Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 251 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

251reviews

  • 5 Stars
    146
  • 4 Stars
    58
  • 3 Stars
    24
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    11

Servicio Excelente

By

March 21, 2017

Servicio y Limpieza muy buenos, recomiendo para viajes cortos y rápidos. Acceso al Hotel y lugares de forma adecuada, cerca de varios restaurantes y lugares para comer.

Read More
Read Less

Good Experience

By

March 15, 2017

I had a very good experience. Me and my family were well attended and also the swimming pool was a very good amenity since I had 7 and 6 children so they enjoyed it a lot.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 15, 2017
Thank you for your comment and it was a pleasure to have you with us. It is great to know that your children enjoyed our swimming pool as well as the other Hotel amenities. We hope to see you in the near future. Thank you again!
Read More
Read Less

Habitación cómoda y sin ruido

By

February 27, 2017

club

Muy relajante mi experiencia, pude descansar bien, la cama muy cómoda, nada de ruido al interior de la recamara. Desayuno variado, para todos los gustos.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 27, 2017
Muchas gracias por sus comentarios. Nos da mucho gusto que su estancia haya sido placentera y esperamos verlo muy pronto de nuevo. Que tenga una excelente semana!
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn -McAllen

By

February 23, 2017

Great Stay, good area, close to the airport and shopping

Posted byHotelStaff
February 25, 2017
We sincerely thank you for your great comments about us. Our efforts are to never stop providing the best customer service and we hope to see you soon again.
Read More
Read Less

Clean. Comfrotable

By

February 23, 2017

platinumelite

Clean, comfortable and consistent. Bed was a bit firm for my taste, but that's subjective.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 23, 2017
Thank you for your feedback. It is a priority to us to provide the best service possible. We hope to see you very soon again.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

February 22, 2017

club

courteous and prompt service. The reservation process was extremely simple and efficient. I highly recommend this property for its location.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 22, 2017
We appreciate your great comments about us. Thank you for letting us how you felt staying with us. Hope to see you very soon again! Enjoy a wonderful day!
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

February 20, 2017

club

Great hotel, convenience and price. Shower was great. Room was cleaned every day. My husband knocked the iron off the ironing board and it broke a piece off, he went and told the staff and offered to buy a new one. They didn't charge us for an iron we we checked out!!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 20, 2017
Every time we read comments like yours, we get more and more motivated in being committed to our ultimate goal: satisfy our Guests in the best possible way there can be. It is an honor to us to get such a great feedback from you. We appreciate it a lot and hope you always think of us in your future hotel stays. Thank you and have a great week!
Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

February 15, 2017

Still my favorite hotel, and i will return many times over. Its in my opinion the best value for my money and the servhce is always excellent

Posted byHotelStaff
February 16, 2017
Thank you for your exceptional feedback. All of us are very proud to read comments like yours. It makes us feel that we are doing the right thing... to satisfy our Guests in every way. We sincerely thank you again and hope to see you shortly.
Read More
Read Less

fine except for the entrance

By

February 14, 2017

club

The only real complaint I have about this hotel is the entrance, which happens to be the same as the exit. One way in and one way out. With no light or turn lane.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 15, 2017
We appreciate your comment and proceed to look deeper into that matter. Thank you for your feedback and we hope to see you soon again.
Read More
Read Less

Enjoyable night's sleep, excellent staff, great service.

By

February 14, 2017

platinumelite

Thoroughly impressed with the staff and service! The staff was eager to accommodate my needs for this stay, which made the stay enjoyable and stress free!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 15, 2017
It is great to read comments like yours. We are truly happy that you experienced an exceptional stay with us. Thank you for your patronage and we hope to see you many more time in the near future. Have an excellent day!
Read More
Read Less

Pleasant dtay

By

February 12, 2017

club

Excellent breakfast and clean room. I liked that there was a microwave and refrigerator

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Thank you for your feedback. We are very pleased you had a great stay with us. We hope to see you very soon. Enjoy a great week!
Read More
Read Less

Visit

By

February 09, 2017

club

The hotel was nice. It was a good location. The service was good. Clean. Friendly gal at the desk.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 11, 2017
Thank you for your great comments about us. We are pleased for being able to meet your expectations. We hope to see you soon again. Enjoy a great weekend!
Read More
Read Less