Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 281 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

281reviews

  • 5 Stars
    220
  • 4 Stars
    41
  • 3 Stars
    6
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    9

Great Room

By

August 03, 2016

club

Comfortable and nicely equipped room. The staff at check-in was very helpful and considerate. The pool area was clean and a big plus was the 24 hour access.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 09, 2016
Thank you for nice comments about the hotel I hope you stay with us again in the future
Read More
Read Less

Miner Wells Passing Through

By

August 03, 2016

Overall great hotel. not real close to restaurants but very quiet and easy to get to off the highway. under renovation right now but doing great to keep function while they do the work.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 09, 2016
Thank you your nice comments. Our renovation will be complete by August 30th
Read More
Read Less

Great Overnight Stay

By

July 20, 2016

Called on the road to book a room. Front desk was very helpful and courteous. Room was clean and very updated. Very easy to find from the expressway. Bathroom was large and towels were of high quality. Breakfast was the best of any "free breakfast" I have had on the road. Even satisfied our picky eater - they had pancakes and cinnamon rolls! Both were very good as was all the food served. Would definitely stay there again if heading that way.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 26, 2016
Thank you for your nice comments about our hotel. I hope you stay with us on your next visit to our area.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and Friendly Stay

By

July 13, 2016

platinumelite

Great employee service and support at this location. Though the lobby area was under construction the property was in good usable condition.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 16, 2016
Thank you for your nice comment, yes we are under renovation so we are doing our best to make sure the guests get great service. We are looking forward for to the new look and continue to maintain great customer service
Read More
Read Less

Amazing Customer Service

By

July 12, 2016

When I checked in, everyone was very welcoming. Then I brought my dog in and he received the same welcoming by the staff with a dog biscuit! We were both extremely happy. After checking out and driving home, I received a phone call from the staff informing me that I left a personal item behind. Who does that anymore?? Well this place does! I was grateful for the call and the item was mailed to me. Awesome Experience and I have already made another reservation with them.

Read More
Read Less

nice place

By

July 11, 2016

nice and clean, was very easy to get to right off highway

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
Thank you for your nice comment about being clean and easy access off interstate
Read More
Read Less

great staff/great location

By

July 07, 2016

club

wonderful hotel helpful staff easy check in and out great location for the arae

Posted byHotelStaff
July 10, 2016
Thank you for nice comments about our hotel. Thank you for staying with us and hope to see you in the future.
Posted byHotelStaff
July 10, 2016
Thank you for comment about how wonderful our staff is taking care of our guests,
Read More
Read Less

Clean and convenient

By

July 06, 2016

club

I would recommend this hotel to anyone staying in the area. It is conveniently located off the highway and is easy to find. The hotel staff was nice, our room was clean and the beds were comfortable. Best feature is that the hotel is located within walking distance of a Cracker barrel!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 10, 2016
Thank you for nice comments about our hotel. I hope t see you in the future
Read More
Read Less

Good Choice

By

July 06, 2016

club

Enjoyed our stay, would return in the future. Especially enjoyed the jacuzzi tub.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 10, 2016
I am happy you enjoyed our hotel especially the Jacuzzi tub. Looking forward to you staying with us in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

July 05, 2016

We were only there for an overnight but all was to our satisfaction. We were most impressed by the cleanliness.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 10, 2016
Thank you for staying at our hotel for your overnight stay, we pride ourselves in cleanliness.
Read More
Read Less

Great breakfast

By

July 05, 2016

club

Stayed for multiple nights and I was able to make different breakfast choices each morning due to the variety of breakfast foods. All good.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 10, 2016
Thank you for your nice comments about our breakfast selection. Hope to see you in the future
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay on road trip

By

July 05, 2016

We wanted to stay somewhere outside of Ohio for a road trip on 4th of July weekend. Last minute booking while on the road. Rates were decent. They accepted dogs which was a big plus for us. The rooms were very clean. Breakfast was not great. Would recommend.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 10, 2016
I appreciate your nice comments about the hotel and looking forward to you staying with us soon.
Read More
Read Less