Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 490 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

490reviews

  • 5 Stars
    295
  • 4 Stars
    100
  • 3 Stars
    40
  • 2 Stars
    35
  • 1 Stars
    20

Happy hour

By

January 22, 2017

platinumelite

Great popcorn and beverages for free, the staff was very friendly and helpful

Read More
Read Less

Good time

By

January 22, 2017

Had a good visit clean room eoth lots of plug ins right by the bed for all my stuff

Read More
Read Less

alles ok, wird gerade renoviert

By

January 22, 2017

Standard Hotel, wird gerade renoviert
freundliche Mitarbeiter

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

January 20, 2017

Two thumbs up for this hotel. Felt like I was in a fancy hotel, with the vaulted ceilings.

Read More
Read Less

Overall Pleasant, but Issue with Crowded Pool

By

January 18, 2017

platinumelite

This was my second visit to Holiday Inn Express and Suites Milwaukee Airport in the last 3 months. My husband and I returned to this property specifically after we were very impressed with our last stay.

Many of the things that impressed us the first were still accurate for our second stay. The results of the current remodeling are excellent. The lobby, breakfast area and the guest rooms are all very sleek and modern. We did not run into any issues with the construction either visit. The rate is very reasonable so what you get is a modern updated hotel for an excellent price. We were also able to get an early check in after the conference we were attending ended earlier than expected, which was very much appreciated.

The only issues we ran into was overcrowding. There is a sign on the door mentioning wristbands must be obtained and it makes sense why. When we first arrived at the hotel around 1:30pm, there were a few guests using the indoor pool facilities, and by the time 3:00pm rolled around it was full. My husband and I stopped down every hour or so until the pool close time hoping that it would have cleared out enough to use, but there was always a crowd of children. We checked the next morning as well shortly after the pool opened and it was full then too. It's possible this was an anomaly as the first time we visited we did not see a single person when we used the pool area, but it was mildly inconvenient.

Even so, I still maintain the hotel is a great value, and I will likely return if I am in the area. Finding a way to address the overcrowding would be appreciated, but it was not a huge issue for us. I could see it being a bigger problem for families with children who want to use the pool facilities.

Read More
Read Less

Very good

By

January 18, 2017

club

I love to stay here me and my kids come often my only complaint is the heat went out in the room and they didn't offer anything for my inconvenience other then that love love love

Read More
Read Less

Nice Rooms

By

January 15, 2017

Rooms were very nice. The hotel as a whole was under construction so it is difficult to grade overall. However the areas that had been finished were very nice and up to date.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 15, 2017
Dear Duke1690, Thank you for your kind comments. We are happy to hear that you had enjoyed your stay and we look forward to having you stay with us in our new renovated rooms when you are back in the Milwaukee airport next. Regards, Jeff Calimlim General Manager
Read More
Read Less

excellent facilities

By

January 08, 2017

club

This was one of the best hotels that we have stayed at. Staff was very friendly and courteous. The room was very comfortable. The shuttle was on time and the driver was very helpful. The lounge chair in the room was so comfortable for watching TV.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Dear norman 2, Thank you for your comments. We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed the comfort of the hotel. We will make sure to let the staff know about your stay. We look forward to your next visit with us when you return to the Milwaukee airport area next. Warm regards, Jeff Calimlim General Manager Holiday Inn Express & Suites Milwaukee Airport
Read More
Read Less

Just relax

By

January 07, 2017

club

the room size was above and beyond great. The hotel and nice and clean while under construction.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Dear Trudy2669, Thank you for your wonderful comments. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed the room size for your family. We look forward to your next visit with us when you return to the Milwaukee area next. Thank you, Jeff Calimlim General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

January 03, 2017

Everything was wonderful and I would come back for another visit.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
Dear CJAD, Thank you for your wonderful comments. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to your next visit with us when you are back to the Milwaukee area next. Warm regards, Jeff Calimlim General Manager
Read More
Read Less

good location

By

January 02, 2017

club

hotel was under renovation which made the halls a bit messy. breakfast was adequate but egg combination was not fresh.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
Dear Chitown hustler, Thank you for your comments. I apologize about the renovation and with the breakfast. I ask you to give us another try when you are back in the Milwaukee area next. Thank you, Jeff Calimlim General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice rooms, Best customer service!

By

January 02, 2017

Facility is currently undergoing some renovations and the updated rooms are very nice. Best customer service experience I have had with an amazing staff. I give this facility my highest recommendation for a good overnight stay and a perfect score of 5/5. Keep up the good work!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
Dear Aviatorsmith76, Thank you for your wonderful comments. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and we can't wait til your next visit with us, when you are back in the Milwaukee area next. Warm regards, Jeff Calimlim General Manager
Read More
Read Less