Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 236 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

236reviews

  • 5 Stars
    135
  • 4 Stars
    54
  • 3 Stars
    24
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    11

great services

By

January 17, 2017

Will defiantly go back after this past visit..very welcoming clean bed was comfortable

Read More
Read Less

Vacaciones y descanso.

By

January 13, 2017

club

Increíble viaje, descanso y seguridad. Lo mejor es llegar al Holiday Inn ya que uno se siente como en casa.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 14, 2017
Muchas gracias por sus agradables comentarios. En nuestro Hotel siempre estamos para servirle. El objetivo que tenemos es siempre brindar el mejor servicio posible. Esperamos que vuelva con nosotros muy pronto. Gracias.
Read More
Read Less

Great comfortable bed

By

January 03, 2017

platinumelite

I enjoy staying at Holiday Inn. I know I will be feel safe and have a great night's sleep.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
We appreciate your feedback and feel happy that every time you stay with us you enjoy it. We will continue in our pursuit to satisfy our guests in every way possible. Thank you and the best for this year! We hope to see you soon again.
Read More
Read Less

Overall excellent hotel and staff!

By

January 03, 2017

My stay was great from the moment I arrived at the hotel. The staff was great, friendly, and knowledgeable about the area. The first thing that I noticed when I drove onto the hotel property was the security guard walking around the parking area (great addition!). Every time I travel to South Texas I stay at this hotel because of how clean the rooms and the hotel overall is and the great staff working there. Overall excellent hotel and staff!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
We are really excited for all the great comments you made about us. Thank you for this important feedback and we are very happy to meet and exceed our guests expectations. Our goal is to strive for excellency. We wish you the best for this year and hope to see you very soon again. Thank you again!
Read More
Read Less

Great Experience

By

December 28, 2016

The Hotel was excellent, the front desk service was great and every time I stay at a Holiday Inn, I look forward to the breakfast and the coffee from there is excellent too.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 29, 2016
We are very pleased and thankful by your comments. They are really encouraging and motivating to us. Our goal is to strive in excellency and, by feedbacks like yours, it tells us we are following the right path. We wish you happy holidays and an exceptional 2017. Thank you again!
Read More
Read Less

great service

By

December 28, 2016

club

overall good experience and good value. the hotel location is close to a bar and did not feel save. the outside had to many palm leaves an the parking lot. need to be clean more frequently

Posted byHotelStaff
December 30, 2016
Thank you for taking the time in providing us an important feedback. We are already taking actions towards your recommendations and hope to see you again in the near future. Thanks again and happy holidays!
Read More
Read Less

PESIMO RECIBIMIENTO DEL PERSONAL EN RECEPCION

By

December 27, 2016

club

AL TODO ESTO ME MOLESTO MUICHISIMOME EXIGEN UN DEPOSITO DE CIEN DOLARES EN EFECTIVO COMO GARANTIA LES DIGO GARANTIA DE QUE SI PAGUE MI NOCHE DE ALOJAMIENTO Y NO PIENSO UTILIZAR NINGUN SERVICIO EXTRA TENGO DERECHO AL DESAYUNO NO ME DAN EXPLICACION Y ME EXIGEN NUEVAMENTE DICHO PAGO HASTA QUE DECIDO IRME A OTRO HOTEL Y ME PIDEN QUE ME QUEDE Y QUE NO DE EL DEPOSITO PERO QUE FIRME UN VAUCHER ABIERTO TODO ESTO ME MOLESTO MUCHISIMO

Posted byHotelStaff
December 29, 2016
Buen dia, Primero que nada, una disculpa si el trato, como menciona, no fue el esperado. Siempre es nuestro objetivo el obtener la satisfaccion de cada huesped que se hospeda con nosotros. Lamentamos que no haya sucedido esta vez. En lo que respecta a los protocolos de este Hotel, efectivamente se solicita un metodo de garantia para potenciales incidentes, los cuales bien pueden suceder o no, es algo aleatorio e incierto, pero si es protocolo reglamentario sin que obste el hecho de que la noche o noches de estancia hayan sido liquidadas con anterioridad bajo cualquier formato existente. Esa garantia que menciono se puede realizar de dos maneras, ya sea presentando una tarjeta de credito o debito para deslizar la cintilla magnetica en el sistema operativo del Hotel o bien, dejando un deposito en efectivo equivalente a la cantidad que menciona en sus comentarios. Le reitero una disculpa por cualquier suceso que no haya sido de su agrado y estamos para servirle en todo momento. Que tenga felices fiestas y un excelente inicio de 2017. Muchas gracias!
Read More
Read Less

Be prepared to hear your neighbors!

By

December 19, 2016

Yup its in the title! I am now typing because I have to have 50 characters, again read the title enough said!

Posted byHotelStaff
December 20, 2016
Thank you for your feedback. We apologize for any inconveniences experienced during your stay and we are already working in several processes that will help incidents like the one mentioned not to happen again. Happy Holidays!
Read More
Read Less

servicios excelente y los alimentos agradables

By

November 23, 2016

club

todo fue excelente en mi estadia, me gusto el hotel muy confortable y cerca de los lugares que acostumbro a asistir

Posted byHotelStaff
November 23, 2016
Estamos muy agradecidos por sus comentarios. Nos es de gran agrado saber que su estancia fue muy placentera. Tenga por seguro que nuestro objetivo permanente es siempre brindar el mejor servicio posible. Muchas gracias y esperamos verlo pronto de nuevo.
Read More
Read Less

Tranquilidad en instalaciones

By

October 31, 2016

club

Volveria a hospedarme en este hotel, aunque podrian variar sus alimentos

Posted byHotelStaff
October 31, 2016
Muchas gracias por su atento comentario y que seamos de su preferencia. Por supuesto que tambien tomaremos en cuenta su opinion acerca de la variabilidad a ofrecer en el desayuno. Muy amable por brindarnos sus comentarios. Gracias y esperamos verlo muy pronto de Nuevo.
Read More
Read Less

Furniture and bed

By

October 31, 2016

The furniture in the rooms is way outdated. The mattress is old. The number of cable channels offered very slim pickings

Posted byHotelStaff
October 31, 2016
We appreciate your feedback. It will definitely help us in the process of improving our services. Thank you.
Read More
Read Less

Midwest traveler

By

October 13, 2016

club

Our stay at the Holiday Inn Express in McCauley TX, was great. The free breakfast was one of the best, and lasted for hours. You did not have to rush down to eat in the morning. The staff did all they could to make our stay a pleasant one!

Posted byHotelStaff
October 13, 2016
We are happy that you truly enjoyed staying with the Holiday Inn Express family. We always strive for the best service to all our Guests. Thank you for the great feedback and hope to continue with your patronage.
Read More
Read Less