Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 253 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

253reviews

  • 5 Stars
    202
  • 4 Stars
    33
  • 3 Stars
    9
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    4

Relaxing stay.

By

February 17, 2017

Comfortable, clean, and quiet room. Great bed and bedding. Attentive and courteous front desk and cleaning staff. A minor problem with the bathroom sink was quickly and satisfactorily solved.
The only thing I would like to see improved is quality of breakfast foods. Hard boiled eggs would be nice. Premade omelets are not good. More flavors of yogurt would be helpful. More healthy and tasty choices would be appreciated. Coffee is excellent and so is the service staff for the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 17, 2017
Thank you so much for taking the time out of your day to give us this five star review on our hotel. We are very pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us so well and we will definitely look into getting more healthy choices for breakfast and appreciate your feedback. Thank You Guest Service Mananger
Read More
Read Less

reliable and consistent

By

February 14, 2017

platinumelite

always enjoy our stop here on our way to san antonio.
convenient and clean.The staff is really great and courteous. very personable.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 15, 2017
Thank you so much for taking the time to give our hotel this amazing five star review. We are thrilled to hear that you are one of our loyal returning guest. We look forward to having you back as our guest very soon. Thank You Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great stay on our mystery road trip to north central texas!

By

February 07, 2017

The bed was excellent, and the room comfortable. I have stayed at this location before on business trips and the staff is always very friendly and helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 10, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to give us this amazing five star review on our hotel. We are thrilled to hear that our staff was friendly, helpful and accommodating to your needs. It is our job to make you feel as comfortable as possible while with us and to know we achieved that is a great feeling. Thank You Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Mineral Wells

By

February 03, 2017

Another successful stay in Mineral Wells at this property. The staff is always nice and courteous every time I stay here. No surprises with this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 03, 2017
Thank you so much for giving us this five star review on our hotel. We are thrilled that you are obviously one of our returning guest. It is a great feeling to know that we are able to make your stay a great stay every time. We look forward to many more stays with you as our guest. Thank You Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Holiday inn Experience

By

January 30, 2017

The staff was friendly and respectful. The hotel was clean,quiet and in a safe area. The location is convenient.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 03, 2017
Thank you so much for taking the time to do a review on our hotel. We are thrilled to know that our staff showed you the respect and the friendliness that all our guest deserve. It is our job to make your stay as comfortable as possible while with us and to know we achieved that is a great feeling. Thank You Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel and breakfast options

By

January 28, 2017

club

Hotel was nice but when staying there make sure that you request a room on the opposite side of the highway. The traffic noise is very loud.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 03, 2017
Thank you for taking the time out of your day to give a review on our hotel. We are so sorry that you were bothered by the traffic noise. Next time please request a room on the opposite side of the hotel. We are more than happy to accommodate your needs in every way we possibly can. We look forward to having you back as our guest in the very near future. Thank You Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Pleasant stay

By

January 27, 2017

platinumelite

Hotel was nice to stay at. Will stay here again. Will stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 03, 2017
Thank you so much for this amazing five star review on our hotel. We are thrilled to hear that you will definitely be a returning guest. We look forward to having you back in the very near future. Thank You Guest Service Manger
Read More
Read Less

Great Staff and Manager

By

January 21, 2017

Always a great place to stay while in Mineral Wells

Posted byHotelStaff
January 25, 2017
Thank you so much for the amazing five star review on our hotel. We are thrilled that our hotel is your hotel of choice while visiting Mineral Wells. We look forward to having you back as our guest. Thank You Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel and Staff

By

January 17, 2017

Our room was very clean and comfortable. We were warmly greeted at the front desk each time we left and re-entered the hotel. We attended an event held there at the hotel as well. Everything was top notch. The restrooms outside the banquet/meeting room were exceptionally clean. Breakfast was plentiful and tasty. Overall, not one negative to mention regarding our stay. We were very pleased.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 20, 2017
Thank you so much for this amazing five star review on our hotel. We are ecstatic to know that your stay with us was top notched. We look forward to having you back as our guest in the near future. Thank You Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

HIE Mineral Wells

By

January 15, 2017

club

The room was clean. The breakfast was excellent. It was a very pleasant overnight stay. We always look for a HIE first to stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 15, 2017
Thank you for your amazing review on our hotel! We're glad to hear your stay was excellent in every way and hope to see you again in the near future. Thank You Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good Business Hotel

By

January 14, 2017

club

I was in mineral well TX for business and stayed there over night. Everything was clean and the staff was professional and friendly. The parking lot at night was properly lighted for personal safety.
The only downfall I would say was the internet connection leave much to be desired as connections kept failing and the speed for a corporate hotel business was slow.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 15, 2017
We're so pleased to hear that you loved your stay with us and that we exceeded your expectations with our wonderful team members. Our apologies about the internet and we will definitely be looking into it. We look forward to having you back as our guest in the near future. Thank You Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

広い部屋

By

January 13, 2017

platinumelite

部屋は、広くて使いやすい。
キレイ。
出来れば、ベッドがもう少し柔らかいとベター。
ブレークワーストに、サラダがあるとありがたい。
ホテルの従業員の方は、大変フレンドリーで接しやすく、急な宿泊の延長にもすぐに対応してくれた。

Posted byHotelStaff
January 20, 2017
この素晴らしいホテルレビューをありがとうございました。私たちはミネラルウェルズの間にあなたが私たちと一緒に過ごすことを楽しんでいたことを知り歓迎しています。私たちはあなたをゲストとして戻すことを楽しみにしています。 ありがとうございました ゲストサービスマネージャ
Read More
Read Less