Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 213 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

213reviews

  • 5 Stars
    119
  • 4 Stars
    50
  • 3 Stars
    23
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    10

Buen Hotel

By

July 25, 2016

Use este Hotel por viaje de negocios.
El registro fue rápido, y efectivo.
Las habitaciones están limpias,
Para mi gusto deberían tener almohadas más firmes, las que están marcadas como firmes aún son demasiado suaves.
En general el hotel está bien para una noche de descanso después de un difícil día de trabajo.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
Queremos agradecer su comentario. Muy amable por tomarse el tiempo en compartir sus opiniones. Tomamos en cuenta sus sugerencias y tenga por seguro que procederemos a implementarlas. Esperamos verlo de nueva cuenta pronto. Muchas gracias.
Read More
Read Less

JUST SAYING.

By

July 13, 2016

club

I JUST WANT TO SAY, EVERYTHING WAS OK, BUT ONLY ONE THING THAT THIS HOTEL SHOULD HAVE IS MICROWAVES AND REFRIGERATORS ON EVERY ROOM.... OUR ROOMS 137 AND 138, DIDN'T HAVE MICRO AND REFRIGERATOR, WICH THOSE TWO THINGS ARE VERY IMPORTANT ON EVERY ROOM.. THANK YOU VERY MUCH.. .

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
Thank you for your important feedback and we are currently working in that. We hope to see you again in the near future.
Read More
Read Less

Hace falta un poco de mantenimiento

By

July 12, 2016

Es la segunda ocasión que me hospedo en este hotel, es conveniente la localización y los servicios, sin embargo en esta ocasión noté que hace falta algo de mantenimiento, por ejemplo en el baño en la tina el texturizado ya se está desprendiendo de la pared, el colchón del sofá-cama está algo sucio y muy desgastado y en la zona del "Hot Tub" también en las bases de las columnas se necesita mantenimiento.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Agradecemos su comentario y estamos en proceso de iniciar la remodelacion del Hotel, para asi estar a la vanguardia y brindar un servicio de mucho mayor calidad a nuestros huespedes. Esperamos seguir contando con su presencia y tenga por seguro que hemos tomado debida nota de su comentario. Muchas gracias!
Read More
Read Less

無難なホテル

By

June 27, 2016

club

最低限のサービスが受けられる。周辺にレストラン等があり、空港からのアクセスも比較的良い。
朝食サービスは嬉しいが、質は期待できない。
夕方早めに着くとフリードリンクがあり、中にはビールもある。

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
We appreciate your feedback about us. Thank you for staying with us and we hope to have you here many more times.
Read More
Read Less

Excelente hotel

By

June 23, 2016

club

Excelente servicio! Fue una experiencia muy agradable al hospedarme en este hotel

Posted byHotelStaff
June 25, 2016
Resulta muy grato saber que su estancia fue satisfactoria. Cada dia entregamos nuestro mayor esfuerzo para tartar de complacer lo mejor posible a nuestros huespedes. Muchas gracias por su comentario y esperamos verlo pronto de nuevo.
Read More
Read Less

It is ok, just the sense of humidity

By

June 20, 2016

The Room was good and location is perfect for me... but every time I entered to the room you can feel/smell the humidity... it wasn't extremely bad but enough to get noticed.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience during your stay. We will immediately start working in the issue brought up to our attention and hope you can give us another chance to make it right. Thank you very much for your important feedback.
Read More
Read Less

Food poisoning

By

June 20, 2016

club

Within 30 minutes of eating the complimentary breakfast I was in the bathroom.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 23, 2016
We deeply regret you had a bad experience during your stay with us. We offer you a sincere apology for your inconveniences.
Read More
Read Less

Great staff, but hotel needs update

By

June 07, 2016

club

I requested to be far from the elevator, I was given a room right outside the elevator (thankfully the other guests on the floor were quiet). The furnishings also need to be updated, chairs looked like they were from the thrift store. Should have USB outlets available on lamps

Posted byHotelStaff
June 13, 2016
We greatly appreciate your feedback. We are pleased to inform you that a full Hotel Renovation Process is about to take place so we can offer a fresher look to all our Guests. We are looking forward to it and, also, to see you in the near future again. Thank you!
Read More
Read Less

Limpieza

By

June 01, 2016

club

El servicio de limpieza es muy bueno, por lo que te da confianza en la calidad del servicio.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 04, 2016
Muy agradecidos por su comentario. Tanto la calidad en la limpieza como en los diversos servicios brindados por el Hotel son nuestra prioridad. Es de gran importancia saber que nuestros huespedes estan satisfechos con nuestro esfuerzo y trabajo. Muchas gracias.
Read More
Read Less

Clean Room

By

June 01, 2016

It was my first stay in this Hotel and first time in McAllen area. The humidity was extremely high in the room, it made it for a little uncomfortable stay. I was not greeted as a IHG Rewards member when checking in. The hotel was very clean including the fitness center.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 07, 2016
Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. We apologize for the inconveniences during your stay and we are already taking actions towards them. We hope to see you again soon. Thank you.
Read More
Read Less

Well Worth the Money

By

May 12, 2016

platinumelite

As always, this is a great place to stay in mission

Posted byHotelStaff
May 16, 2016
We really appreciate your comment. We also thank you for your loyalty and to firmly believe in us. Your feedback is always important to us. Thank you!
Read More
Read Less

ubicaciòn del hotel còmoda y cerca de Walmart, servicio excelente

By

May 03, 2016

Estacionamiento muy cómodo y seguro con buena vigilancia. La recepcionista muy eficiente y amable, nos hizo sentir importantes. Habitación y baño con buena limpieza .el sistema de la puerta fue muy seguro.
el coctel de bienvenida Excelente. El servicio de internet en todas las áreas muy bueno. El gimnasio pequeño y muy útil. La alberca muy completa y limpia pero al entrar al agua todos los comensales te pueden observar .
el colchón de la cama y las almohadas demasiado suaves..

Posted byHotelStaff
May 05, 2016
Agradecemos profundamente todos sus detallados comentarios acerca de nuestro Hotel. Siempre es nuestro cometido brindar el mejor servicio posible y con su dicho, nos damos cuenta que lo estamos logrando. El camino a la excelencia es largo, pero tenemos todo el entusiasmo para continuar brindando un excepcional servicio al cliente, proveer de instalaciones limpias, agradables y seguras, asi como tambien otorgar, como Usted bien lo dice, la mayor atencion a nuestros huespedes. Muchas gracias por todos sus extraordinarios comentarios. Esperamos verlo pronto!
Read More
Read Less