Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4,4

based on 420 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

420reviews

  • 5 Stars
    263
  • 4 Stars
    114
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    9

Great breakfast room

By

février 24, 2017

club

Very good clean hotel, completely fulfilled our expectations, front desk attendants were excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing and refreshing

By

février 23, 2017

club

The cleanliness impressed me as well as the modern up-to-date room and lobby. We particularly enjoyed the salt-water pool and the hot tub -- so refreshing. We had a little difficulty getting the hang of the thermostat setting but eventually we managed to get the room comfortable for our sleeping preference. The only issue, which we never mentioned to the hotel, was the door handle of our room sticks a little making it harder to open when using the key card. Overall this was a very nice room with modern features including the single serve Keurig coffeemaker. We really loved the breakfast room on the main floor just passed the lobby. It was a delight to have such a clean facility and a large variety of good food to select from.

Read More
Read Less

We all had fun at our 'home away from home'

By

février 23, 2017

Having stayed at this location a few times in the past, we knew what to expect. The only downside was that the room was not as clean as one would expect. visible candy and paper on floor around sofa bed. Not a big deal for me, as we have teens, but still.....
Everything else was great. Breakfast, Pool, room, and location.

Read More
Read Less

Value for Money

By

février 23, 2017

platinumelite

The hotel is nicely located near to shopping mall and restraunts. Overall a very nice experience.

Read More
Read Less

Hockey team for tournament in the area

By

février 22, 2017

The staff were very accommodating for our group of 15 people. The rooms and common areas and meeting rooms were very clean and available.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff, bad gym

By

février 20, 2017

platinumelite

I enjoyed my stay, and the front desk staff was great. That being said, if a gym is your top need after the bed, good luck. There are three cardio machines, but one treadmill is very worn and the elliptical is essentially inoperable due to a deteriorating roller ball for one of the legs.

Read More
Read Less

Latest business trip

By

février 20, 2017

club

Nice amenities and courteous staff. Business Centre was just what I needed to reprint lost reports before meeting. Breakfast officially started at 6:30,but staff opened up for us at 6.

Read More
Read Less

Poor nights rest

By

février 20, 2017

club

Room had a terrible odour and the window in room was covered in moisture and had mold and mildew at the bottom of window and window sill. Shower drain did not drain water. and

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

février 19, 2017

club

All in all the staff very helpful there a lady at the front who put a smile on my face as soon as I walked in and they were knowledgeable too

Read More
Read Less

Average stay

By

février 15, 2017

club

Good for a quick place to stay. Rooms are comfortable. Breakfast is mediocre.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

février 13, 2017

club

I really enjoyed my stay at this location. It was the second time this year that I stayed here on business.
Rooms are comfortable and clean, staff is friendly and a hot (or cold) breakfast every morning.
It's close to all the major highways in the area and lots of places to eat near by.
I will stay here if I'm back in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Cleanliness of Room

By

février 08, 2017

I was not impressed with the cleanliness of the room. Someones hair band was left in the room on a chair and the sheets had been previously slept in by someone else.... Being that this hotel is advertised as an establishment close to the airport I would have expected more from it as this hotel is close to a branch that I visit regularily and also to the airport. My experience with other Holiday Inns has been Great but I was not impressed with this one. I will stay at the Staybridge down the road on future trips to the area.

Posted byCustomerCare
février 23, 2017
Hi DC123, Thanks for sharing feedback, we're glad to have hosted one of our IHG Rewards Club Spire Elite members. I regret that our accommodations left you underwhelmed and that you did not find our hotel to be of good value. On behalf of the team, please accept my apologies for missing the opportunity to provide you with a more stellar experience as you were let down by your assigned room's upkeep. On the plus side, I am pleased to see your commendable 5/5 rating for our staff's level of service and that they have positively impacted your overnight stay. Be assured that the comments you left will be communicated to the appropriate departments to consistently monitor and improve the services offered to our guests so similar situations may be avoided in the future. Once again, thanks for bringing these to attention and despite what has transpired, I hope you give us another chance to make your stay better than the last on your next trip to the area. Kind Regards, Jillian I Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less