Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 404 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

404reviews

  • 5 Stars
    284
  • 4 Stars
    76
  • 3 Stars
    26
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    7

Great staff and clean room

By

January 15, 2017

platinumelite

The staff was great during the whole stay. Kids loved playing in the pool and the breakfast was really good.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome on every level!!

By

January 11, 2017

club

From walking in the door until we left we had nothing but excellent customer service!! Our room was clean, the pool was great for the kids and the hot tub was very relaxing for us! The breakfast was very good, a nice array of choices. We will definitely stay again!!

Read More
Read Less

Vikings and wild weekend

By

January 10, 2017

club

Very enjoyable stay. Clean and great breakfast Everything was as expected at the hotel. Great help with getting to and from the games and recommendations for restaurants in the area. Jimmy for New Years was wonderful.

Read More
Read Less

An enjoyable New Year' Eve

By

January 10, 2017

platinumelite

Excellent stay, just one TV quirk. Staff was very accommodating. Well trained group!!!

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

January 08, 2017

Everything was clean and the staff were exceptional and we have one staff in particular who was amazing.... she worked the second shift but don't remember her name... she was originally from Chicago and it was over Christmas weekend. She made us more comfortable

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

January 05, 2017

club

The staff members were very kind and pleasant! A great value over the holidays! The hotel wasn't busy so it was like having a private room.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay/angry, rude manager

By

January 04, 2017

I wrote this to the manager:
I tried to get through to you twice yesterday afternoon, and was unable to connect with you.
Since you proceeded to not let me get a word in edgewise during our phone call yesterday, I thought an email would suffice to be able to even try to talk to you.
We were so happy with our stay there, and especially with all of the other employees. You, however, were rude, arrogant, and not customer friendly in any possible way. As a manager, you would think that you would have had some sort of training in customer service.
I am not even talking about you not "comping-as you called it" our room after the fight in 418, next door to us. I could tell by your demeanor and tone of voice that your decision was made, whether it be a good one or not. I am talking about how you handled the situation. You immediately went into a rant, not even letting me speak or state our case. You could have said "I'm sorry, but I simply cannot do that for you at this time........"-anything that was kind, full of empathy, and nicely said.
I do hope that we can stay there again sometime, as like I mentioned, we were pleased with the other staff. However, I pray that we do not have to come into contact with you.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Again, we are sincerely sorry that you were disturbed by the guest next door to you during your stay at our hotel on New Years Eve. When the guest in the room next door to you screamed for help at 5 AM our hotel staff went into emergency mode and the authorities were called in to assess the situation. Unfortunately, since the exact location of the incident was not reported until checkout, and no noise complaints were reported, I was unable to offer you a complimentary night. We did offer you a discount on your next stay with us. The discount offered on your next stay still stands, please reach out to me if you would like to use that discount in the future. Our team would love to welcome you back to our hotel. Sincerely, Ann Heinzer General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express Eden Prairie - Excellent!

By

January 04, 2017

Excellent establishment. Relatively close to downtown Minneapolis. Hotel staff were very friendly and accomodating.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
lizzzzzzarddd, We are so happy to hear that you had a great experience at our property. As an IHG Gold Member, we appreciate the time you take to provide feedback. I will pass along the comments regarding our staff; providing quality customer service is something we pride ourselves in! Thank you again for your input, and we hope to welcome you back soon! Sincerely, Cecilia F Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

New Years Eve

By

January 04, 2017

platinumelite

Booked this motel just to have an evening of relaxation. Very nice motel, friendly staff, nice rooms. Would definitely return for a day of relaxation.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Donniejr, We are so glad you chose to ring in the New Year with us! I love hearing that guests have had such positive interactions with our staff. We hope to host you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Front Desk

By

December 26, 2016

Kenyatta! Front Desk Attendant...she was fantastic. Happy, funny, seemed to enjoy the children in our group. She gave more personality than any hotel employee I have ever encountered. She was a true delight and made our stay wonderful. Great personality!

Posted byHotelStaff
December 27, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. I will be passing along this review to Kenyatta. Customer service is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Cecilia F Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Don't stay here!

By

December 26, 2016

We accidentally left an item in our room - knew exactly where we left it, called the next day, and still the staff claimed they had not recovered it even though nobody else had been in the room.
Just this one experience will probably sour us on Holiday Inn - good thing there are lots of choices!

Posted byHotelStaff
December 27, 2016
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. I did personally check the room, as well as housekeeping carts and lost and found. I also had our executive housekeeper double check in case I had missed something. We hold lost and found inquiries for 90 days and will most definitely be in contact if we find the item in the future. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Cecilia F Front Desk Supervisor
Posted byHotelStaff
December 27, 2016
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. I did personally check the room and our lost and found, and I also had the executive housekeeper check in case I had missed anything. We have a detailed description of the item you lost, and we do hold lost and found inquiries for 90 days. We will be in contact with you if it is found. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Cecilia F. Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and good service.

By

December 19, 2016

9" of snow and temps of -10 outside, inside was warm and comfortable and staff very helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 21, 2016
We are glad you were warm and comfortable during your travels to our winter wonderland! I am very happy to hear that our team was able to help you with your needs while you were here. We hope to welcome you back soon! Warm Regards, Ann Heinzer General Manager
Read More
Read Less