Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 459 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

459reviews

  • 5 Stars
    331
  • 4 Stars
    85
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    10

Great service, excellent breakfast

By

September 26, 2016

Got to the hotel in a pouring rain, staff quickly processed my reservation so I could get to my room and dry off. WiFi was fast, breakfast was excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Toilet seats

By

September 23, 2016

club

Holiday Inn Express is my new favorite motel. My only concern is why the toilet seats are so flimsy both at Golden Valley and the next night in Rochelle IL.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

September 20, 2016

club

This is a great hotel. Our stay was better than anticipated.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet, clean hotel

By

September 20, 2016

platinumelite

This is a great hotel, close to downtown but just far enough away from the bustle. Clean and quiet rooms, excellent breakfast selection. We will definitely stay here again!

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff and quiet, dark, comfortable room

By

September 20, 2016

club

The front desk staff were very helpful and friendly at checkin. The room had excellent darkening shades leading to above average sleep. The room was quiet, and the bed was comfortable. All in all I'll be back when I travel that direction. Great value for the price.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable pillows and excellent service.

By

September 19, 2016

The staff was so friendly and pleasant. No issues during my stay. It was a wonderful experience!

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel, paper thin walls.

By

September 18, 2016

Nice hotel but the walls are paper thin. I could hear everything happening in the room next to me. Also the internet connection is below par. But besides those two complaints it is a nice Holiday inn.

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff and Very nice Hotel

By

September 09, 2016

club

Holiday inn Express is my hotel of choice. Very nice and clean rooms. Staff at this Hotel very nice.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent place to stay!

By

September 06, 2016

platinumelite

Wonderful, updated facility with clean, comfortable guest rooms, very accommodating staff and excellent breakfast options.

Read More
Read Less

Nice, brand new hotel

By

September 03, 2016

Hotel is very clean, everything is new and modern and in perfect shape....

Read More
Read Less

First experience here, very nice hotel

By

September 02, 2016

club

Enjoyable stay from the easy check in, easy check out. Pool area is also quite nice!

Read More
Read Less

Great Service by Terry Breakfast Attendant and Comfortable Bed

By

August 21, 2016

club

Really enjoyed my stay, I was their for business on a training trip and the people were great each day I rise cause I am and early riser.

I was greeted by Good Morning by the Front Desk and as I entered the Breakfast area always smelled the freshness of Breakfast and the warm smile and tone of voice by Terry.

Also when me and my team went out for Dinner the Shuttle Driver was always on time and very kind to let us know where he would pick us up at and as usual he was there.

Read More
Read Less