Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
72%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 294 reviews
72%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

294reviews

  • 5 Stars
    142
  • 4 Stars
    57
  • 3 Stars
    31
  • 2 Stars
    38
  • 1 Stars
    26

Disappointing all-around experience.

By

January 18, 2017

club

On-line booking experience is flawed. The overall condition of the hotel was below my expectations. Additionally, the breakfast was very poor.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 19, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. I am sorry that so much of your experience fell below your expectations. We do not have control over the online booking but we have a standard Holiday Inn Express breakfast. We just finished a year long remodel of the hotel. I apologize again for your stay.
Read More
Read Less

Not great room but great service

By

January 07, 2017

club

Property needs to be updated. Noisy heat fan woke me up repeatedly. It was late and I was tired so I didn't complain to staff. Desk and housekeeping staff very good. Housekeeping staff especially welcoming.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
We appreciate the kind words about the staff. I am sorry that you had an issue with the fan. I have turned in a maintenance request so the next guest will not have issues. We hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Good mid-level hotel

By

January 03, 2017

club

The common areas of this hotel are nice, but the room was a little dirty (and I found a cockroach). The variety of breakfast choices is really good, but the quality only medium. And the pillows are way to big; I slept with a rolled up sweatshirt under my head.

Read More
Read Less

Great service from staff.

By

January 02, 2017

When we got to the room three lights didn't work. One bulb was burned out and two others had been unplugged, probably to use the outlet for another purpose. The staff came to the room and fixed things within a few minutes. Very quickly.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay! Please come back to see us soon!
Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed and great service

By

January 02, 2017

The whole staff was very helpful. The breakfast was great as well.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
We are very glad that you enjoyed your stay! We hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Recommended

By

December 23, 2016

club

Clean rooms and facility overall. Ample hot and cold items at breakfast bar. Good value.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 25, 2016
We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay! We hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

smelly and dirty room

By

December 07, 2016

When I opened my room #209 door I smelled some sort of perfume or incense. This smell followed me home on the clothes in my suitcase. Worse than this was seeing that someone had used the toilet (feces) and didn't flush. This image just won't leave my mind! I thought, how could a cleaning person possibly leave the room and not notice this. The rest of the room appeared to be cleaned and ready for the next paying visitor. I would have asked for a different room but it was very late and the front desk clerk was having computer problems so he might not have been able to find out which rooms were even available.

I wonder if an employee was using my room as an indoor smoking room and toilet. The incense smell might have been a coverup for the smell of smoke.

I have been a faithful IHG member for years and have almost 200,000 rewards point. This experience has greatly affected my future business with IHG.

Posted byCustomerCare
December 15, 2016
Dear cjl038, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience regarding your recent stay. As an IHG Rewards Gold member you are one of our most important guests and we are sorry to hear that you did not fully enjoy your time in our hotel. We sincerely apologize if the level of service you have received at check in fell below your expectations and for any inconvenience this may have caused. A private message has been sent to you in an effort to resolve your concerns privately. Once again, thank you for taking the time to review our hotel and we hope you give us another chance to provide you with a better stay Best Regards, John O Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

A great nights rest

By

December 07, 2016

platinumelite

We arrived to find a welcome sign for hockey teams. There were two teams of teenaged boys and their families. I was concerned but needlessly about the noise level during the night. I heard nothing! As a frequent traveler I had the best night's sleep in many nights of travelling. The staff and parents should be highly complimented. This is the first HI Express I've stayed in with a contemporary, open design which I found extremely attractive.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 07, 2016
Thank you so much for staying with us! We are glad you enjoyed your stay. We will be changing to become a Country Inn and Suites in January. We hope we will see you in the future!
Read More
Read Less

great stay

By

December 06, 2016

club

The hotel was clean and the staff was great. There was a youth hockey team at the hotel. The rooms were so quiet that you couldn't hear them at all during the evening

Posted byHotelStaff
December 07, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a great review! We hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Good Price for area

By

November 28, 2016

club

Good value. Consistent with the Holiday Inn experience. In center of Mishawaka, close to Notre Dame and shopping/dining.

Read More
Read Less

Dirty room

By

November 14, 2016

platinumelite

FIlthy room included: Grafitti in bathroom,
boot prints around Jacuzzi,
dirty carpet,
toilet was not cleaned prior to my arrival,
Jacuzzi floor itself was covered in a layer of filth.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 14, 2016
Dear matt9289, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are sorry that you experienced cleanliness issues. The Executive housekeeper has been informed and is taking care of the issue.
Read More
Read Less

location

By

October 30, 2016

great location, clean room, nice breakfast service

Read More
Read Less