Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 607 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

607reviews

  • 5 Stars
    443
  • 4 Stars
    115
  • 3 Stars
    23
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    11

Clean and Comfortable, colorfully decorated

By

June 24, 2017

As an amateur photographer, I use my hotel rooms for photoshoots as well as rest and relaxation. This hotel is beautifully decorated with unique furniture options. Made for a wonderful photoshoot.

Read More
Read Less

Close to Target field

By

June 22, 2017

Was in town for a twins game. Stayed here and thought it was great. Will stay here again next time I'm in town.

Read More
Read Less

Delicious free breakfast and nice indoor pool/fitness center

By

June 21, 2017

club

My family and I enjoyed our stay at Holiday Inn Express Golden Valley. We stayed for 3 nights and used the pool, fitness center, free breakfast, and took long walks outside. The neighborhood was very comforting and we felt safe. It was business and beautiful residential homes. Staff were very friendly and helpful. The young woman working the breakfast area was always cleaning and picking up after others, not my family because we pick up after ourselves. Everything was kept clean. The rooms were updated and clean.

Read More
Read Less

Clean hotel, comfortable bed, friendly staff

By

June 21, 2017

Met by friendly staff, clean room, and comfortable bed.

Read More
Read Less

Dark shades, comfortable bed

By

June 21, 2017

club

Dark shades, comfortable beds, good breakfast. Convenient location, quiet.

Read More
Read Less

Quick Trip

By

June 21, 2017

club

Cleanliness of of property was noticeable. Feel management cares. Well lit around entire property, making it feel safe to go out to vehicle at night. Morning breakfast was wonderful, and the staff kept things clean and tidy.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel Staff

By

June 20, 2017

club

My little 2.5 year old is definitely a creature of habit and we were already ruining every habit established ever by being on vacation in a new place. The hotel staff made him feel at home by providing a crib with blankets for us. Since we were on a week long trip, we couldn't bring milk with us because it would spoil, but he ALWAYS has to have milk to fall asleep at night. I went down to the lobby to see if they sold it in their lobby, and the front desk staff told me no, but they would be more than willing to see if they could find a cup in the kitchen just for him. I was so so thankful. I can't thank them enough.

Read More
Read Less

Stay here

By

June 18, 2017

Room was clean, slept well, room a little dark not enough lights, maid took money from my room

Read More
Read Less

Great Breakfast!

By

June 13, 2017

We just needed a night away and we found a great place to do this!

Read More
Read Less

See previous notes

By

June 08, 2017

club

I already gave this information. Please see previous notes. Everything was great.

Read More
Read Less

Golden Valley is indeed GOLDEN

By

June 07, 2017

platinumelite

Treated like Kings and Queens. The property had been recently updated and it was FRESH and CLEAN.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

June 06, 2017

club

I was pleasantly surprised at how much I enjoyed this hotel. Everything was very clean and had a "new" feel. The rates for the room were very reasonable. The free breakfast in the room was so good I would return just to eat it again!

Read More
Read Less