Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 214 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

214reviews

  • 5 Stars
    174
  • 4 Stars
    27
  • 3 Stars
    7
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    2

beautiful hotel

By

July 28, 2016

Did not have free breakfast, but that's okay, I am tired of their standard free breakfast menu.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 30, 2016
Thank you so much for this awesome review. We are so sorry to hear that you are tired of our breakfast options. We try to have a good variety of options for our guest. We look forward to having you back as our guest in the near future. Thank You Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean, friendly, and comfortable

By

July 20, 2016

club

The HI was a good home base for my business in Mineral Wells. I appreciated the breakfast choices and the length of time it was available, the pool was the perfect temperature, and the staff were great.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 23, 2016
Thank you so much for this 5 star review. We are thrilled to know that you appreciated our breakfast choices. After all breakfast is the most important meal of the day. We take a lot of pride in our friendly staff and are thrilled to know that you enjoyed your stay so much. We look forward to having you back at our hotel soon. Thank You Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

greta service

By

July 20, 2016

club

the rooms were very clean and the staff was awesome it was our second time staying and we will definitely stay there every time

Posted byHotelStaff
July 23, 2016
Thank you so much for your 5 star review. It means so much to know that you enjoyed your stay and will be returning to our hotel. We look forward to seeing you. Thank You Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Quiet Place for a over night stay

By

July 19, 2016

club

While my wife and I just stayed one night and got in to late to enjoy all that the hotel offered, we did notice the well rounded options: fitness, breakfast, Wi-Fi, , ice machines and vending ..etc.. First the entry was well placed and was a very nice looking lobby. I have been to many hotels that the first thing I noticed is the confusing layout and odd design of lobby and elevator layout.

And ; the service was top grade, while still being not over the top- fake.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 23, 2016
Thank you so much for this 5 star review. Hopefully in the near future you will get to come back to our hotel and actually enjoy everything our hotel has to offer. We take great pride in our friendly front desk. Thank You, Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

July 18, 2016

club

Highly recommend. Very clean and staff was very helpful and friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
Thank you so much for the great review on our hotel. We are thrilled to know that you highly recommend us. We take great pride in our clean facility and most of all in our friendly staff. Thank You Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

frendly efficient service

By

July 10, 2016

We were treated with excellent and most friendly service by your stall.- great job !!!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 16, 2016
Thank you so much for this outstanding review. We take great pride in our friendly staff and thank you so much for noticing and most of all taking the time out to compliment us. It is very much appreciated. Thank You Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Mineral Wells Review

By

July 07, 2016

club

The pool was not cleaned and the water was stagnant during our 2 night stay. The hot tub water was green. The pancake machine was broken. The door lock leading into the hotel from the pool kept not working, we had to go around the building in order to go in. There were black bugs that appeared in the bathroom at night. The walls in our room had huge cracks and the room smelled musty. The a/c did not cool as it should.

Posted byCustomerCare
July 19, 2016
Dear Cburrow, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience regarding your recent stay. As an IHG Rewards Club member you are one of our most important guests and while we are pleased with the fair individual ratings you have given, particularly highlighting the hotel room's cleanliness, it is regretful to learn that you did not fully enjoy your stay due to some of our facilities' upkeep, particularly the pool area, which may have fallen below your expectations. Rest assured, your comments have been taken into serious account and will be used towards our improvement. Once again, thank you for taking the time to review our hotel and we hope you give us another chance to provide you with a better stay. Sincerely, Alvin M. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Love this hotel

By

July 05, 2016

platinumelite

This is the second time I have stayed at this hotel in the past few months. It is a great half-way stopping point on my trips to Oklahoma to visit family. I know that the room will be clean and breakfast good.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
Thank you for choosing our hotel. We are thrilled that you think so highly of our rooms. We take great pride in a clean room and a hot breakfast. Thank you, Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Service

By

July 05, 2016

Holiday Inn Rocks .. every time I stay at one of their places I feel it is well worth the price .. very good customer service and the best in everything.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 10, 2016
Thank you so much for this awesome review. We take so much pride in our customer service and we our so ecstatic that you enjoyed your stay with us. Can't wait to have you back again. Thank You Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Enjoyed the stay

By

June 26, 2016

platinumelite

I always stay at this location. Typical fine service

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
Thank you for your awesome review. It makes us proud to know that we were able to make someone feel comfortable and well taken care of. Can't wait to see you again. Thank You Customer Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

PLEASANT STAY

By

June 22, 2016

club

Due to my wife being ill and now in a care facility I had not had any leisure time for several years.
I visited friends and a Daughter in Oklahoma. My stay was the final night of my trip and a very pleasant night.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
Dear Dicmert: Thank you for 5 star rate We want you to have fun in our hotel and also that you enjoy your stay because we will do everything to give you the best! We look forward to having you again soon. Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great place to rest your head!

By

June 13, 2016

Clean, comfortable and quiet.
Great staff and professional service! Pleasant stay all around. Thank you!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
We want to make sure our guests stays go as smooth and great as possible. I will make sure to let the staff know they are doing a great job. Please come back if you are ever in the area! Thank You Customer Service Manager
Read More
Read Less