Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
71%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.8

based on 300 reviews
71%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

300reviews

  • 5 Stars
    142
  • 4 Stars
    58
  • 3 Stars
    33
  • 2 Stars
    40
  • 1 Stars
    27

Subpar Holiday Inn express visit.

By

February 27, 2017

The room was small (smaller than online picture, and it was a "suite") and the lighting was poor in the room (had every light on in room, and it was still dark). Very few plug-ins for electronic devices (lap-tops, cell phones, etc). TV reception was poor. No one was at the front desk when checking in and several times through-out the visit. Not recognized as rewards member. Pool was dirty, and about ten kids were running around the deck and wrestling in and out of the pool. There were no pool towels, and the front desk person kept arguing that there were clean towels on the tables in the pool. When I finally convinced her there were none, she said there were none clean and gave us small fitness room towels. Sour cream and shredded cheese were warm on breakfast bar.

Read More
Read Less

No pool

By

February 23, 2017

club

I have told you 3 different times my experience. In 3 different places. Look it up!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 23, 2017
Thank you for leaving a review. We are sorry that our pool was closed the day you were here. We hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

E62328726

By

February 20, 2017

We went for my Mom's Birthday. First thing I noticed the pool was closed. Had to ask about it, not upfront about it. They said they were waiting on part. It never came while we were there. Kids were very disappointed. Lobby area, sitting area around fireplace had boxes everywhere. Workmen in Breakfast area putting up tile, not very relaxing. The room was a great 1st floor location, so we thought. There was a 40 th Birthday party that lasted till 12:30am.on Saturday. That was across the hall! Then Sunday morning the phones started ringing once every couple of min.that was at 5:55 am. We called the desk they said to unplug them, we did! So much for sleeping in on a Sunday! Breakfast cold, coffee good and hot. The room was not as clean as it could have been, stuff inbetween bathroom floor grooves. We have family in Mishawaka. That area has a lot of hotels, we will be looking at others on that strip. I don't often review, but you guys have a great location, nice building, it could be so much more!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 21, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. I am very sorry about the issues that you experienced. It sounds like we failed in every aspect of your stay. We wish you the best of luck in your travels.
Read More
Read Less

Great Interiors and comfortable stay

By

February 14, 2017

club

I went on a Business trip to Mishawaka and I must say my stay at Holiday Inn was quite comfortable and I even got a room with view and it was nice to see snowfall from there. Mattress and toiletries provided was good, as I forgot to get some shaving stuff they also provided me with a razor which served my purpose. Breakfast need to be updated, else you get same one day after day. Overall a good experience altogether.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 21, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to give us a review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and we hope to see you again in the future!
Posted byHotelStaff
February 15, 2017
Thank you for leaving a great review of our hotel. We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Good location, average value

By

January 31, 2017

This hotel is in a good location for shopping and dining and easy access to the interstate. Hotel needs some maintenance care. Staff is friendly. A little pricey for the over-all quality.

Posted byCustomerCare
February 08, 2017
Dear swimfan1, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Gold Elite member and for writing a review. I appreciate your positive comments about the great location and friendliness of the staff. Our hotel is committed to providing our guests with the highest quality services and facilities. It is regrettable that you found the facility at its average best. Kindly accept my apologies for any inconvenience these issue may have caused you. Your comments are important to the success of our organization as we rely on you to tell us how we are doing and how we can improve our guest experience. Once again, thank you for staying with us. Sincerely, Lera P Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Loud dump

By

January 24, 2017

club

The hotel is not up to usual Holiday Inn Express standards. Older hotel, dark and not appealing. Poor value for what you get. Many loud youth sport/singing groups making the hallways loud, difficult to get to sleep.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 25, 2017
I am very sorry that you had some issues with the hotel. We are a lodge setting which is different than the normal Holiday Inn Express. I am sorry that you experienced noise issues. We try very hard to accommodate everyone and I am very sorry that we fell short of your expectations.
Read More
Read Less

Disappointing all-around experience.

By

January 18, 2017

club

On-line booking experience is flawed. The overall condition of the hotel was below my expectations. Additionally, the breakfast was very poor.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 19, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. I am sorry that so much of your experience fell below your expectations. We do not have control over the online booking but we have a standard Holiday Inn Express breakfast. We just finished a year long remodel of the hotel. I apologize again for your stay.
Read More
Read Less

Not great room but great service

By

January 07, 2017

club

Property needs to be updated. Noisy heat fan woke me up repeatedly. It was late and I was tired so I didn't complain to staff. Desk and housekeeping staff very good. Housekeeping staff especially welcoming.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
We appreciate the kind words about the staff. I am sorry that you had an issue with the fan. I have turned in a maintenance request so the next guest will not have issues. We hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Good mid-level hotel

By

January 03, 2017

club

The common areas of this hotel are nice, but the room was a little dirty (and I found a cockroach). The variety of breakfast choices is really good, but the quality only medium. And the pillows are way to big; I slept with a rolled up sweatshirt under my head.

Read More
Read Less

Great service from staff.

By

January 02, 2017

When we got to the room three lights didn't work. One bulb was burned out and two others had been unplugged, probably to use the outlet for another purpose. The staff came to the room and fixed things within a few minutes. Very quickly.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay! Please come back to see us soon!
Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed and great service

By

January 02, 2017

The whole staff was very helpful. The breakfast was great as well.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
We are very glad that you enjoyed your stay! We hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Recommended

By

December 23, 2016

club

Clean rooms and facility overall. Ample hot and cold items at breakfast bar. Good value.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 25, 2016
We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay! We hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less