Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 459 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

459reviews

  • 5 Stars
    277
  • 4 Stars
    91
  • 3 Stars
    38
  • 2 Stars
    34
  • 1 Stars
    19

Surprised by the great stay.

By

September 26, 2016

club

On arriving at the Holiday Inn Express Milwaukee Airport I thought "OH NO" it's under construction. I had no problem with my stay, to my surprise. I never heard any noise from the construction. Did encounter the workers of the elevator with their refuse cart, but to me that was no problem. They were very courteous.

Room was great. Breakfast was excellent. I found the staff very helpful about my stay and the area. The pool was not to my liking; but would be a great place for children. The spa made-up for the pool.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 27, 2016
Dear Intnl grandma, Thank you for your kind comments. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and we welcome you back when you are back in the Milwaukee area next. Warm regards, Jeff Calimlim General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Sevice and Accomodations

By

September 26, 2016

club

Even though the Hotel was under construction, the management team and staff did a great job of maintaining housekeeping with the construction activities. Staff is always friendly and rooms are always clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 27, 2016
Dear Travellon99, Thank you for your comments. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to your return when you are back in the Milwaukee area next. Warm regards, Jeff Calimlim General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Needs Refurbishment/Lower Room Rate

By

September 21, 2016

The hotel is badly in need of refurbishment, and they are in the process, however, they have not lowered the room rates due to this issue, and there are inconveniences based on the refurbishment.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 22, 2016
Dear Kris23921, Thank you for your comments. We are sorry that we are currently under renovation and we would like to welcome you back to see the changes when the rooms are ready by year end. Once again my apologies with the stay. Warm regards, Jeff Calimlim General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Overall Comfortable and felt safe

By

September 19, 2016

club

Overall like Holiday Inn Express, Generally clean and comfortable. Travel by my self and generally feel safe.
would love to have screen in window. to allow fresh air into room.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 19, 2016
Dear GMB87, Thank you for your comments. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and we welcome you back when you are back in the Milwaukee area next. Warm regards, Jeff Calimlim General Manager
Read More
Read Less

beds and pillows very comfortable and clean

By

September 08, 2016

club

Staff was friendly and concerned about our needs seemed to genuinely care about the guests

Posted byHotelStaff
September 08, 2016
Dear cardinalfan57, Thank you for your comments. We are happy to hear that the staff was accommodating and caring to your needs as a guest. We welcome you back when you are in the Milwaukee area next. Warm regards, Jeff Calimlim General Manager
Read More
Read Less

family vacation

By

September 08, 2016

its always a great experience at holiday inn wouldn't go any where else to stay they are the best.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 08, 2016
Dear stanford2016, Thank you for the wonderful comments. We are happy to hear that your family enjoyed their stay and we welcome you back when you are in need of a family get away. Warm regards, Jeff Calimlim General Manager
Read More
Read Less

relaxed visit

By

September 07, 2016

platinumelite

We prefer the Holiday Inn Express because it has consistant quality, great locations and a very good breakfast selection. I am also impressed by the selection of pillow type and overall appearance of the property. The majority of our travel is leisure and I can always depend on a good night sleep.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 07, 2016
Dear king70, Thank you for your comments. We are happy to hear that you were able to get a good night's sleep while here. We welcome you back to the hotel when you return to the Milwaukee area next. Warm regards, Jeff Calimlim General Manager
Read More
Read Less

No customer service

By

September 05, 2016

Stayed 2 nights in August. Room was Ok, but on the first morning found a bug on my daughters pillow. Didnt appear to be a bed bug but Im not an expert. I took all the sheets and checked them, found nothing else and put them on the floor. My daughter was quite upset, and when we left at 830 am she told the front desk about it. They assured her it will be taken care of. When we returned 4 hours later NOTHING was done.The sheets were stll on the floor. I was livid, but after calming down notified the front desk. 10 minutes later the girl came. I told her I wanted new sheets, pillowcases, and she had to go out of the room to get them. From that moment we never felt comfortable in the room. In fact the second night my daughter slept in the head to toe sweat outfit. There was never an apology, an offer to pick up a nights rate. Nothing. I filled out the survey a week later and was notified by management that they would contact me in 48 hours. 10 days later not a word. With so much competition around you would think customer service would be more important. Apparantly not. Ill take my business elsewhere.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 06, 2016
We truly apologize for the experience you had with us.I would love to welcome you back and give us another try and make it right for you. With our renovations underway we hope your next experience with us is a excellent one.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Bed - Great Breakfast!

By

September 02, 2016

club

Wonderful hotel experience! Very comfortable bed and very friendly staff. Breakfast was also great with plenty of choices. Will be back when in the area!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 03, 2016
Dear Carouselgal, Thank you for your kind comments. We are happy to hear that you and your mother enjoyed their stay and we look forward to your next visit with us when you are back in the Milwaukee area next. Warm regards, Jeff Calimlim General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express and Suites Milwaukee

By

August 31, 2016

club

Thanks for a nice stay and taking care of breakfast in the morning!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 03, 2016
Dear Tejana Lisa, Thank you for your kind comments and we are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to your next visit with us when you are back in the Milwaukee area next. Warm regards, Jeff Calimlim General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Place to stay!

By

August 27, 2016

club

One of my best weekends ever. You will love this place.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 28, 2016
Dear 66/AB, Thank you for your kind comments. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to your next visit with us when you are back in the Milwaukee area next. Warm regards, Jeff Calimlim General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Fantastic service

By

August 25, 2016

club

I was staying in Milwaukee over the weekend when my car developed serious transmission problems. Jeff, Erika and Alexandra were simply amazing! They made me feel much more relaxed and significantly reduced the stress level while I waited 30 hours for the car dealership to open and repair my car. The shuttle drivers were excellent as well.

Thanks for extraordinary service!!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 26, 2016
Dear Libertas, Thank you for your comments. I am glad to hear that the staff was helpful and accommodating for you. I will make sure to pass the good words you had for them. We hope to see you when you are back in the Milwaukee area next. Regards, Jeff Calimlim General Manager
Read More
Read Less