad we had to wear our sandals/shoes at all times. The bed was very uncomfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 24, 2016
Dear Horse Heaven, Thank you for your comments. We apologize that the stay was not to your liking. We welcome you back to give us another try once our renovations are completed by year end and at this time, you will get a new look and feel. Regards, Jeff Calimlim General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Average stay for an average hotel

By

July 20, 2016

Stayed at this hotel for a quick visit to Milwaukee. The hotel was average at best. It is currently going through a renovation. The lobby was nicely renovated but the rooms were in major need of updating. The breakfast and staff were the best part of the stay. Would only visit once renovations are completed.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 23, 2016
Dear Pops44, Thank you for your comments. We apologize that the stay was not to your liking. We would like to welcome you back once our renovations are completed at the end of the year. Sincerely, Jeff Calimlim General Manager Holiday Inn Express and Suites Milwaukee Airport
Read More
Read Less

Go if you like back problems

By

July 20, 2016

Older outdated hotel getting common area updates during our stay. Worst mattress we ever slept on. Woke up in pain and still in pain 9 days later. Never again.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
Very sorry your stay with us was unpleasant.We will be doing renovation on our guest rooms as well in the fall.I hope you give us another try, if you come to the Milwaukee Area.
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

July 12, 2016

platinumelite

Great place to stay in Milwaukee. Slept well, and very quiet. Bed was very comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
Dear katiedid57, Thank you for your comments. We are happy to hear that you had an enjoyable stay while here and we look forward to your next visit when you are in the Milwaukee area next. Regards, Jeff Calimlim General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great stay experiance

By

July 11, 2016

Staff and location was great. Convenient to restaurants, shopping and other entertainment activities.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
Dear ed500, Thank you for your kind comments. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to your next visit when you are in the Milwaukee area next. Regards, Jeff Calimlim General Manager
Read More
Read Less