Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 246 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

246reviews

  • 5 Stars
    197
  • 4 Stars
    31
  • 3 Stars
    9
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    4

Great Staff and Manager

By

January 21, 2017

Always a great place to stay while in Mineral Wells

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel and Staff

By

January 17, 2017

Our room was very clean and comfortable. We were warmly greeted at the front desk each time we left and re-entered the hotel. We attended an event held there at the hotel as well. Everything was top notch. The restrooms outside the banquet/meeting room were exceptionally clean. Breakfast was plentiful and tasty. Overall, not one negative to mention regarding our stay. We were very pleased.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 20, 2017
Thank you so much for this amazing five star review on our hotel. We are ecstatic to know that your stay with us was top notched. We look forward to having you back as our guest in the near future. Thank You Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

HIE Mineral Wells

By

January 15, 2017

club

The room was clean. The breakfast was excellent. It was a very pleasant overnight stay. We always look for a HIE first to stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 15, 2017
Thank you for your amazing review on our hotel! We're glad to hear your stay was excellent in every way and hope to see you again in the near future. Thank You Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good Business Hotel

By

January 14, 2017

club

I was in mineral well TX for business and stayed there over night. Everything was clean and the staff was professional and friendly. The parking lot at night was properly lighted for personal safety.
The only downfall I would say was the internet connection leave much to be desired as connections kept failing and the speed for a corporate hotel business was slow.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 15, 2017
We're so pleased to hear that you loved your stay with us and that we exceeded your expectations with our wonderful team members. Our apologies about the internet and we will definitely be looking into it. We look forward to having you back as our guest in the near future. Thank You Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

広い部屋

By

January 13, 2017

platinumelite

部屋は、広くて使いやすい。
キレイ。
出来れば、ベッドがもう少し柔らかいとベター。
ブレークワーストに、サラダがあるとありがたい。
ホテルの従業員の方は、大変フレンドリーで接しやすく、急な宿泊の延長にもすぐに対応してくれた。

Posted byHotelStaff
January 20, 2017
この素晴らしいホテルレビューをありがとうございました。私たちはミネラルウェルズの間にあなたが私たちと一緒に過ごすことを楽しんでいたことを知り歓迎しています。私たちはあなたをゲストとして戻すことを楽しみにしています。 ありがとうございました ゲストサービスマネージャ
Read More
Read Less

Semi Frequent Visitor

By

December 19, 2016

Recently I seem to be a monthly visitor to this location. The Holiday Inn Express is always the choice of places to stay. Friendly, courteous, helpful staff make it an easy stay.

This last visit I made an unusual special request; not a difficult one, but I was pleasantly surprised to learn it was accomplished even though it spanned two shifts on the front desk.

Thank you Nicole.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 23, 2016
Thank you so much for taking the time out of your day to give us this amazing 5 star review. We are thrilled to hear that you are a frequent guest that chooses to stay at our hotel. It is our job to make your stay as comfortable as possible while with us. We look forward to having you back as our guest in the near future. Thank You Guest Service Mananger
Read More
Read Less

good people

By

December 15, 2016

I really liked the hotel and the employees, they went out of their way to take care of us

Posted byHotelStaff
December 16, 2016
Thanks you so much for taking the time out of your day to give us this awesome 5 star review. We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. It is our job to make your stay as comfortable as possible while staying with us and to hear that we did that is a awesome feeling. We look forward to having you back as our guest in the near future. Thank You, Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean Hotel and Friendly Staff

By

December 08, 2016

Traveled to Mineral Wells to spend Thanksgiving with family and friends. I stayed there one night. The hotel was very clean and comfortable. The Staff was very helpful and friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 11, 2016
Thank yo so much for the five star review on our hotel. We are happy to hear that your stay was good and we are thrilled that your stay was a comfortable stay. It is our job to make sure our guest are as comfortable as possible while staying with us. We look forward to having you back as our guest in the near future. Thank You Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

great service

By

December 03, 2016

club

The staff at the hotel were wonderful and the hotel was very clean

Posted byHotelStaff
December 05, 2016
Thank you so much for taking the time out of your day to give us this awesome review on our hotel. We take great pride in our hotel and our staff. It is our job to make your stay as comfortable as possible while staying with us and are thrilled that we achieved that. Thank You Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Customer Service

By

November 30, 2016

Everyone at the hotel was very helpful and attentive to our needs. We appreciate the effort that was made to make sure our wedding weekend went off without a hitch. Everyone had a good time and I'm not aware of any problems. If there were, I didn't know about it. Even my great niece, who fell out of bed and had a cut that required 7 stitches, had a great time. We celebrated, felt safe and left full each morning!!

Posted byHotelStaff
December 05, 2016
Thank you so much for this five star review. We are absolutely thrilled that you and everyone in the wedding were able to enjoy your stay, including your great niece. It is our job to tend to every need that you have on this very special day and we are thrilled that we achieved that. Thanks again for choosing our hotel. Thank You Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

worst Internet of all my stays

By

November 29, 2016

The internet speed was worse than a dial up. Most of the time i had no connection The staff seamed to be fully aware of this being a ongoing problem and stated it has been worked on multiple times.

Promissed to award me point for my troubles and for using my own cell phone as a hot spot.

Havent seen the comp yet

Posted byHotelStaff
November 29, 2016
Anonymous, Thank you for leaving a review about our hotel and for choosing to stay with us. We value each feedback as this will allow us to identify the areas that may benefit from our additional attention. I apologize for the inconvenience you have encountered with the internet challenges. I assure you that we are committed to delivering quality in all aspects of the guest experience and apologize if we fell short. I can promise you this is in the works and we are awaiting new equipment to arrive. Again, thank you for your feedback as we value each one. I do hope we will have the opportunity to fix this and have you as a guest again when in the area. Sincerely, Gennie Baker General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay at Mineral Wells

By

November 21, 2016

club

Outstanding hotel! Easy access to city. Staff was amazing with all aspects of my stay.
Would recommend highly for stay in Mineral Wells!

Read More
Read Less