Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 270 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

270reviews

  • 5 Stars
    216
  • 4 Stars
    35
  • 3 Stars
    9
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    4

Great experience...

By

March 27, 2017

Staff at this HIE is the best. Friendly and always smiling. I really enjoy staying here when I work in North Texas, or take a weekend getaway to the area.! Kudos to you!

Read More
Read Less

Good service

By

March 22, 2017

Clean room comfortable bed quiet Breakfast is tasty would like more meat choices. Like scambled eggs do not like omelets. Too dry.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 23, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold Elite member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Thank You, Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Consistant quality and services

By

March 20, 2017

The reason I choose to stay at Holiday Inn Express is their consistency. I can expect great service, similar beds and pillows, even the coffee makers in the rooms.
The rooms are clean, the bathrooms are spotless. The only downside on this trip was at breakfast, the choices were limited, but they were obviously waiting on a truck that arrived that morning with supplies. Any other time I have stayed at this hotel, I had no issues at all.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 23, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Thank You, Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful staff

By

March 20, 2017

Great place to stay if visiting this town. Need working equipment in fitness room.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 22, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold Elite member. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. Thank You Guest Service Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
March 20, 2017
Herebecause, Thank you for your feedback. I have forwarded this review to the owners to find out what is going on as it's in their control. I will assure you we will get our equipment up and working asap just for you! Because it's IMPORTANT to me that I take care of each and every guest!! You being "Herebecause" means a lot to me because I do care!! Thank you for continuing to staying with us. Respectfully, Gennie Baker General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

March 17, 2017

club

Great bed and room to relax in and in a good location all the employees were nice and got what was needed during the stay

Posted byHotelStaff
March 20, 2017
Larry, Thank you for you kind words about our hotel. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and hope you can come back soon. I do see where you left only 2 stars and would love to talk with you about any further advice or suggestions to have made your stay much better. Thanks, Gennie Baker General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

March 14, 2017

platinumelite

Hotel staff was attentive. Rooms were clean. Breakfast was good. All amenities were in good shape.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 16, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Thank You, Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

great service

By

March 13, 2017

club

great location near nice restarant and the staff was very professional

Posted byHotelStaff
March 16, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a IHG Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Thank You, Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay!

By

March 12, 2017

club

This etablishment was perfect. Everyone was friendly, security was very good, room comfortable and clean. The breakfast was good. The front desk personnel were friendly and helpful. Superb service. Will definitely return when in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 13, 2017
Thank you so much for your review on our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in,so we value your feed back. We hope to have you back as our guest in the near future. Thank You, Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

March 11, 2017

club

An outstanding hotel and the staff made my four day stay very comfortable. The hotel and my room was exceptionally clean. The breakfast was a great addition. I hope I have the opportunity to stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 13, 2017
Thank you so much for taking the time to give us this amazing review on our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in,so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Thank You, Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

March 09, 2017

club

Second time I have stayed at this hotel. The staff and room have been enjoyable both times. I will be staying there again.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 13, 2017
Thank you so much for this amazing five star review on our hotel. We are thrilled to hear that you are one of our returning guest and will continue to be. It is our job to make your stay as comfortable as possible while staying with us and to know we achieved that is a great feeling. Thank You, Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great staff, good sleep

By

March 05, 2017

club

The site is clean, quiet, close to business areas, with an excellent staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 06, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to do a review on our hotel. We are thrilled to know that you enjoyed your stay with us so well. We take great pride in our friendly staff and clean rooms. We look forward to having you back as our guest in the near future. Thank You, Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Really nice place

By

March 04, 2017

My wife and I have stayed in this Motel for many times and nver had a bad experience. The staff is very friendly and alway calls us by name.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 06, 2017
Thank you so much for this amazing five star review on our hotel. We are thrilled to know that you are a returning guest and we look forward to many more visits from you. Thank You, Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less