Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 589 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

589reviews

  • 5 Stars
    428
  • 4 Stars
    112
  • 3 Stars
    23
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    11

Great service and very clean

By

May 24, 2017

I would definitely stay at this hotel again. The staff was very accommodating.

Read More
Read Less

great stay

By

May 23, 2017

platinumelite

Clean, friendly, attention to detail obvious. Bed and pillows were comfy, everything was clean

Read More
Read Less

Staff are excellent

By

May 22, 2017

Excellent hotel for the location. I stayed due to two surgical procedures and they were more then accommodating. They set up rides for me to and from the surgical center, asked how they went and how I was feeling. Didn't have the breakfast but it looked good! Would come back to this hotel in a heart beat!

Read More
Read Less

Good Staff

By

May 22, 2017

platinumelite

The staff were really helpful and being a platinum member they always tried to give me a upgrade

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

May 21, 2017

club

Staff quickly helped with my needs, clean room and comfortable beds

Read More
Read Less

Golden Valley

By

May 18, 2017

club

The stay was overall good with the exception of the room not being cleaned on my last night. The front desk brought us fresh towels

Read More
Read Less

Modern Hotel

By

May 18, 2017

The hotel is set out of the way from a busy area across the highway. It is a newer property with modern decor. A typical Holiday Inn Express that you can count on for a pleasurable stay.

Read More
Read Less

Our Family's home in Minneapolis

By

May 17, 2017

Holiday Inn Golden Valley is our family's favorite place to stay when we visit MN to attend Minnesota Lynx games. We have had large family groups stay here for 3 or four years and we return happily. The staff makes us feel at home, and will help you with anything. Miss Terry, the breakfast hostess is very welcoming and will always go out of her way to make you feel like a special guest. Great location with restaurants, shopping and movie theater in walking distance. Great place to stay!

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

May 17, 2017

club

I was very pleased with the service I received from the front desk. We checked in pretty late and the room was not as promised and the hotel staff did as great job in accommodating my families need. The breakfast had several choices to please every one in the family.

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

May 17, 2017

club

Staff was polite! We were a little noisy and the staff was good at handling it and were accommodating

Read More
Read Less

Nice updated HIE

By

May 16, 2017

platinumelite

Updated, clean hotel. Very nice stay for my family while I was at a work meeting.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

May 12, 2017

Our stay was great. From check-in to check-out.
The breakfast had a great assortment. Outdoor sitting are was nice as well.

Read More
Read Less