Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 443 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

443reviews

  • 5 Stars
    319
  • 4 Stars
    82
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    9

window coverings

By

August 10, 2016

Loved the double blind idea. Room was very dark.
Pool area was good. Hot tub great.
Gentleman at desk, even thought very busy on arrival, kept his sense of humor, and no one ended up angry.
Noise problem not handled well, nothing documented.
Unhappy with rewards program, that 2-night stay cannot be used now.

Read More
Read Less

Glad to be back

By

August 04, 2016

club

This hotel has become our "go to" place to stay in Minneapolis. The staff is very friendly and accommodating to any need we might have.
We like the fact that it is not located in a busy traffic area. Because it seems to be built recently, everything feels fresh and new.

Read More
Read Less

Golden Hills, MN

By

August 03, 2016

Check in took over 20 minutes, The room was not ready (after 3 pm) so we were assigned a different room. We got to the room and the temp was set at 60 degrees. Had to go outside while room warmed up. Then we have other guests walking into our room because it was also assigned to them. Continental breakfast shut down at 9:55 and guests did not receive breakfast!

Read More
Read Less

Fast check-in and check-out

By

August 01, 2016

The check-in was very fast and the check-out was even faster. The room was clean and everything looks new.

Read More
Read Less

Outstanding!

By

July 31, 2016

This Holiday Inn Express is the nicest one I have stayed in yet. Very new! Very clean! Staff were wonderful!

Read More
Read Less

Traveling Delegate

By

July 28, 2016

club

This property is so nice and quaint! I would recommend this hotel to anyone who will be traveling to this area. The hotel staff is friendly and helpful. Zac is a really nice guy. During the breakfast hours, the Breakfast Attendant, Terry is friendly and attentive; I would stay again because the hotel is great and so are these two staff members!

Read More
Read Less

What you see is what you get

By

July 25, 2016

club

Clean and simple, a little noisy from the neighbors but the rooms were nice. The front desk people were always available

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2016
Dear Canby400, I apologize from the noise from your neighbors. Please let me know if there is anymore we could do in order for you to come back and stay with us. Sincerely, Jeff Miller General Manager
Read More
Read Less

great service in all categories

By

July 18, 2016

club

The staff were so attentive to my reason for being in
Minnepolis, MN for a medical emergency for my
brother they went beyond the call of duty both when
booking the room to when I extended my stay and
their concern for my brother during his surgery, etc.

Read More
Read Less

Family Vacation

By

July 16, 2016

Great place to stay! Service was excellent and rooms were very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

More pros than cons

By

July 14, 2016

club

We stayed at this hotel last year when it first opened and really liked it. Good location, spacious rooms with good water pressure in the shower, good Internet service, nice front desk staff. All of these are still true, so I would recommend staying here. Our problem was with housekeeping, which was spotty at best. The day we checked in, we had to wait 40 minutes for our room because it hadn't been made up, although we got there at 3 pm (check-in time). When we did get in, the bathroom wasn't stocked with tissues and toilet paper. On the third day, our room was never made up at all. Since we didn't get back until nine at night, there was nothing to be done. The front desk staff were very apologetic and gave us some extra points on our card. When you're tired, though, you just want a clean room to sleep in.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 17, 2016
Dear mattie32, I apologize for the problems you experienced during your stay with us. Your feedback will provide valuable learning moments for the staff so we prevent these issues from happening again. Sincerely, Jeff Miller General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean and Updated

By

July 11, 2016

Clean and Updated, Clean and Updated, Clean and Updated, Clean and Update, Clean and Updated,

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

July 09, 2016

One of the better locations. Very good quality and service. Looks like a new and feels new. Definitely coming back.

Read More
Read Less