Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 294 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

294reviews

  • 5 Stars
    236
  • 4 Stars
    38
  • 3 Stars
    9
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    5

Consistently Good

By

May 22, 2017

This hotel is right on par with the other Holiday Inn Express hotels I have stayed at. Clean comfortable rooms, decent breakfast, friendly staff. my only issue with this hotel has been internet speed dropping considerably after 10:00 pm or so.

Read More
Read Less

out in the country and quiet

By

May 18, 2017

club

quiet location in the country, courteous staff. i would recommend a stay to this location to anyone looking for a peaceful quite night in the country.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent staff and clean room

By

May 17, 2017

club

Outstanding hotel for the price and location. Staff was very friendly and greeted me very professionally. Breakfast was very good.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel

By

May 11, 2017

I'm a IHG member, and try to stay at IGH hotels when possible. I stayed 20 miles from my appointment to use this hotel, and I was not disappointed. Quite hotel, comfortable room, and good breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Very Very Pleased

By

May 09, 2017

platinumelite

I stay at the H.I. Express in Mineral Wells an average of ten times per year. I am always pleased by the quality of service I receive. The staff is very helpful and always meets all of our needs. Rooms are spacious, clean and comfortable. I strongly recommend this location.

Read More
Read Less

Comfy bed

By

May 08, 2017

platinumelite

Very comfortable and clean. Slept great! Would recommend adding a bedside light that has electrical plugs in it as I add to unplug the light to use the plug for my heating pad.

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff and Clean Rooms

By

May 02, 2017

platinumelite

The staff at this hotel is always very pleasant and very accommodating. I have stayed at this location several times over the past two years and the service received is very consistent. I would recommend this hotel to anyone who is traveling in the Mineral Wells area.

Read More
Read Less

Great service, clean room

By

May 02, 2017

club

Was on a business trip and needed a place for the night. The initial phone call to the hotel I was greeted with a very friendly voice and she worked with me on a good rate. Upon arrival, I was greeted with the same kindness and treated very well. We will be staying at this hotel if ever in that area again!

Read More
Read Less

Everythign was adequate

By

May 01, 2017

club

I never had to put any thought into the hotel, everything was simply as it should be and nice. That's the best thing I can say about being out on business, I didn't have to worry and I could simply focus on my work.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

April 27, 2017

club

Nice accommodations, quiet, clean with a great staff. This place is a little on the small side, but it is mighty! Very clean inside and out. Have stayed there about four times and have never had a single problem!

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

April 24, 2017

The staff went out of their way to make my stay a great experience. They not only were friendly and courteous , but when my wife called they arranged a wonderful gift of Chocolates and card on my bed for my birthday. When you are on the road often for business. The personal service is what makes the difference.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 25, 2017
Thank you so much for the amazing review on our hotel. We are thrilled that our hotel is your hotel of choice while visiting Mineral Wells. Glad we could make your special day great for you. We look forward to having you back as our guest.
Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable accomodation

By

April 24, 2017

club

Our room and the public areas all were clean and comfortable. Staff were friendly and helpful, and did everything to meet our preferences. Would definitely stay here again in the future.

Read More
Read Less