Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 340 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

340reviews

  • 5 Stars
    269
  • 4 Stars
    50
  • 3 Stars
    7
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    9

Great Place to Stay

By

March 24, 2017

From the Front Desk, House Keeping and the lady in the food area you could not find better more friendly people.

Read More
Read Less

Travel Stay

By

March 24, 2017

club

Excellent Hotel stay, and would recommend this Hotel for traveling on US77.

Read More
Read Less

Very Nice Hotel

By

March 23, 2017

Drew and the gang have a very nicely updated hotel that is beautiful, clean, and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Quick Overnight Stay

By

March 15, 2017

Perfect location for our halfway point! Will certainly use this hotel each and every time we need to stop and stay! Front desk people on all 3 shifts we experienced were the friendliest I have ever encountered! Really appreciate that kind of attitude!

Posted byHotelStaff
March 16, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Our staff takes pride in making our guests feel welcomed and comfortable. We do appreciate your comments We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Randy S. Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

March 13, 2017

club

Clean room, great staff, delish breakfast. Easy on and off 75. Great rates.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 13, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We do take great pride in our rooms and our breakfast. We do appreciate the wonderful feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Randy S. Guest services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Everything concerning the stay was way above average!

By

March 11, 2017

club

This was a very pleasant experience. We LOVE your cinnamon rolls - wish I could buy some for home use.
Keep up the good work - it's appreciated.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 13, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. On your next stay, check with me and I will see what I can do about some cinnamon rolls. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Randy S. Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good quality

By

March 09, 2017

club

Easy to book until today IHG app wouldn't work otherwise stay just lucked out walked in got last room available
This one in Dayton has little tv no guide function ugh
Deal like first one I stayed at in Barbourville was great next not as good and one in Dayton less
Hope next one is better

Posted byHotelStaff
March 13, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Randy S. Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean comfortable facilities

By

March 01, 2017

club

on our travel we try to find a holiday in express for our overnight stops because past stays have proven to be clean, safe, and comfortable at reasonable rate.

Read More
Read Less

Vacation Stay

By

February 22, 2017

club

Our overall stay was excellent , very friendly and helpful staff . The room was very clean and the bed was comfortable. Very quiet and enjoyed the Continental Breakfast. The price for the room itself was excellent and the front desk was very nice when I called ahead for reservations. Overall I would definitely stay there again and recommend it to others.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 23, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Randy S. Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean and great services

By

February 19, 2017

This was a very clean and seemed like new place to stay during my business trip. I would recommend for anyone to stay here, you will not be disappointed!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 23, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Rand y S. Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Best Holiday Inn Express

By

February 06, 2017

I travel frequently for work and this hotel is by far my favorite. It is being remodeled and the upgrade is tasteful and comfortable. Most of the rooms are now suites. More tile has been added reducing the amount of carpet. Since tile is much easier to clean, I am more comfortable in this type of room. The heating / air-conditioning has been upgraded and is very quiet. I look forward to the time spent in this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 08, 2017
We want to say Thank You! for your wonderful review. It is our pleasure to serve you in any way possible and do look forward to your return stays. Thank you again, Randy Smith Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice trip

By

February 06, 2017

platinumelite

I was in town for a meeting and stayed here like I did the last time in town. This time they had most of the remodeling completed and things were great !!!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 08, 2017
We appreciate your wonderful comments regarding our remodel. It is our hope that with all of the new changes, you will return on subsequent trips to our area. It is always a pleasure serving our guests. Thank you, Randy Smith Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less