Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
72%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 279 reviews
72%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

279reviews

  • 5 Stars
    136
  • 4 Stars
    52
  • 3 Stars
    30
  • 2 Stars
    37
  • 1 Stars
    24

Ok until they didnt clean my room one day

By

September 27, 2016

Staff was very friendly, appearance of the hotel and common areas was good, hotel is in a nice quiet area so not a lot of traffic noise. My ONLY issue was that we had our do not disturb tag up while we were sleeping in and getting ready to go to the Notre Dame game, removed it when we left, and came home to an uncleaned room, no clean towels, toiletries not replenished. Not to mention pricing but we all know the prices go up for ND game weekend so I would at least expect a clean room. This is my only complaint and for one of the five nights stayed - I would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Bed and that's about it.

By

September 26, 2016

Stayed for business and was fortunate to get a room at all due to local events. The bed was great, but the patrons were very loud in the halls and the cleaning staff in the mornings held several inappropriate conversations loudly in the halls. The televisions were in analog which resulted in very grainy reception. The chair in my room was an arm chair that was lower than the desk, so laptop work was very uncomfortable. Found a hair in the tub at check in, which normally would have sent me packing, but as I stated the entire town was sold out, so.............

Posted byHotelStaff
September 27, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to post a review. I have forwarded your comments to the Executive Housekeeper. We hope if you are in the area that you give us another chance.
Read More
Read Less

Old Motel, well below Holiday Inn Express normal condition

By

September 26, 2016

club

Exterior and Interior older and need updates. Bathroom condition was not good.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 27, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We just finished a half million dollar renovation and updated all the carpet, furniture, and common areas. The hotel is 20 years old but is a lodge style so it is different from all over Holiday Inn Expresses and we think it is very charming.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay

By

September 23, 2016

club

Wonderful stay while there on business. My wife and I were in the area to pickup a new vehicle we purchased.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 27, 2016
We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again in the future!
Posted byHotelStaff
September 27, 2016
Thank you for leaving us a glowing review! We hope if you are in town that you stay with us again!
Posted byHotelStaff
September 23, 2016
Thank you so much for your kind words regarding our hotel. If you are ever in the area again, please stop by and see us!
Read More
Read Less

not happy

By

September 18, 2016

Room had a foul smell and windows were left open allowing bugs to enter the room. Noise from other rooms traveled, not a customer being loud just thin walls. Outside and inside are dated.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 19, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. I am sorry that you did not enjoy your stay. I have forwarded your comments about the smell to our executive housekeeper and she will take care of the issue. Our hotel just finished a complete renovation in May. Everything was gutted and all new furniture, carpet, beds and common areas were updated. We hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Good value if you can use points

By

September 12, 2016

Our go-to place for ND home games (close to both campus and tailgate shopping) but the game weekend room rates are outrageous.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 13, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. Our rates during Notre Dame Football weekends are in parity with the rest of the area. It is a lesson in supply and demand. We hope to see you again in the future.
Read More
Read Less

comfortable and relaxing

By

August 28, 2016

club

good place to stop while traveling cross country on I-80.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 29, 2016
We are glad you enjoyed your stay! We hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Front desk took care of issues

By

July 27, 2016

Bathroom needed to be moped,
Property could use some upgrades,
Pool area was not clean.
Maid service had to be called after first night.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay!

By

July 20, 2016

The staff is amazing, especially Amy. The hotel is clean. The beds are extremely comfortable. Love this hotel!!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We hope to see you again in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Clena and Friendly

By

July 19, 2016

club

Nice facility. Pet friendly. Pool was clean and enough towels.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
We are glad that you enjoyed your stay! We hope to see you again in the future!
Read More
Read Less

Great Staff at a Difficult Time

By

July 12, 2016

club

The staff were really great to us. I had never heard of the Bereavement Rate, and the staff gave it to us when I said that we were in town for a funeral. I really felt that they were great to us when the family truly needed it.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We are glad we could help during your time of need.
Read More
Read Less

Aweful Place to Stay

By

July 03, 2016

The rooms were dirty, had to make several requests for our room to be cleaned before it was done after 8pm. No clean towels, was told to use pool towels each day. The coffee maker in the lobby was not working for breakfast, so we were told to use our microwave in our room to warm the coffee. The staff was friendly, but were completely incompetent. I very rarely do reviews, but heed my warning do not stay here, it was bad.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. Each day you had a do not disturb sign on your door. The staff leaves at three. We offered you towels however for safety reasons we can't bring them to your room. I'm sorry you felt that the staff was not up to par. I have to disagree as incompetent is a adjective I would not use. We take our jobs very seriously.
Read More
Read Less