Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Toronto-Mississauga

40 Admiral Blvd. , Mississauga, Ontario L5T2W1

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1009 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1009reviews

  • 5 Stars
    627
  • 4 Stars
    267
  • 3 Stars
    65
  • 2 Stars
    27
  • 1 Stars
    23

Good Experience

By

March 24, 2020

club

Personnel was excellent. Everything was quiet. Considering that right now with the current Virus situation, it was even quieter. Glad to see that Hotel has taken necessary measures to combat the Virus. Anrit at your Front Desk is an excellent employee who is always very polite and courteous and hospitable. I have stayed at this Hotel many times in the past and continue to do so.

Read More
Read Less

Breakfast

By

March 14, 2020

platinumelite

Overall great staff and hotel.
Breakfast was horrible. Same hot items every morning. Powdery dry scrambled eggs. Paper thin bacon.
Requested a change of breakfast items at the front desk. Crickets!!
I stayed at this Express about 6 months ago. Nothing changed.

Read More
Read Less

Short but Sweet

By

March 13, 2020

club

Had a late check-in as flight arrived after midnight. Reception was waiting for our arrival and we were in our rooms within 5 minutes. Breakfast room was opened early for us as we had an early flight and the hotel called us a taxi which was waiting for us right after breakfast. We could not have asked for better service. I did mention that a shuttle would have been a great service and was told that there used to be one, but it was with a third party and was not reliable so service was discontinued.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderfull staff

By

March 12, 2020

Our Team have stayed at this hotel numerous times over the years and the staff are all wonderful people. They take care of our kids and all of the team appreciates this. Once the construction is done Im sure this hotel will be top shelf.

Read More
Read Less

I recommend this hotel to everyone in my family.

By

March 09, 2020

club

You won’t stay anywhere else once you’ve tried holiday inns.
Exe lent service and very quiet with lots of parking with tons of lighting so you don’t worry about your self or your car.thanks for the great stay see you soon.

Read More
Read Less

Below expectations

By

February 20, 2020

club

Been in this hotel few times during last 5 years. It has declined in every aspect. Will try to avoid in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Family suite upgrade.

By

February 19, 2020

platinumelite

Being a platinum elite member we were upgraded to a family suite which was very helpful with the kids.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable facility

By

February 19, 2020

club

Some renovation work going on, otherwise facility is good and in a quiet location.

Rooms need bedside chargers though.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

February 17, 2020

club

It was great. Got everything I wanted. I only wanted basic stuff and wasnt looking for any luxury of some sort and this place delivered.

Read More
Read Less

とても奇麗なホテル内

By

February 12, 2020

ホテル内はとてもきれいされていて、広々とした空間に感動しました。旅の疲れを癒してくれる空間でリラックスできました。

Read More
Read Less

Quiet location close to YYZ

By

February 11, 2020

club

Quiet and very clean hotel, with very friendly and helpful staff.
We had a great experience and would stay here again before flying out on an early flight.
We had a great sleep after eating dinner down the road, leisurely breakfast and short drive to the Park'n'Fly before our flight.
Thanks!

Read More
Read Less

Great place to settle down in Mississauga

By

February 10, 2020

platinumelite

This has been my preferred hotel in Mississauga since last 10 years for my business and leisure travels. I stayed here many times with my family and parents and had no issue at all. Front desk staff and management of this property is very nice and responsive to your needs. I usually get complimentary upgrade to my room every time I stay here with my family, which is a nice thing. Special thanks to hotel manager Ms. Sadia.

Read More
Read Less