Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 427 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

427reviews

  • 5 Stars
    258
  • 4 Stars
    88
  • 3 Stars
    34
  • 2 Stars
    32
  • 1 Stars
    15

Great Stay

By

July 12, 2016

platinumelite

Great place to stay in Milwaukee. Slept well, and very quiet. Bed was very comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
Dear katiedid57, Thank you for your comments. We are happy to hear that you had an enjoyable stay while here and we look forward to your next visit when you are in the Milwaukee area next. Regards, Jeff Calimlim General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great stay experiance

By

July 11, 2016

Staff and location was great. Convenient to restaurants, shopping and other entertainment activities.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
Dear ed500, Thank you for your kind comments. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to your next visit when you are in the Milwaukee area next. Regards, Jeff Calimlim General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Poor Experience

By

July 07, 2016

club

My hotel room smelled. I was then moved to a room that smelled slightly less than previous room. This is an animal friendly hotel, and the rooms smell that way. Old, outdated hotel that is currently under construction for renovation. Could not use front door during day due to the construction.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
Dear Baseball244, Thank you for your comments. We apologize about the experience you had with the smells of the room. Our hotel will be undergoing renovations and as of August 1, we will no longer taking pets. We would like you to try us out once our renovations are all completed at the end of November. Once again my apologies. Sincerely, Jeff Calimlim General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great for a quick trip

By

July 07, 2016

club

We stayed at this hotel for a trip to Summerfest. The hotel provided shuttle services to and from park and go locations to make traveling much easier. The was clean and noise free despite signs stating they were renovating. The breakfast was decent, but as it is an express hotel, that is to be expected. If given the opportunity, we would look at staying here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 08, 2016
Dear Rae2141, Thank you for your comments. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay during Summerfest! We look forward to your next visit with us when in the Milwaukee area next. Regards, Jeff Calimlim General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

July 04, 2016

platinumelite

This is a nice hotel. It's needs a little updating, but they are working on that. I would have rated the room quality higher if it weren't for the bathroom in our room- it was outdated and the wallpaper was peeling off the walls. Otherwise the room was nice. The breakfast was wonderful and the staff did a great job of making sure nothing ran out.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 08, 2016
Dear Salfk, Thank you for your comments. We apologize that the bathroom was not to your liking. We welcome you back after our renovations are completed by year end. Sincerely, Jeff Calimlim General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Pool for Kids

By

June 30, 2016

There an amazing pool area for toddlers and up. Grandson loves it and its never busy. Rooms clean and quiet. great vacation right near home.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 02, 2016
Thank you for the kind comments and happy to hear you had a great time with your family.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and accessible

By

June 29, 2016

Excellent and clean hotel with friendly staff. Close to Milwaukee airport.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Dear Mawlsam, Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to your next visit with us when you are in the Milwaukee area next. Sincerely, Jeff Calimlim General Manager
Read More
Read Less

met all needs

By

June 29, 2016

club

friendly folks, clean rooms, free internet and breakfast.... all we needed. would stay here again or recommend this hotel in a minute.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
Dear sheljc, Thank you for your kind comments and great review. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to having you stay with us once you are back in the Milwaukee area next. Happy 4th of July, Jeff Calimlim General Manager
Read More
Read Less

IHG Holiday Inn Stay

By

June 27, 2016

platinumelite

The hotel was nice and in a convenient location with easy access to the airport. Could use some updating on some of the furniture.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
We are in the process of renovating our guest rooms. Hope you will think of us when your in the Milwaukee area and see our new look.
Read More
Read Less

No rewards available

By

June 25, 2016

club

Reservations were made by our son-in-law, rooms paid by us, so didn't get any reward points. Not pleased with this system.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Dear 1950kf, Thank you for comments. Sorry to hear that you were not able to get points for your stay. We would like to invite you back once you are in the Milwaukee area next to give us another try. Sincerely, Jeff Calimlim General Manager
Read More
Read Less

ok

By

June 24, 2016

I love Holiday inn Express but this one is not a good example. While the staff was nice, the place is really in need of some work, which they are in the middle of. My room didn't get cleaned which is always a disappointment for me when I get back after a long day. The staff was nice but I have to point out the fabulous bartender for the stellar happy hour. Kathleen was so welcoming and fun, she made our evening great. The hotel is lucky to have her!
I would stay again, just to be able to chat with her.
Thanks!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Dear frombham, Thank you for your review. We are sorry to hear that you were not recognized as a member and that the rooms were not to your liking. We would like to welcome you back once our renovations are complete by year end. Sincerely, Jeff Calimlim General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Business

By

June 20, 2016

club

This survey is too long.
There should be a television in the exercise room.
Provide more cereal and bread options for breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 22, 2016
Dear noneyabis, Thank you for commenting. We are sorry there was no television in the exercise room. We have recently put new televisions in the fitness center and each equipment has a television for the individual user. Once again thank you for your suggestions and and we will look and see what we can do for breakfast options. Happy summer travels! Jeff Calimlim General Manager
Read More
Read Less