Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 635 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

635reviews

  • 5 Stars
    409
  • 4 Stars
    144
  • 3 Stars
    50
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    12

Great accommodations and polite hotel staff

By

April 30, 2017

Overall I had a great hotel experience and would come back to the same location in the future. We were looking for a location that was centrally located. It was located in the downtown area and it was easy to travel to the University of Minnesota , Minneapolis campus.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel if your in toow.

By

April 28, 2017

club

We ere very happy with our stay, the room was clean, good breakfast, and the staff were great!

Read More
Read Less

Sallie D.

By

April 26, 2017

club

Staff went over and above with their service. The front desk was able to get us an extension on our parking pass so our car would not get towed.

Read More
Read Less

Nightmare of a hotel!

By

April 26, 2017

Three different fire alarms during the night. First one at 12:50 AM (fire department showed up and cleared building for return to rooms at 1:10 AM) Second alarm at 3:00 AM, went downstairs and hotel staff were messing with fire alarm. That alarm lasted five minutes. Third alarm again at 3:15 AM. This one was short (lasted one minute).

No apologies or explanations from hotel. At morning check out - staff just replied they were not here, so did not need to offer an explanation. A woman and her small child had to go across street (parking garage) to escape cold during the first alarm. Not anyone from hotel helped this woman and her infant child out. Very disappointed to see that lack of compassion.

Will never stay at this hotel again. My experience on 4/26/17 makes want to give up membership in their rewards club (currently IHG Gold member). I can stay at other hotel chains for my frequent work travels. I plan to let my company know about this experience.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel Excels at the Basics

By

April 22, 2017

This Holiday Inn Express and Suites excels at meeting the basic needs of a room for business travel. My room was clean, comfortable, quiet. B'fast was limited in variety but fine. Amenities like room service are not available, but I was not looking for or need them for this trip.

Read More
Read Less

A good night's sleep

By

April 21, 2017

club

A good nights sleep, but breakfast seating is limited - get there early. Staff is attentive and efficient.

Read More
Read Less

Very good experience

By

April 20, 2017

club

Overall a great experience and I would definitely stay again. Great value for the price!

Read More
Read Less

Review

By

April 20, 2017

club

The pool could have been a little warmer
A little less hot in hot tub.

Read More
Read Less

Great decent price option downtown

By

April 19, 2017

This hotel was a great price for the quality. Honestly the only reason it's not a 4/5 is because of the parking lot. I know that parking downtown is a premium, however the parking situation could definitely be updated for an easier experience.

Read More
Read Less

Anniversary Trip

By

April 15, 2017

club

Had a great time with the location and the hot tub suite. With a wonderful priced room

Read More
Read Less

Great location but you have to pay for parking

By

April 15, 2017

club

Very nice hotel but parking is a separate cost. ($15 tax) Would be nice if included in room cost.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Place to stay

By

April 13, 2017

club

Nice and clean, friendly staff, walking distance to the convention center

Read More
Read Less