Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4,6

based on 553 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

553reviews

  • 5 Stars
    403
  • 4 Stars
    103
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    11

Great place, good value

By

maart 22, 2017

club

Really excellent place. Only bad think was poorly functional toilet. They should invest in quality brand...there is a place in Wisconsin called Kohler!!

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel!

By

maart 21, 2017

club

The hotel is newly remodeled. Our room was clean and roomy. The room was spacious and the bathroom was a nice size. There was an area with a fridge, Keurig and microwave. The fitness room had lots to do. At breakfast there were lots of options including eggs, bacon, sausage, cinnamon rolls and biscuits with sausage gravy. The swimming area wasn't huge but was still very nice.

Read More
Read Less

IHG

By

maart 20, 2017

platinumelite

Had a great time in Minisota, I always stay with Holiday Inn, This place was great, clean

Read More
Read Less

Quiet stay

By

maart 18, 2017

Good place to stay, staff are very nice. Good clean room, bathrooms are sparkling clean. Excellent Cinnamon rolls, Pan Cakes. No recliner, hair dryer in room. No vegetarian choices, please add more. cheese omelet, scrambled eggs, beef etc. wish there was a veggie patty option and a microwave to heat milk. Breakfast option could be fixed easily.

Posted byHotelStaff
maart 21, 2017
ba408, Thank you for the review! We do have a microwave in our kitchen that guests are more than welcome to use, it's just not in our pantry. I apologize about that! Thank you for taking the time to give us feedback. We hope to see you again soon! Bridget Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful place to end after a 8 hour drive

By

maart 17, 2017

club

Rooms were very nice and looked like they were just remodeled. You have the choice to pick either soft or firm pillows to rest. The breakfast buffet had more options than expected. Staff was very polite and kind!

Read More
Read Less

Very nice stay

By

maart 16, 2017

This hotel was very comfortable during my stay. Very accessible to the freeway for business. I will stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Great room, friendly staff!

By

maart 15, 2017

club

The staff was very friendly. Our room was very clean and spacious. The pool was extremely cold, but nice. Overall our stay was great, I would come back to this hotel again!

Read More
Read Less

Leisure traveler

By

maart 08, 2017

Nice hotel, odd location, not a lot of things to do within walking distance. It would be nice if shuttle could give rides downtown, since it's so close. UBER is available though. Nice, clean room, price is comparable to other hotels in the area. Staff was friendly and helpful. Maids were kind too. Requests I made before checking in were not fulfilled.
If you're looking for comfort and a really hot hot tub, close to Mpls, this is your hotel!

Read More
Read Less

Breakfast

By

maart 08, 2017

club

Best breakfast ever from a hotel, lots of choices and the cinnamon rolls are amazing!

Read More
Read Less

Clean room. Friendly staff.

By

maart 05, 2017

Very nice. Enjoyed my stay. Fair price. I wI'll stay here again next time I'm in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel

By

maart 04, 2017

club

Spacious rooms, comfortable bed, complimentary breakfast, good maintenance and good location. I would definitely recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and Relaxing. Fun weekend getaway with family.

By

maart 01, 2017

club

This site has clean and inviting rooms with lots of amenities - in room coffee, lots of plugs for electronics, refrig, and plenty of room to stretch out and relax.

The pool and hot tub are nice for families.

We found the breakfast area is perfect in the afternoon or evenings if you have a group to gather and chat or play board games.

We will be back.

Read More
Read Less