Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
72%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 271 reviews
72%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

271reviews

  • 5 Stars
    134
  • 4 Stars
    50
  • 3 Stars
    29
  • 2 Stars
    34
  • 1 Stars
    24

Excellent stay!

By

July 20, 2016

The staff is amazing, especially Amy. The hotel is clean. The beds are extremely comfortable. Love this hotel!!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We hope to see you again in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Clena and Friendly

By

July 19, 2016

club

Nice facility. Pet friendly. Pool was clean and enough towels.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
We are glad that you enjoyed your stay! We hope to see you again in the future!
Read More
Read Less

Great Staff at a Difficult Time

By

July 12, 2016

club

The staff were really great to us. I had never heard of the Bereavement Rate, and the staff gave it to us when I said that we were in town for a funeral. I really felt that they were great to us when the family truly needed it.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We are glad we could help during your time of need.
Read More
Read Less

Aweful Place to Stay

By

July 03, 2016

The rooms were dirty, had to make several requests for our room to be cleaned before it was done after 8pm. No clean towels, was told to use pool towels each day. The coffee maker in the lobby was not working for breakfast, so we were told to use our microwave in our room to warm the coffee. The staff was friendly, but were completely incompetent. I very rarely do reviews, but heed my warning do not stay here, it was bad.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. Each day you had a do not disturb sign on your door. The staff leaves at three. We offered you towels however for safety reasons we can't bring them to your room. I'm sorry you felt that the staff was not up to par. I have to disagree as incompetent is a adjective I would not use. We take our jobs very seriously.
Read More
Read Less

Good experience, great beds

By

June 29, 2016

In general, it was a good experience. The room was clean, well lit, and had nice furniture and especially comfortable beds and pillows. The internet was somewhat difficult to get to with my Iphone 6. I had to do two different steps each time! Breakfast was minimal and repetitive! We had only apples every day. We had biscuits and gravy every day-Th-Sunday. A little more variety would be great! The coffee was seldom steaming hot as it is put into big thermos, which were not efficient!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Thank you for your review. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay. Our breakfast is holiday inn express standard however we have passed your comments to IHG.
Read More
Read Less

room cleanliness

By

June 19, 2016

club

The room was not cleaned at all , it was disgusting !

Posted byHotelStaff
June 23, 2016
Thank you for bringing the issue to our attention. We have addressed the issue. We apologize for any inconvenience.
Posted byHotelStaff
June 23, 2016
We are very sorry for the inconvenience. We have addressed the issue with housekeeping. Thank you for your feedback.
Posted byHotelStaff
June 22, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We strive for perfection and we failed. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience.
Posted byHotelStaff
June 22, 2016
We apologize for your bad experience at our hotel. We strive for perfection and we fell short.
Read More
Read Less

金太郎餅のようで、まちがいありません。

By

June 08, 2016

club

どこのホリデーインエクスプレスもかわらなく、あたりはずれはありません。朝食のメニューも同一で、なれてしまっています。それはそれでいいのではとおもいます。価格と一致するサービスと思います。

Posted byHotelStaff
June 10, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

GRADUATION TRIP

By

June 02, 2016

platinumelite

My wife and I prefer to stay at this Express because of location, the staff, the facility's maintenance.I travel a lot, and I try to stay at Holiday Inn facilities when I can.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 02, 2016
Thank you for choosing to stay with us! We hope you enjoyed our "new" hotel. If you are ever back in the Mishawaka area again please call us and we will get you an upgrade!!
Read More
Read Less

Had to sleep on an air mattress

By

May 24, 2016

They gave away our room and we were accommodated on an air mattress. Not enough towels or pillows in the room. No way to turn off vent/fan which ran all night long. Noise from the lobby came into our room. We had to call to the front desk twice - once at night, again at 4:45am to ask them to turn off lobby TV

Posted byHotelStaff
May 31, 2016
Your room was not given away. We upgraded you to a suite with a king bed and sleeper sofa. This room can hold 4 grown adults better than a double. We are sorry that you were not happy with the upgrade at no cost.
Read More
Read Less

Stay here!

By

May 20, 2016

I stayed here on April 29, 2016. Excellent. I like this property, the amenities, its location, and most important, its staff. Denise was terrific. The guests in the room next to mine were loud and obnoxious, but after I notified Denise she quieted them down. They stayed quiet. And after I cut my finger I notified Denise and she quickly gave me bandages. Stay here.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 24, 2016
Thank you so much for the great review and your comments about Denise. We think she is amazing too!
Read More
Read Less

Horrible Experience

By

May 18, 2016

club

I booked the hotel - two queen beds - in January for our daughter's graduation - PRE PAID -
When we arrived, they "upgraded" us to a king room. This was unacceptable. I told them at the desk we want two queen beds. They said - sorry. You can use an air mattress. Do Not book this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 23, 2016
Thank you for your review. We are sorry that you were not happy with the upgrade. We gave you a king with a sleeper sofa which is much for suitable for 4 adults. We offered the 3 foot high premium air mattress after all other attempts were made to appease you. We are sorry that our efforts were in vain. We wish your daughter happiness in her travels abroad this year.
Read More
Read Less

Good location for business

By

May 13, 2016

I stay here several times a year for business. The location is convenient for me, and there are lots of food choices nearby. There has been recent renovation at this hotel. What puzzles me is that with newer carpet and paint, the staircases and both ends of the hotel appear as if they have never been cleaned or vaccumed. This has been the case each time I have visited since the renovations. Not a deal-killer, but the appearance leaves a bad impression.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 16, 2016
Thank you for your recent review. I have shared your comments with our Executive Housekeeper. Sometimes it is just a matter of keeping up. We have been sold out for weeks. We hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less