Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 700 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

700reviews

  • 5 Stars
    452
  • 4 Stars
    161
  • 3 Stars
    52
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    13

Great Stay!

By

July 18, 2017

We stayed here for one night before going to a Twins game and heading to WI. This is our second time at this hotel and it's a nice hotel with friendly and helpful staff.

Read More
Read Less

New Citizen - Minneapolis Oath Ceremony stay

By

July 17, 2017

platinumelite

I booked the downtown location because it was close to the courthouse that does the Citizenship oath ceremony. I had stayed in this hotel before for other reasons and really liked it so it was the best of both worlds, highly recommended, cheap, secure downtown parking available with the hotel also. Take advantage of it, I was not worried about the safety of my car while I was at the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

July 17, 2017

This hotel is a bit dated but the service at the front desk and breakfast area was excellent, the rooms were clean, and they treated me very well as a Spire member.

Read More
Read Less

Mr. Moffitt

By

July 11, 2017

platinumelite

Had great stay, the place was clean, staff nice, and location great

Read More
Read Less

Great breakfast and customer service!

By

July 10, 2017

club

We really enjoyed our recent stay at the Holiday Inn Express

Read More
Read Less

Lost shirt

By

July 09, 2017

platinumelite

Left shirt behind. Couldn't get it back. Also, cost in points was too much. No reason to use them.

Read More
Read Less

No parking as advertised

By

July 07, 2017

This hotel only has 32 parking spots for more than 90 rooms. You will need to park in city lot across the street that will charge you every time you leave.
Very few outlets in rooms. None at bedside on nightstands.
Desk staff were not very helpful or informed.
Breakfast staff was very nice. Kept area clean and well stocked.
Rooms/hotel are in need of renovation. All updates have been half-hearted at best. Newer fixtures in a rusty bathroom tub.
Newer furniture but old lamps on tables with no outlets.
Good location but at this price I would recommend you look at other options.

Read More
Read Less

No sleep at this hotel

By

July 07, 2017

Noisy due to being on corner of busy street. Fire alarm went off due to someone burnt toast. Had to go outside. Staff slow to let us know. Never saw fire truck . Did not sleep well both nights

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay! Will definitely stay again

By

July 06, 2017

club

My daughter and I had a great weekend stay. The rate was reasonable, the beds comfortable, and we were within walking distance of the event we were attending. Not only that but the service was amazing. When I expressed concern about there not being any family friendly events for the weekend event we had come down for the front desk gentleman(I wish I had gotten his name) took it upon himself to look up the event and printed out a list of everything going on that night and contacted us in our room to let us know what he had. Every person that we spoke to there was so nice and our rooms were clean and updated. My daughter and I are already planning to book our rooms for the event next year!

Read More
Read Less

Volleyball tourney stay

By

July 04, 2017

The hotel was not accommodating in anyway. I explained in earlier questions

Read More
Read Less

Clean

By

July 04, 2017

club

The hotel is very clean. The staff was very friendly and helpful in dining suggestions. I will be staying here again if I am in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable bed/pillows

By

July 03, 2017

platinumelite

1 block away from the convention center, very convenient!

Read More
Read Less