Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 362 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

362reviews

  • 5 Stars
    253
  • 4 Stars
    72
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    5

Nice business stay

By

August 06, 2016

club

This hotel is close the office, clean, safe, staff is very attentive, and the included breakfast is a great value

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyed stay

By

August 03, 2016

Location convenient to eating places and most twin cities activities, hotel met our expectations with friendly and knowledgeable staff and amenities.

Read More
Read Less

BEST NIGHT'S SLEEP!!!

By

July 27, 2016

club

My daughter and I were in Eden Prairie for a basketball tournament and stayed here in July 2016. After a 5 hour drive there, we watched some TV and went to sleep. WE BOTH SLEPT FOR 12 HOURS!!!!! The King size bed and the pillows (soft

Read More
Read Less

Clean Rooms, friendly staff

By

July 27, 2016

club

We stayed here for an AAU basketball tournament for our daughter. The rooms were very clean and spacious, the staff was very friendly. Continental breakfast was good, and there was plenty to choose from. The fitness center was a little small, but it worked for what I used it for. Overall, it was a good experience and I would recommend this hotel for business or leisure!

Read More
Read Less

BizTraveler

By

July 25, 2016

Excellent staff - very attentive and will go the extra mile to make your stay the best it can be!

Read More
Read Less

Another very good stay @ HIE-Minnetonka

By

July 22, 2016

club

Had another very good stay at this property. Very friendly and accomodating staff. Quiet rooms. Very comfortable bed. If you are visiting Cargill's Excelsior Crossing location, you don't have to get on the freeway. Takes only 10-20 mins., traffic dependent.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express

By

July 22, 2016

This chain is always a good choice, particularly for the good, free, self service breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay and service.

By

July 08, 2016

My son and I stayed here for two days, including Independence Day. Every staff member we came in contact with was very professional and friendly. We enjoyed our stay immensely.

Read More
Read Less

Refrigerator

By

July 07, 2016

I am a sales rep that travels a lot. I like to take my own food with me. For the price of the hotel, I would prefer not to have to pay $20 for a fridge. It would be nice if you offered this free to rewards members.

Read More
Read Less

Great quiet hotel

By

July 05, 2016

club

Hotel front desk staff were very accommodating both at check in and out.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 10, 2016
Hello Thank you very much for taking the time out and giving us a review. We are happy that you have enjoyed your stay. At the Holiday Inn Express Minneapolis-Minnetonka, we strive to ensure our guests receives the best accommodations and services. We look forward to seeing you again in the near future.
Read More
Read Less

Great site

By

July 01, 2016

club

Very nice hotel and staff was very friendly. Breakfast was great and internet speed was great.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 10, 2016
Good Afternoon, Thank you very much for taking the time to review and rate our property. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. We are looking forward to see you return in the near future.
Read More
Read Less

Quiet surroundings

By

June 22, 2016

Clean, quite, nice location, great staff. Have stayed in this motel a number of times. Good location to downtown and shopping.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Dear GJD1, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. I am pleased to hear that you continue to enjoy staying us here in Minnetonka. We look forward to seeing you again during your next trip to the Minnetonka area. Taylor Nelson Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less