Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Toronto-Mississauga

40 Admiral Blvd. , Mississauga, Ontario L5T2W1

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1067 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1067reviews

  • 5 Stars
    660
  • 4 Stars
    283
  • 3 Stars
    70
  • 2 Stars
    30
  • 1 Stars
    24

Courteous Staff

By

September 27, 2021

Apart for the courteous staff and comfortable bed, there was not a lot of other positive things about my stay. Room sound insulation is very poor, plus poor maintenance from an old water leak resulted in ceiling collapse and water leakage above desk onto my computer. Hotel in middle of renovation albeit did not see any workmen over my 10 days stay. Leisure facilities closed, fortunately weather was OK so could exercise outside. Worst Holiday Inn Express I have had in many years.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing Stay

By

September 21, 2021

club

Amazing time. The staff is very friendly and fixed all of my issues. I love the new renovation.

Read More
Read Less

friendly and quiet

By

September 18, 2021

we will definately return again and I think your review of 50 characters is too long.

Read More
Read Less

Fortnight stay

By

August 27, 2021

club

Overall good hotel. Slightly old, but rooms are renovated

Read More
Read Less

Good value

By

August 25, 2021

Clean, comfortable beds, choice of pillows (soft/firm), individual temperature controls in room - we only used the hotel to sleep, so can't comment on any amenities.

Read More
Read Less

Average

By

August 25, 2021

club

We were in a non smoking room but we constantly smelled smoke. The breakfast had very minimal choices (no protein). Beds were very comfortable and loved the black out blinds.

Read More
Read Less

Staff are amazing.

By

August 18, 2021

The hotel staff were amazing. Courteous and always smiling.
The hotel is going through renovations, so pool wasn't available during our stay. Kids were a bit sad but a trip to one of the closest city park/beach was even better.

Overall Our kids loved the stay

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

August 18, 2021

I wish we could’ve been giving free breakfast for the hassle we went through to stay here. The hotel has no running water when we arrived. They refused to compensate us in any way all they would do is transfer us to another hotel (for the same rate) for 1 night. We waited 45mins-1hr our plans were held back and the hassle to check into another hotel-pack up check out and drive back to the original hotel was a pain.

Read More
Read Less

Stay was great but…

By

August 18, 2021

I’ve always used holiday in express because the value was there with the breakfast and coffee.
The quality of the breakfast has gone so low that I’m thinking of switching places. I can’t fill my coffee cup. Stale muffins…. I would like to see at least an egg sandwich or something of sorts available. I get it covid bad but to gouge so deeply on this makes the experience cheap and like we aren’t with the effort as customers

Read More
Read Less

Séjour

By

August 17, 2021

Mon séjour aurait été plus agréable si la piscine et gym avaient été ouverts

Read More
Read Less

Layover YYZ

By

August 16, 2021

platinumelite

As we’ve come to expect, this H-Inn location is conveniently located close to Pearson airport and the 401 in Mississauga. The staff is excellent and recently renovated rooms are terrific. It will be nice once all the renos are completed.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel stay

By

August 15, 2021

This Hotel is located in a easily accessible location , very comfortable rates , friendly staff , nice breakfast and last but not least the room cleanliness are best features to stay here

Read More
Read Less