Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 280 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

280reviews

  • 5 Stars
    209
  • 4 Stars
    47
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    6

stop on our vacation

By

July 19, 2017

club

This was a great place for an overnight stop! We found this hotel to be clean, friendly staff, etc.

Read More
Read Less

Family

By

July 14, 2017

club

This is the nicest hotel in Minden. The staff were friendly and eager to help. The decor of the hotel was very nice. This is my 2nd stay at this hotel and I will stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel, saved my trip.

By

July 14, 2017

club

In the past we've stayed in Homer at a local motel, it was not up to my standards, I am so glad Minden offered Holiday Inn Express as an alternative. If I could not have booked this hotel, I would not have made the trip.

Read More
Read Less

stay in Minden Holiday Inn

By

July 13, 2017

Enjoyable and warm atmosphere. Being here in July seems to have become tradition for many families in town for local reunions. This is a perfect place to stay. Not only is the staff efficient, they are also friendly.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed and great service

By

July 11, 2017

i was very happy with my stay here every one was very attentive to my needs and very friendly. i didnt have any problems regarding my stay and was very happy with it. will be returning to this hotel in the future for business.

Read More
Read Less

Midweek stay

By

July 10, 2017

Midweek stay. Great experience. Friendly staff. Excellent breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Nice people and very nice rooms

By

July 10, 2017

The hotel was very nice and clean. The rooms were very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

When in Minden

By

July 07, 2017

Holiday Inn Express is the place to stay. Pleasant and attentive staff, good quality breakfast and a good night's sleep. I'l be back...

Read More
Read Less

Nice atmosphere

By

July 07, 2017

platinumelite

The staff upgraded us to a bigger room upon arrival. They answered all of our questions. The room was clean and quiet. We really enjoyed our stay.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortabe bed but pillows less than

By

July 06, 2017

club

Bed was very comfortable. However, the pillows, probably feather, were not quite to my liking. They were too--not sure of the word needed.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Stay

By

July 05, 2017

club

The size of the room was good. We had plenty of space for our family. The closet was small so we didn't try to store luggage in it. The room was clean but it seemed dated. Older microwave and fridge in the room. The bathroom also showed signes of age in the floor, floor boards and the towel racks. Given the location of the hotel and the selection in the immediate area this hotel would still be a choice for my family.

Read More
Read Less

Nice furnishings, good breakfast, friendly staff

By

June 26, 2017

club

We booked our room ahead of time while on a family vacation. We arrived late due to rain in the area and were grateful to the staff for a speedy check-in. The rooms were very clean with up-to-date furnishings and the breakfast was good--about what one would expect from a mid-priced hotel.

Read More
Read Less