Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 251 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

251reviews

  • 5 Stars
    185
  • 4 Stars
    44
  • 3 Stars
    14
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    5

Room

By

April 30, 2017

club

AC did not cool very good. It took hours to cool after my arrival.

Read More
Read Less

in Minden for work

By

April 24, 2017

platinumelite

Good business trip with a good stay at this hotel. Great location, clean and friendly staff! Fitness center was perfect for my needs. Nice smoking area

Read More
Read Less

Ready for an update

By

April 23, 2017

platinumelite

After having spent a week staying in Holiday Inn Express hotels across the US, it was evident that this particular hotel had not yet been updated. Service was great but the hotel was just behind their sister hotels in their furnishings.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay for a weekend trip

By

April 22, 2017

club

We were visiting other family members and we really enjoyed our stay at this hotel. The lobby is very welcoming as well as the staff. Everyone was friendly and willing to assist. The rooms are very nice and the bedding is very comfortable. We didn't realize the room had a frig and microwave. The breakfast options were very good. They had veggie omelettes and turkey sausage. The pool was closed but there's a splash pad at Victory Park. Minden had more to offer than expected. We'll definitely return back whenever we're planning another trip.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel and great service

By

April 21, 2017

club

Great hotel and friendly staff. My room was very nice and clean. I love the continental breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Camp Minden LA

By

April 11, 2017

club

Other than running out of hot water, I had a great experience and this is the place I will tell others to stay.

Read More
Read Less

The Friendliest Hotel in Town

By

April 07, 2017

club

This was probably one the best hotels in the IHG family I've stayed at. We typically stay at Staybridge suites, but there were none in the area we were visiting. When we arrived the front desk staff was very friendly and courteous. Throughout our stay at the Minden Holiday Inn Express all of the staff was very nice; the housekeeping staff was very courteous and made sure our room was well stocked with towels and any toiletries we may have needed. The complimentary breakfast was awesome; my family doesn't eat pork and this has limited our breakfast options at other hotels we've visited, so we were pleasantly surprised to find that turkey sausage was on the menu. When we checked out, the staff welcomed us to come again. I grew up in Minden and we used to have a sign near the downtown area that said "Welcome to Minden, the friendliest city in the south!", to say the least, the staff at the Holiday Inn Express was the personification of that motto; my family and I felt that the staff weren't just doing their jobs, they were truly caring people.

Read More
Read Less

Easy.

By

April 04, 2017

club

Very easy going and easy to do business with. Everything you would expect.

Read More
Read Less

Near I-20

By

March 31, 2017

club

In town for business and found this hotel near the interstate. Had easy parking, safe area, even a good hamburger across the street in the gas station. The room was clean and neat, no issues with anything in the hotel.
I will stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

great service

By

March 29, 2017

club

The staff was very friendly and ready to do for you what ever you needed done. They were ready to help you any way they could and more. the bed was very comfortable .It was very quite so you had no problem sleeping. The breakfast was great.

Read More
Read Less

fun trip

By

March 22, 2017

club

rooms clean breakfast really good anyone would like the rooms and service

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

March 22, 2017

club

My group stayed here for 2 nights, The staff was excellent, very friendly and helpful. The food was great and plenty of it. The room was very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less