Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Apr-29-2016)
(e.g. Apr-30-2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 189 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The best place to stay in Minden No matter where I go I always stay at Holiday Inn Express. April 6, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by cool room The room and bathroom were very clean and cold! Ac worked Great! Bed was very comfortable April 4, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very good service I stay here at least once a year. Have stayed 3 times a year in the past. Will continue to stay here in the future as long as I continue to work. March 28, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay! Awesome in every regard! Having traveled extensively most of my life, I had no idea Holiday Inn was such a superb choice. It is now my only choice. March 27, 2016
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel, terrible maintenance Family of 7 stayed three nights in two rooms. Nice sized rooms and complimentary breakfast was always hot and fresh with staff constantly checking to see if anything needed refreshed. However, in the three nights we stayed, our room was never cleaned, beds never made, trash not taken out. When I brought this to the attention of the front desk, was told that we had "refused service". This is an absolute lie I suspect by the room servicing people to avoid work in a hotel that was completely full all three nights we stayed. Trash was also piled up by rear door for three days and never removed. Internet was very unreliable and was unavailable much of the time. Computers in the business center also often lacked internet access and the printer never worked in the three days we stayed. We have stayed at many Holiday Inns and were always satisfied, until this one. March 23, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice I really like this hotel. staff friendly, accommodations were clean and nice too. The bed sleep well with variety of pillows and mattress comfort. This Hotel is located right off expressway and near Bossier city too. March 19, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience, except Our three night stay at your Minden facility was great. Breakfast was impressive. My only complaint was that the Bibles that once were placed in every room were no longer there. I was told by front desk staff that they were removed over a year ago. What a pity. In this violent world where peace and good will are so needed, it is a shame that society can not have access to the very words that bring peace, and were removed from your rooms I was told it was ordered by HIC. I hope this policy will be reevaluated and the Gideon Bibles will be returned. I look forward to seeing them once again. Many a traveler has been uplifted by being able to read the Bible on their stay at your establishments.. March 11, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Folks The best thing about Holiday Inn Express Minden is their staff. Regardless of the employees position, maintenance, housekeeping, grounds keeper, breakfast service, front desk person, and anyone else that I may have missed does a wonderful job. March 7, 2016
  • 2016-04-28 T12:26:44.561-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_189, tr_189
  • loc_en_US, sid_MNDLA, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>