Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 504 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

504reviews

  • 5 Stars
    306
  • 4 Stars
    103
  • 3 Stars
    40
  • 2 Stars
    35
  • 1 Stars
    20

nice hotel

By

February 21, 2017

club

rooms were nice and updated. The water in the splash pad was FREEZING!! But when we brought it to staffs attention they responded quickly and sent a maintence person to fix the problem--not sure if it was fixed as we left the pool area shortly after the worker arrived. We didn't have a crib as expected in our room, but they brought one within the first 10 minutes we were there! The staff was very friendly and welcoming. They really seemed to care about your needs.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

February 21, 2017

Nice location. Staff was pleasant and professional. If in the area again this would be hotel of choice. Comfortable beds. Clean hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Nice staff

By

February 20, 2017

Great shuttle and airport location great bed and cleanliness

Read More
Read Less

Nice facility

By

February 20, 2017

club

This hotel was very nice and located in a nice area. The staff was very helpful and the price was extremely reasonable for the nice room.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent room and great service

By

February 16, 2017

club

Had a great stay with extended family in three rooms. Everyone was very pleased with the quality and cleanliness of their room and the entire facility. The continental breakfast was very good with considerable variety. Staff was friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

February 15, 2017

club

Great hotel with nice pool and breakfast. Traveled with 1 year old and 7 year old who loved the pool. Nice location.

Read More
Read Less

Clean

By

February 15, 2017

club

Stayed there for the first time and will be returning back next time we go to Milwaukee, The staff was very nice and the whole place was very clean.Need more regular coffee in the room,not crazy about decaf.

Read More
Read Less

Recently renovated

By

February 15, 2017

club

Had a good stay - chose it because of the recent renovation. There was a nice pool for little kids which is always a plus.

Read More
Read Less

Great Suites with lofty 15' ceilings

By

February 12, 2017

platinumelite

Very attentive and accomodating front desk staff including Cassie and Jeff. I particuarly enjoyed the crisp and clean decor and spacious feel of the extended 15' ceilings

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Dear Fan Thank you for your kind words. Hope to see you more in the near future, when your in the Milwaukee area.
Read More
Read Less

business trip

By

February 08, 2017

great place to stay , I asked for a drug store was in the area , she said yes , but they had some cold medicine right in the store for sale . perfect !

Read More
Read Less

Iwill drive out of my way just to stay Holiday Inn Express Milwaukee

By

January 31, 2017

The newly remodeled rooms Amazing The Staff Is simply the best Check in is all ways quick and effortless

Posted byHotelStaff
January 31, 2017
Dear Tone, Thank you for your wonderful comments. We are happy that you enjoyed the rooms and we will make sure to let the staff know about your comments. We look forward to your next visit with us when you are back in the Milwaukee airport next. Sincerely, Jeff Calimlim General Manager
Read More
Read Less

In Room Phones

By

January 30, 2017

The phones in the room didn't work. Not sure why but neither phone had a dial tone.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 30, 2017
Dear Gigi, Thank you for your comments. We apologize about the issues you had with your phone in the room. We will look at the room so the same problem does not reoccur for the next guest. We hoope to see you back when you return to Milwaukee next. Regards, Jeff Calimlim General Manager
Read More
Read Less