Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 659 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

659reviews

  • 5 Stars
    424
  • 4 Stars
    152
  • 3 Stars
    51
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    12

Thanks

By

May 23, 2017

platinumelite

I had a wonderful experience at thei holiday inn! Thank you again!

Read More
Read Less

Great location and nice staff

By

May 23, 2017

club

Overall a nice hotel. Staff was very nice and helpful. I would definitely stay at this hotel again.

Read More
Read Less

Confortable stay at a reasonable price

By

May 22, 2017

I brought a group to Minneapolis to attend a conference at the Minneapolis Convention Center. This hotel is within easy walking distance of the Convention Center. The price of this hotel is very reasonable for a downtown hotel. The staff here is great to work with. I was able to book rooms for the group very easily through the hotel. When we got to the hotel they had already pre-checked us in and it was very quick and easy to get into our rooms. The breakfast service here is very good I think and the staff friendly and responsive to our needs. I would stay here again in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

May 22, 2017

club

Clean rooms, excellant breakfast and great staff.
Would stay here again

Read More
Read Less

Comfort

By

May 20, 2017

club

Our room was very comfortable, and clean.
I appreciated the way housekeeping respected our schedule, and we always came back to a made bed

Read More
Read Less

Good room, breakfast could be better

By

May 17, 2017

club

The room was great. The breakfast was basic. Pancakes hard and eggs not warm enough. Coffee was acceptible. Staff very friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Couch

By

May 16, 2017

club

Couch was not very comfy... rather stiff... nice bathroom. Bed was hard. Very clean room. Great service at breakfast...

Read More
Read Less

Expensive for the purpose

By

May 13, 2017

club

We had multiple appointments at Children's and wanted to be close. This was the only option.

Read More
Read Less

Minn

By

May 12, 2017

club

All fine and as expected except that the pillows were lumpy. I thought the cleaning staff from my room was excellent. Thank her.

Read More
Read Less

Bicycle trip

By

May 11, 2017

platinumelite

I enjoyed the room I had. I have stayed at this hotel several times and found the room always very nice. The breakfast was very comfortable and quiet. I stayed for an hour and had breakfast and read the newspaper that was provided by the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great rooms, close to the convention center and downtown

By

May 11, 2017

club

We always stay here when in Minneapolis. Its close to the convention center, and other downtown spots we like we to frequent. Friendly staff, and great rooms

Read More
Read Less

Staff somewhat responsive to needs

By

May 11, 2017

club

My wife and I found the staff somewhat helpful, but not overly so. They did their job but didn't go out of their way to meet our relatively minor needs. Our room also suffered from an occasional smell

Read More
Read Less